Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 689 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03454504678

Location:
Unit 7 St Stephens Court, 15 -17 St Stephens Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Excellent serrvice and great communication all the way through - highly recommended - Lucy was brilliant!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was EXCELLENT. Karen, my advisor was outstanding ! good communication, swift responses & always helpful 5* for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff. Found us a great deal and helped us achieve a very quick turnaround. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Customer Advisor (Craig) has been outstanding and the service he provided us with was absolutely outstanding. We can not thank him enough. 5*!! Thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"We can’t thank Lenka Novakova enough. Lenka was very efficient and caring especially as we was in a mess with the tax office, well done Lenka and we would recommend yourselves."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and friendly service from Andrew. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend this company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an excellent experience with Loan.co.uk. very helpful and understanding and would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Carl has looked after us throughout our application! Positive from the outset he has been professional, patient and understanding. A brilliant service resulting in life changing funds deposited in our accounts this morning. I would recommend Carl and all the team 100% and I personally can't thank them enough for all their work and help in securing our loan. Brilliant!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Rebecca was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process and guided us through every step really well. I could not be more pleased with the service she provided."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service on what was a difficult application Rosie was excellent in every way and kept me informed throughout the whole procedure Without her help I would not have been able to secure the funds I required"
Posted 1 month ago
"Craig was always helpful and answered everything i asked, i couldn't recommend enough, we are so grateful for his help"
Posted 1 month ago
"found us the best deal and so helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish Rosie was superb held my hand through it all thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ref: Application: 00016705 Loan.co.uk have been so helpful all the while. Carl Martin was my case manager and he has been so supportive and Patient through out the process. It took me 1 wk from making the first enquiry to get the final Offer - Thanks to Carl and his knowledge :) I would recommend Loan.co.uk anyday as I have had quotes from few other lenders and I must admit that Carl could give me best quote and has worked very hard to make sure I get the monies I made the application for. Overall - A very helpful and understanding Team ! Thanks Carl and Team! Luck!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had great service from start to finish. Melissa & Harry were friendly, professional & extremely efficient. My loan was processed quickly, and I was updated constantly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lucy was very helpful, I am willing to give more verbal positive feed back if necessary she is a asset to your company :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Truly dedicated non judgemental and a fantastic knowledge of the lenders, I would give the team 10/10"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent all round service Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish of our remortgage process. Andrew Ireland was particularly helpful in completing the application and keeping us updated. Would definately recommend their service."
Posted 2 months ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 689 reviews