Local Financial Advisor Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Local Financial Advisor
99 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
19 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
info@local-financial-advisor.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Local Financial Advisor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy wit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great service from Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"Information given in clear concise manner. Friendly approach. Would recommend this site to anyone who wants good financial advice on a no nonsense, easy to understand basis delivered in a friendly way that is on a one to one basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very professional efficient service, the advisor contacted me promptly. Bridget Walsh"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Exceptional service. Good,clear and concise advice and information given. Friendly and approachable. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"Great website, easy and informative, very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Really helpful and well resourced, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very fast to respond. Good clear helpful advice. Easy to understand and made me feel comfortable in my dealings with them. I strongly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very pleased with the prompt, courteous & professional service I received from this site. My query was followed up efficiently and diligently. It's a nice weight off my mind having a potentially daunting financial scenario laid out in 'layman's terms', enabling me to act with confidence. I've already steered friends and family to this service. Thanks again. Mrs. C Ganyeka, Beds."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I was a bit nervous finding advice off the internet. However, the adviser in question had lots of experience and dealt with me in a very professional manner. i would definitely use his services again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Price
"there is a large number of leads that do not want a meeting either now or at all, maybe more emphasis should be put on " fill this form to meet an adviser " tough to know exactly how to govern with out losing inflow"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"The adviser contacted us quickly and gave us all of the information we need - the site was also clear and concise thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I was called by a very friendly independent adviser. I explained my situation, and he talked through they ways he could help me. I had a free meeting and was not pressured into doing anything afterwards. Eventually, I did take his advice, but only when it was clear that by taking his advice was the best route for me. I strongly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very happy with the efficient, knowledgeable and courteous adviser"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very helpful. Good, clear advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Have had a really good experience with IFA's. They are not pushy and are really helpful. Would recommend this service for anyone who needs financial advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Excellent service and great advice. Just what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"As an IFA pratice, we have found that the leads provided have been beneficial to both the client looking for advice and for us and as a business. It is good simple format whereby the individual makes the enquiry which is automatically diverted to us to then call and follow up. We have been working with Local Financial Advisor for some time now and have found the level of service to be very consistent. Kind regards, Vicki."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Great website. I found a very helpful adviser super-quick and was very satisfied with the help I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"a very quick service and the financial adviser contacted us within an hour. He was very professional and easy to speak with, with a very good knowledge and had a lot of experiance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Local Financial Advisor is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This