Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 962 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loan.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Loan.co.uk Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03454504678

Location:

Unit 1 St Stephens Court, 15 -17 St Stephens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Loan.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kyle Greck helped us through the entire mortgage application process and I was beyond impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He was extremely responsive, we were kept up to date at all times, everything was set out very clearly, and the whole process went much more smoothly and quickly than I had anticipated. We'd run into problems with previous applications (not through loan.co.uk) and had problems with our credit rating which I feared would mean we would again, but Kyle found us a suitable deal and the whole thing was so untraumatic it was almost enjoyable! Thank you so much for your work and services, we're now in a much more comfortable financial position thanks to Kyle and loan.co.uk and can sleep at night again! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Posted 3 months ago
I dealt with Natalie Speer and her attention to my case I cannot fault. My case was pretty complex and Natalie kept working on it until she found the right deal for me and was so efficient in her communication, I couldn’t recommend Or thank Natalie enough as it is a huge change to my life and a saving of £400 a month on my lending. I would recommend Natalie and this company to anyone! Thanks so much
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful with helping with my loan and kept me upto date with everything thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, explained everything well and patient while I decided on my options and gathered required information.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for everything! I was really hesitant at first about talking about our finances but Natalie made everything so easy and her lovely friendly nature put me at ease. You’ve been such a great help.
Posted 3 months ago
Service from Rosie was fantastic and she persevered to find a suitable loan despite several knock backs. Overall excellent and kept me fully in the loop throughout the process. Chasing the loan provider on several occasions to keep things on track. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy . Me and my husband both got Very poor credit score. Loan. Co. UK mange to get us loan. Thanks again Ben
Posted 3 months ago
Natalie was fantastic, very informative and professional and made sure I understood everything every step of the way. I came to them after being turned down by another broker and they managed to get me what I needed. Would highly recommend. Thank you Natalie
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company, so easy to talk to especially Mike he helped and supported me through the whole progress and made it stress free. Definitely recommend. Mike was on hand whenever we needed him. Thank you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from this company, Mike done everything very easy for us,will definitely use them again for remortgage in couple of years.
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
First of all I want to thank Faye for all her hard work getting it done as quickly as it was done, if it wasn’t for Faye it wouldn’t of happened So smoothly, she made things very easy and clear to understand and kept me updated continuously so thanks again Faye 👍 would definitely use this service again very competitive on price and deal with everything

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful and understanding. I can't say how fantastic Kamal was for us, words are not enough. Many many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn’t recommend Loan.co.uk highly enough. I dealt with Alex Vickery there throughout the process and he was always professional and communicative. Our situation was unusually complex and Alex guided us through a very stressful period and found the correct product for us which has lifted a huge amount of pressure from my wife and me. I would not hesitate to use them again if required in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was made simple by the constant communication and advice. James was extremely helpful through out.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. We were apprehensive because it was our first time mortgage. The process from start to finish was smooth. We dealt with Andrew Ireland. He is an absolute credit to the company. I'm sure we will deal with him in the future.
First class, highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Loan.co.uk are so professional, polite and easy to talk to. Carl was amazing! So on task and organised. He really helped out with everything that needs to be provided and sent through. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
From the moment I started engaging with loan.co.uk the level of customer care was excellent. In particular Bhavesh worked tirelessly to get the loan over the line which was by no means easy do to all the complications.

In particular the way he dealt with the issues in a calm and reassuring and confident way.

Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Having gone through a very stressful time, and also, needing an extremely quick turnaround, Natalie Speer took on the full force of my stress at needing a speedy turnaround with what can only be described as one of the most patient attitudes I have come across. She was quick to ring me back every time it was required and constantly chased the lender for me, resulting in a fast turnaround to suit my requirements. This wonderful girl deserves recognition for her outstanding achievements and her wonderful customer service skills!
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Andrew Ireland has been excellent on multiple cases. He provides an quick, efficient and friendly service. I will continue to work with him on my portfolio. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service, the whole process was very fast and straightforward. Thank you !
Posted 3 months ago
Loan.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 962 reviews