Loah Beer Co. Reviews

4.12 Rating 26 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Loah Beer Co.

About Loah Beer Co.:

Our low-alcohol beer help you embrace that sunshine state of mind. Your feedback is so important to us and we read everything you write, so please leave us a review.

Visit Website

Phone:

7472779945

Email:

will@loah.beer

Write Your review

Tell us how Loah Beer Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love a low (very) alcohol beer throughout the week. I am an early riser for CrossFit sessions during the week so want something like a beer but something that does not interrupt my sleep or lead to wanting to stay in bed. Loah is perfect for this. Great taste. Not empty like some of the other nonalcoholic beers but when cold it has a fresh, snappy, brewed taste with a hint of lime. I would strongly recommend it for anyone who likes a not to sweet low alcohol beer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic alternative to alcoholic drinks, very happy to sink a couple of these, guilt free, with dinner on the regular.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monday to Friday guilt free sipping' - refreshing and oh so delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great AF, low calorie summer beer, in the style of a refreshing Corona. Hoping for a low cal IPA in time for Autumn!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely low-calorie lager that's basically one of those crisp Mexican lagers you cut with a piece of lime - only in pre-mixed AF form. Excellently refreshing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy indeed with this excelllent take on a lo-alcohol beer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received our first delivery today. Love it! So refreshing but with a great beer flavour. Could get addicted!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have enjoyed this NONALCOHOLIC beer, which I didn’t think I would.I have tried such beers in the past and have always found them unsatisfying.Not so with LOAH, It really tastes like the real thing, but it has its own character so I didn’t feel I was drinking a substitute; it was enjoyable in it’s own right I shall continue to enjoy it!
Loah Beer Co. 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Couldn’t enjoy this weekday evening beer more. Spring turns to summer very quickly drinking these!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beer with all the taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best tasting lime beer out there ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
easily the best non-alc beer I've had to date. fresh as a daisy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great taste and perfect alternative to the heavy alcohol laden beers!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Refreshing & Original AF beer. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
By far the most refreshing non-alco/lo-alco beer I have tasted! Can't wait to see what the future holds
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Refreshing, zingy and original!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tastes like sunshine ☀️ I got my first case of Loah a few weeks back and drank the first can one February lockdown evening. The taste of it reminded me of summer and it lifted my mood. Now that the good weather is coming I’m looking forward to enjoying a few cans with friends in the sun! Also, Hugo from Loah is super helpful and quick to reply to any questions at all. 5 Stars ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best low-alcohol beer I've tried. Really crisp and refreshing. I love having one with lunch. The lime flavour is really deep and unexpected but really delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LOVE this - the perfect light beer - I need it to be stocked in every pub!! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was drawn to this as I am always on the lookout for new beers and had seen a review of it and liked the sound of the flavour and low alcohol selling point. The lime flavour wasn’t strong enough for me though and with the beer being low alcohol, the taste was too synthetic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loah Beer Co. is rated 4.12 based on 26 reviews