Local Pension Advisor Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Local Pension Advisor
348 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Email:
info@local-pension-advisor.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Pension Advisor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Price
"The adviser contacted shortly after I made my enquiry, he was very helpful over the phone and when he came to visit, it proved to be a very useful meeting. I strongly recommend this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Local Pension Advisor? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Local Pension Advisor receives. Reply Free
Delivery
"This company gave me very good, sound and easy to understand advice. They made me feel special because they took time to listen to me and to ask pertinent questions - I didn't feel pressurised or that I was being sold to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Excellent advice, price and service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very pleased with the prompt, courteous & professional service I received from this site. My query was followed up efficiently and diligently. It's a nice weight off my mind having a potentially daunting financial scenario laid out in 'layman's terms', enabling me to act with confidence. I've already steered friends and family to this service. Well done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"Really pleased with this service, would recommend to anyone needing help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"great website and the financial adviser was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"website is clear and the financial adviser was outstanding. very clear with the charges and the advice and worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"Helpful service & would recommend if you've never been through an IFA before."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Our enquiry was answered in a professional and timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The service provided was of a very high standard. The financial advisor was very knowledgable, friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"An extremely useful service. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The website was very clear and simple to use. I input my details and quickly received a call from a very polite and helpful Adviser. The Adviser did not charge for the initial advice as the website promised and was clearly extremely experienced and knowledgeable in his field. I now have a Financial Adviser who is helping me manage all my financial affairs. I would thoroughly recommend anyone who wants advice to use this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very good site. Easy to use and the advice I received was very useful. The adviser was knowledgable and professional ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very impressed. Was called within 15 minutes by a chartered financial planner who specialises in pensions. I was offered a free initial consultation and he was willing to come to my home out of office hours. I recommend this service highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"The pension adviser contacted me swiftly and helped me with my enquiry very impressed thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Local Pension Advisor is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support