LocalPlumber-UK Reviews

95 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate LocalPlumber-UK?

Your Rating
Lee Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent turn around time on initial call to plumber arriving. Work carried out professionally in a friendly manner. Every step explained and costs clearly explained before any work was done. Work done quickly and very reasonable price including parts.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent timely response, kept me informed and final price in line with expectations
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vivien Prince
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This service was excellent. The guys arrived on time, did the work professionally, and cleaned up afterwards. The price was reasonable too.
Posted 1 month ago
Mick
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Arrived on time during the agreed 2 hour window and completed the work quickly and effectively. I will certainly use this service again, thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

a blocked drain which put the kitchen sink etc. out of action is a p.i.a Local plumbers did what they said on the phone and all was good, same day. (such a relief)
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient work. Problems solved. Things work properly again. Polite plumber (I think he was called Ricky) Everything explained to me. Work guaranteed.
Posted 1 month ago
Andy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, efficient and clean worker (Ricky was the plumber sent) plus job was completed on time and effectively. A very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
ROBERT
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

VERY PROMPT AND RELIABLE SERVICE BY THE ENGINEER
Posted 3 months ago
Kerry Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick call out time, friendly plumber who explained and showed what needed doing to rectify the problem
Posted 3 months ago
Lauren Reeves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, Very Prompt, didn't stop till the work was done and left my house very tidy, top marks! Admin staff very kind and professional also

Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Mary Wilby
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On time, friendly and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Shameem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a fantastic service, the engineer named Stokes was professional,reliable and very reassuring. Had a bad leak and no toilet working all fixed and repaired with no surprise costs. Also on time and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you from a happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Johanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were so prompt and came out within two hours of my call. They called me when they were on site and told me exactly what was going on. I didnt have any nasty surprises with the cost. Super professional company. Highly recommend them. Thank you so so much for saving the day xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have to mention Matt, fabulous engineer and very personable. Professional and polite Many thanks for a fuss free visit that got the job done.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the moment I called to the finished job, a first class service from this team. Engineer that attended the house was very accommodative to OCD cleanliness and due to obscure part needed checked 3 local stores and got the job done quickly. So impressed by the team we have cancelled our British Gas monthly plan for service and repairs and will be calling Local Plumbers going forward. How refreshing to see a young local team put so much pride into their work. Good luck to them!!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and timely
Posted 6 months ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plumbers were very good with the work and carried out work efficiently. They both were very friendly and very polite.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite helpful service from first contact on phone then excellent hard working polite knowledgable plumber! Really impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Creepy Crawlies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely polite and helpful , and quick to respond to my call out. I just want to add as a female business owner I felt I was not being ripped off and that treated me with respect
Thank you will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
LocalPlumber-UK is rated 4.93 based on 95 reviews