Lo-Dough Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,950 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
4.4
Based on 8,950 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On slimming world it’s hard to find a pizza base that’s low in syns these are amazing and only 2 syns for for the base
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good product and service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Had an error with subscription, and they rectified it without any problems. Great service guys πŸ‘ keep up the good work Les W
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A company doing a great job bringing an amazingly versatile product to the world. Easy to use website, access to hundreds of recipes and rewards - what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the total price and quality. Service and delivery. Thanks will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These are so much more than pizza bases! Incredibly handy to have around when you're following a low carb diet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the product as I am diabetic It is a lot more versatile and I have not even tried all the recipes Recommend getting the starter pack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, fast service with great expiry dates for stock to last. Tasty low carb treats that are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing alternative, and really tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lo-dough has made my artner, newly diagnosed with type 2 diabetes, a happier person. He can have meals like pizza or fajitas or quiche without the usual high carbs. Genius product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love it! Tastes good and low calorie. Perfect for savoury or sweet dishes. Will definitely reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I totally love the Lo- Dough products and the service is second to none . As a diabetic I was missing out so much but now I am able to enjoy the foods I love without having sugar spikes . Thank you Lo-Dough !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The company are amazing and if you are gluten free, and trying to watch your weight - these are perfect. I tried them for making pizza last week - I wish I'd done this before! A decent healthy pizza - yum!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The long expiry date surprised me, they are fantastic makes its easy to buy in bulk, that saves you money on p&p and lets face on the low carb diet we have to save where we can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well love the product taste fantastic will order it again love Cake Bar πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ”₯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm partialled to bread and eat far too much, switching to low dough is the best thing I've done, I'm less bloated and have already lost a bit of weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products (bought wraps, cookbook2 and a variety of Miracle Cake Bas), fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product has literally changed my life *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, very well packaged. Being diabetic and coeliac Lo-Dough is very useful for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am not sure what I was expecting but what I got was much much better!!!!!!! I used the pizza bases and the were brilliant. Very filling as well which I did not expect. Will definitely buy these again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.36 based on 8,950 reviews