LocalPlumber-UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 204 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LocalPlumber-UK

About LocalPlumber-UK: About Us
LocalPlumber-uk Limited started in 2012 the company was a small company with only two vans, the two brother inlaws who are both plumbers started out working for other companies covering small jobs in Plumbing, Heating and Drainage in Essex and East London in 2013 the company started to expaned into other areas. LocalPlumber-uk is still growing now to become fully nationwide, in all other trades, therefore providing a nationwide maintenance service for both domestic and commercial properties 24 hours and day.

Our Mission
Our Mission is to be the single most preferred choice for emergency and planned maintenance. This will be achieved by an extremely professional, highly qualified, team of experienced tradesmen and trained office operatives to give advice as well as the best customer service in the industry.Our efforts has always been to provide a high standard of service at a reasonable price.

Our Core Values
Commitment
Professionalism
Free friendly advice
Respect
Customer Satisfaction
High Quality Workmanship

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate LocalPlumber-UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and efficient Than"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ricky arrived earlier then expected and his service was excellent. He explained everything that's needs to be done clearly and was very knowledgeable and worked quick and efficiently. Highly reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Ricky. He arrived on time and explained the process to fix my 2 plumbing issues and the cost. He did the jobs in good time and I will certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jeff arrived punctual at the time allotted, he walked round the jobs and was genuine and trustworthy informing me what needed done and what the cost would be. There were neuroses at the end and the work was done efficiently and to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service reliable and efficient very affordable. Would definitely recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ricky was freindly and efficient and did a really good job solving our leak!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professional and reliable. Did a good job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The speed of response is excellent, I was offered the same day or the next day. It was RICKY that came to fix my toilet, he was amazing and instantly knew what the problem was and fixed it in about 20 minutes, he was extremely clean and tidy and a really nice young man. There are no hidden charges it is just the £99 quoted plus any parts needed plus VAT. I would certainly recommend them and definitely use them again with any plumbing problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, tidy worker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ricky was very helpful efficient, he tidied up beautifully really happy with the service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, friendly and knew what he was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ricky was very prompt and quickly located the leak. I am very happy with the work that has been completed. I will defiantly use this service again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called the main office at 9.30am the plumber had been fixed my dripping tap and tightened the whole unit up by 3.30 pm same day. No mess no fuss brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived within time slot very polite gave me a price before commencing Did the job efficiently clean workmanship very happy,would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite,professional quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1st class service so happy with everything. Stuart was so friendly and worked really hard, would definitely have him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Lee and I felt the cost was very fair. This is a very professional service from people who know what they are doing. Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient, did work explained what needed doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheerful plumber and talked through the works he was going to do also fixed my two plumbing problems leaving the house tidy also happy with original quote price over the phone thanks willi use your service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived within time slot, assisted situation and advised best course of action."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LocalPlumber-UK is rated 4.91 based on 204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This