Local Pension Advisor Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Local Pension Advisor

How would you rate Local Pension Advisor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Chris
The adviser contacted shortly after I made my enquiry, he was very helpful over the phone and when he came to visit, it proved to be a very useful meeting. I strongly recommend this service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Local Pension Advisor in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Price
"The adviser contacted shortly after I made my enquiry, he was very helpful over the phone and when he came to visit, it proved to be a very useful meeting. I strongly recommend this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"This company gave me very good, sound and easy to understand advice. They made me feel special because they took time to listen to me and to ask pertinent questions - I didn't feel pressurised or that I was being sold to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"Excellent advice, price and service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"Very pleased with the prompt, courteous & professional service I received from this site. My query was followed up efficiently and diligently. It's a nice weight off my mind having a potentially daunting financial scenario laid out in 'layman's terms', enabling me to act with confidence. I've already steered friends and family to this service. Well done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price
"Really pleased with this service, would recommend to anyone needing help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"great website and the financial adviser was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"website is clear and the financial adviser was outstanding. very clear with the charges and the advice and worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price
"Helpful service & would recommend if you've never been through an IFA before."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"Our enquiry was answered in a professional and timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"The service provided was of a very high standard. The financial advisor was very knowledgable, friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"An extremely useful service. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"The website was very clear and simple to use. I input my details and quickly received a call from a very polite and helpful Adviser. The Adviser did not charge for the initial advice as the website promised and was clearly extremely experienced and knowledgeable in his field. I now have a Financial Adviser who is helping me manage all my financial affairs. I would thoroughly recommend anyone who wants advice to use this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"Very good site. Easy to use and the advice I received was very useful. The adviser was knowledgable and professional ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"Very impressed. Was called within 15 minutes by a chartered financial planner who specialises in pensions. I was offered a free initial consultation and he was willing to come to my home out of office hours. I recommend this service highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price
"The pension adviser contacted me swiftly and helped me with my enquiry very impressed thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Local Pension Advisor is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews