LocalPlumber-UK Reviews

4.90 Rating 171 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LocalPlumber-UK

About LocalPlumber-UK: About Us
LocalPlumber-uk Limited started in 2012 the company was a small company with only two vans, the two brother inlaws who are both plumbers started out working for other companies covering small jobs in Plumbing, Heating and Drainage in Essex and East London in 2013 the company started to expaned into other areas. LocalPlumber-uk is still growing now to become fully nationwide, in all other trades, therefore providing a nationwide maintenance service for both domestic and commercial properties 24 hours and day.

Our Mission
Our Mission is to be the single most preferred choice for emergency and planned maintenance. This will be achieved by an extremely professional, highly qualified, team of experienced tradesmen and trained office operatives to give advice as well as the best customer service in the industry.Our efforts has always been to provide a high standard of service at a reasonable price.

Our Core Values
Commitment
Professionalism
Free friendly advice
Respect
Customer Satisfaction
High Quality Workmanship

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LocalPlumber-UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from Lee and I felt the cost was very fair. This is a very professional service from people who know what they are doing. Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Philip Rackley
Unverified Reviewer
"Efficient, did work explained what needed doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Debbie Martin
Unverified Reviewer
"Cheerful plumber and talked through the works he was going to do also fixed my two plumbing problems leaving the house tidy also happy with original quote price over the phone thanks willi use your service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryannbryann @my
Verified Reviewer
"Arrived within time slot, assisted situation and advised best course of action."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Patmore
Verified Reviewer
"Jeff is a very professional plumber, with a pleasant personal manner too. He welcomes a little conversation which makes the whole visit more friendly. Even though it is difficult to access many fittings there is never a complaint or bad karma. Very pleased with the job and extra advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Arngrimsson
Verified Reviewer
"We have recently moved house and we have had to use LocalPlumber on numerous occasions. Each time they have been on time, helpful, provided great advice and fixed the issue timely and at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were really prompt and professional, did a fantastic job and gave us lots of advice too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ricky is a brilliant man and he did an awesome job. He was on time and provided a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ricky was extremely efficient and friendly I will definitely use local plumbers again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Petchey
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrived early"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellant quick service from Ricky would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is soon to judge how well the work has been carried out,but he was polite and worked quickly and cleanly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Reville
Unverified Reviewer
"Carried out work required efficiently and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick...efficient and reliable. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite, quick to install and clea ed up afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the prompt service. Plumber arrived on time and completed the work very efficiently. Small leak on our stop cock fixed and toilet flush replaced. A very tidy job, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"resolved problem very quickly, friendly and direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Pahlke
Verified Reviewer
"Ricky was very helpful and efficient. Completed the job and cleared upas well. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had what I thought was one blocked gulley drain and called a few plumbing firms for quotes. LocalPlumber-UK Were not only 10% cheaper but also available at times that suited me. Their plumber Ricky came out and noticed a second drain was also blocked. Without hesitation he unblocked this for me too at no additional charge. They were so good that when my brothers sink was blocked he used them too. Again they were far cheaper than he had been quoted elsewhere and unblocked the sink and made sure that they left no mess!!! I would definitely use them again and cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LocalPlumber-UK is rated 4.90 based on 171 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This