LocalPlumber-UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 128 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend LocalPlumber-UK

How would you rate LocalPlumber-UK?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Stuart was brilliant working around Frances’s childminding and coming the day after the quote as we were so desperate. Can’t thank him enough and highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs Leak
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with their service, prompt arrival within half an hour after calling, had a distressing situation of a pipe leaking. Would definitely recommend. Excellent service! Very friendly & helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really helpful and pleasant man. He went above and beyond the call of duty when everything that could go wrong did. He fixed it all, so happpy
Posted 1 week ago
Des
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Pleased with the service and the experience provided, Job well done, will recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
G Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Efficient and quick, came out same day, very reasonable price. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt service efficient work good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Archer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I just wanted say how impressed we were with your service.

After a terrible service from a national plumbing and drain company, I contacted you on behalf of my elderly mother.
You sent in a plumber the following morning, gave an acceptable quote, and arranged to do the job the following day.
We even had a call the following morning to tell us that the plumber was delayed and would be an hour later than planned.

The plumber did the job and checked everything else was working as it should, polite and professional at all times.

He left mother much happier and relieved that everything had been sorted.

Thankyou very much for an excellent service. Mother has your number in her book and we will not hesitate to call you for plumbing services in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lovely bathroom completely fitted to a high standard. Good prompt service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tahira
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service Plumber Ricky was very polite and helpful happy with the work and will use there service again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tanya
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. Arrived promptly, job well done and very personable. Highly recommend Ricky and Local Plumbers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Rickie arrived within the timescales quickly worked out the problem and resolved it too.
Would use them again and recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, fast call out to an urgent problem with the sink drainage. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. Plumber was friendly and helpful. Arrived within time specified. Reasonable price. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast , polite and very efficient service from onsite Plumber Ricky highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick response, on time arrival as promised, efficient analysis of what was wrong, speedy repairs, polite chap - what more could you want!
Posted 1 month ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I needed a new kitchen tap installed and found LocalPlumber online. They were very professional and agreed to come the same day. Ricky arrived very promptly and installed the tap quickly and professionally. Price was good too! Would definitely recommend LocalPlumber to anyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Douglas
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quick and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Albert Game
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service I strongly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Mcsweeney
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely brilliant from first phone call to job completed,would recommend to anybody
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Pemberton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Friendly and reliable,good job done
Posted 1 month ago
LocalPlumber-UK is rated 4.88 based on 128 reviews