Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews

4.34 Rating 378 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Local Conveyancing Direct
Read Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0147 453

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Conveyancing Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Laurence Abrahams is highly professional, diligent and goes that extra mile. After looking at the best part of a dozen Surveying companies around, Laurence over the phone appeared knowledgeable, caring and extremely helpful - not that the others were not, Laurence just oozed confidence, expertise and local knowledge. He certainly did not let us down. His report was extremely detailed, enlightening and highlighted things we had not seen or thought of - even though we had moved house a couple of years before and had gone through this same procedure and 'thought' we knew what to look out for. Laurence is not a 'youngster'; I sincerely think his length of time in the surveying business and the sheer know-how he has built up over the years is totally invaluable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Laurance and we will be using him for our next property without a shadow-of-a-doubt.
Posted 4 years ago
I was contacted by several companies within 5 minutes and a quote was accepted. Work carried out the following day and report 24 hours later. Excellent service!
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and value for money
Posted 4 years ago
It's very easy to use and I was bombarded with surveyors willing to do the job!
Posted 4 years ago
Within seconds of contacting the site we received a phone call from one of the EPC surveyors who came out to the property promptly and e-mailed our survey out the next day. We were very pleased with the highly efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
I used on a Saturday, the response was very fast. Somebody is doing the work on Tuesday.
Posted 4 years ago
I felt that the site gave me good choices, the prices were reasonable and affordable, The service provided by the sales team were very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Do not disclose my contact info to surveyors
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response job booked for 30th August.
Posted 4 years ago
found a surveyor the next day
Posted 4 years ago
This site was clear and easy to use. We have contacted one of the surveyors already. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The surveyor that we are using is Keith Dunford. We have found him to be very knowledgeable, punctual and reliable. He has delivered what he has said that he would do and helped us work out what option would be best on space saving on a small property by providing various plans. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Keith to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
I received information on surveyors in my area very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Was so easy to use site and received quotes instantly, chose a local surveyor and made contact that same evening, survey has been completed highly recommend site
Posted 4 years ago
Good list of surveyors as sought.
Posted 4 years ago
Are electrical job was delt with extremely quickly and very professionally
Posted 4 years ago
Good alternative to surfing the net. Every one has responded. Will keep you updated.
Posted 4 years ago
Precise and in time.
Posted 4 years ago
It helped me find a superb local. Tradesman to do the work I needed.
Posted 4 years ago
Danny was just great, very informed, easy to talk to . very nice to see he was great!
Posted 4 years ago
Local Conveyancing Direct is rated 4.34 based on 378 reviews