Lo-Dough Reviews

4.33 Rating 7,525 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Yachun L
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Marie C
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Ann C
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Janette J
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Jess E
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Brad M
702
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On slimming world it’s hard to find a pizza base that’s low in syns these are amazing and only 2 syns for for the base
Posted 9 months ago
These work very well as pizza bases, but I found they got a bit slimy in quiche.
Posted 9 hours ago
Have made two orders now, and both have been fab. The second order arrived with some items missing - the customer service was amazing and the items sent within a few days.
Posted 10 hours ago
Just love the lo dough pizza,so light and tasty with all the trimmings on it. Will definately be purchasing them again, thanku,.
Posted 10 hours ago
Used both, pizza bases and brownie mix. Very good 👍
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent product, makes fabulous pizzas and quiche bases, even great for pan dry fry quesadillas. Very quick delivery, long shelf life, over 8 months unopened. Fantastic, a real life changer
Posted 10 hours ago
I hated the pizza bases. But the cake bars are lovely. I tried all 3 and liked every 1. Will def be buying more.
Posted 11 hours ago
I've tried lots of 'low calorie' snacks and cake bars but the Lo dough ones are by far the biggest and most cake-like ! I also like the Lo dough bases as an alternative to wraps and pizzas.
Posted 13 hours ago
I tried the pizza bases from Lo-Dough. The base didn’t really taste of anything so it didn’t distract from any toppings etc. It was very thin, like a tortilla. It did curl slightly in the oven but I didn’t mind that too much. Great for low calorie pizzas but I would love if they did a version that was vegan friendly!!
Posted 13 hours ago
Lo dough is just amazing. I could make so many delicious dishes with much lower calories and carbs now.
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Expensive
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely product qnd I have made the pizza and garlic bread and it was lovely. A little bit on the pricey side but I understand why.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Lo-dough is the best thing since sliced bread! Can't get enough of the pizza bases!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, so versatile. So many recipes yet to try!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the Lo Dough bases have used them for my diet the past year and is great don't have any complaints !!! Highly recommen!!
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoy using lo-dough as it’s so versatile, it replaces bread very well, it’s brilliant to use instead of pastry too. Also pizza base and wraps. If you dry it out you can use it in place of breadcrumbs. Very easy to order on a very easy web site too.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m still waiting for the product to arrive!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Bianca,

Thanks for your review.

Sincere apologies for the delay with your order, can you please pop an email over to hello@lodough.co with your order number and shipping address and we'll certainly take a look into this for you and ensure the matter is resolved as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Aaqib
Posted 19 hours ago
Enable you to have those meals you’d thought you’d lost through dieting. 5 stars from me.
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 15th April 2021 Lo-Dough 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, especially for pizzas. Great customer service and efficient delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
I use the Lo-dough bases to make Pizza. These are very tasty & filling and are now my chosen pizza base! The Fried Chicken coating was also delicious but Ia bit too spicy for me. The Brownie mix is also a tasty sweet treat.
Posted 2 days ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.33 based on 7,525 reviews