Lo-Dough Ltd. Reviews

4.14 Rating 4,122 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Ltd. Reviews

About Lo-Dough Ltd.:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Excellent if you want a thin crispy pizza. I brush a little oil on the bottom before topping the top side. This makes them crispy on the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Calorie
Great and versatile products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Slimming Points
Been buying these for a while now,they are a acquired taste but I’m trying not to eat bread so I’m getting used to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Slimming Points
Love the pizza bases - made garlic breads and lots of pizzas and they're so yummy, thin, and ideal for my pizza cravings whilst on slimming world plan! However the brownies were not great, not really like brownies and the texture was odd, kind of spongy, and the taste wasn't sweet enough for my liking. Shall be ordering the brownies again though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
I love the Lo-Dough, I use it for wraps, as pizza bases and pie cases. Also it doesn't leave me with indigestion or feeling bloated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Brilliant product with so much range of use. I love making pizzas, quiche and using them for wraps and pittas. My whole family enjoy eating them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
I’m very happy with the quick and efficient service and also the recipes and tips that come via email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Slimming Points
I have used Lo-Dough for ages now and they are brilliant. I’ve been on slimming world and Lo-dough has opened a new door for me! Low calorie wraps, brownies and coating! They have been a game changer. The company are excellent to deal with, communications and second to none. I can highly recommend them. Thanks Lo-Dough team! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Excellent products with superb service and communication. Can't recommend this company highly enough !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Calorie
Great product, saves on the calories & carbs without losing any of the taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Slimming Points
I love this product so does my daughter were forever making pizza and brownies delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Brilliant company, very well priced, fast delivery and amazing communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Gluten Free
Great products which are low cal and gluten free!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Absolutely amazing and keeps me in my diet. Makes wonderful pizzas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Calorie
To be honest I didn’t think this dough would be nice but it was delicious 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Having being recently diagnosed as diabetic I’m trying to cut out all sugars, including those from carbs. I saw Lo-Dough on social media and thought I would give it a go. Only made a pizza so far but it was lovely, the base stands up to melted cheese very well. May try a quiche over the weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
I’ve ordered a few things from LoDough and always arrive quickly. The lodough wraps and chocolate brownie mix are my favourite items too order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Carb
Wow absolutely amazing! I have tried the wraps and made some fajitas with them, they are so light a fluffy and aren’t heavy on the stomach. I also made the brownies which are so delicious! So much chocolate flavour and can’t believe how yummy these are for the amount of calories in them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Gluten Free
Gluten free, low sugar,low carb and low calorie is impossible to find. Lo-dough is an absolute deal breaker 🙌🏻 Pizza, sandwiches and sooo much more. I literally couldn’t survive without it now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What was your primary reason for purchasing Lo-Dough? Low Calorie
Love the new brownies and Southern fried coating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lo-Dough Ltd. is rated 4.14 based on 4,122 reviews