Lo-Dough Ltd. Reviews

4.23 Rating 5,100 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Ltd. Reviews

About Lo-Dough Ltd.:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lo-Dough Ltd. 4 star review on 1st July 2020
Miss Angela Simpson
More Photos & Videos
Lo-Dough Ltd. 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Becky Tyka
More Photos & Videos
Lo-Dough Ltd. 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Becky Tyka
More Photos & Videos
Lo-Dough Ltd. 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Emma Clowes
More Photos & Videos
Lo-Dough Ltd. 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Emma Clowes
More Photos & Videos
Lo-Dough Ltd. 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Cireka Paris
More Photos & Videos
Lo-Dough Ltd. 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Hanna Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and taste is great, thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Lo- dough has so many ways it can be used and fab for everything I’ve made so far quiches are amazing thinking they have a real pastry base but it’s actually lo dough you would never know. Definitely recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve loved using the lo dough as pizza bases as I was really missing pizza. Following the fast800 plan and lo dough is really helping.
Also tried the brownies and while they are not as sweet as regular brownies, with some strawberries they really hit the spot.
Posted 1 day ago
Wow I love them made pizza and just as good but low cal
Posted 1 day ago
I love this product. It allows me to feel indulged without the guilt. Great service x
Posted 1 day ago
Great taste, great low calorie option. Very versatile. Gluten and dairy free x
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and the best alternative to bread on a keto diet. Obviously I baked it covered in cheese (and marmite!)
Posted 1 day ago
Feel like a real treat. I'm a slimming world member and these are ideal and very low in terms of keeping on plan
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, lovely products 😍🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use site
Posted 1 day ago
Website is great and easy to navigate. As long as you’re quick with ordering at midday then everything is in stock. The company have done great with everything going on at the moment so well done guys! Very happy customer and a highly recommended company *****
Posted 1 day ago
Great company. Fast delivery. Well packaged. Easy instructions and recipes.
Posted 1 day ago
Great alternative to bread.
Posted 1 day ago
No me ha llegado el pedido
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing product! Please get a supermarket contract and mass produce so that I can have it everyday!
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable. Lo dough has absolutely saved my life. It is UNREAL. HIGHLY recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I'm astounded at just how good this Lo=Dough is! If I had one wish it would be that the pizza base would be 1" bigger
Posted 2 days ago
Whenever I feel I want something bread like Ie chicken wrap or pizza I reach for my lo dough guilt free and feel completely satisfied,it’s slightly dryer than I expected but for how low in calories and carbs it is I’m not complaining,excited to try more recipes using this
Posted 2 days ago
So far made 3 different pizzas and a quiche - OMG these are just so tasty, quick and easy and so healthy. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and swift delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Lo-Dough Ltd. is rated 4.23 based on 5,100 reviews