Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m just obsessed with the pizza bases. Love everything about them, the texture is a bit paper like but I learned to like now.
The new cake bars are absolutely fantastic too. Finally I have something to have with my cuppa. Very chocolate and soft, but not too soft and not too sweet. It’s perfect.
I’m definitely returning customer.
Posted 5 days ago
I love the product. It has become a staple. I use it to make healthier pizzas, wraps, toasties, pie base etc. I don't know how I ever managed without it.
Posted 5 days ago
I had missed eating pizza as l am on low carb diet, Lo-Dough is a life saver. The best thing that has happened since sliced bread
Posted 5 days ago
Tastes very bland, and the brownies were awful. Dissapointed in this purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Really low calorie yet tasty alternative to a pizza base
Posted 6 days ago
Love the southern fried coating, I used this to make halloumi fries and prawns very tasty! The pizza base was also good so low in carbs and quick to make
Posted 6 days ago
Great low calorie option when your craving bread
Posted 6 days ago
Lo dough products are so versitile. Order always arrives in good time.
Posted 6 days ago
Lo-dough LTD is amazing. Great service, fast shipping. Great quality products.
Posted 6 days ago
I have not received my order yet to give a review
Posted 6 days ago
Love the pizza base
Posted 6 days ago
Great product- actually tasty (imagined it would have tasted like cardboard, being so low in calories). Would definately buy and use again. Have only tried making a pizza so far (only concern- it takes a lot longer than the 7 minutes suggest on the package, and definately consider more paaasata than you think you need)!
Lo-Dough 4 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Have been asked for a review but product still hasn’t arrived. Shipped on 16 November - still not arrived on 24th November so unable to comment on product.
Posted 6 days ago
I didn't like the texture. Was expecting something a bit closer to a pizza base. Found the product quite dry.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, great communication and overall an amazing product
Posted 1 week ago
Food is delicious!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Made a delicious pizza also a mug cake really enjoyed
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery, decent product. Company are good to work with.
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t impressed, I found it went hard.
Maybe I cooked it wrong? I’m not sure. But won’t be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Not impressed with the product, felt the hype and advertising was positive but didn't meet my expectation and wouldn't order again
Posted 1 week ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews