LMF Services Reviews

4.88 Rating 113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LMF Services Reviews
Efficient and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review !
Posted 2 months ago
Great information and installation. The fitters were on time, neat and thoughtful, great job.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your fantastic review !
Posted 2 months ago
Workmen arrived on time. They kept there distance as I am shielding. We discussed the position of the heaters and this was accomplished quickly and efficiently .
LMF Services 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Joanna. We're so pleased you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
The job was fitted to a very high standard by the installer who was very helpful in explaining everything that he installed and how to work the heaters . We are very pleased with the installation.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Barry . We really appreciate your feedback .
Posted 2 months ago
Professional polite and tidy in all aspects of the installation,excellent all round .
I myself have worked in maintenance and refurbishment since 1976 and the 2 operatives who attended my property are easily as competent and professional as any I have worked with.
Please pass on my thanks.
Many thanks Richard Last
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your fantastic feedback Richard. We have passed your thanks on to the installers .
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly. Efficient and did not take as long as I had expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Many Thanks for your review !
Posted 2 months ago
Truly excellent, provide a great service. No complaints at all. First class throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback Mark . We appreciate it !
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Excellent ! First class company and service from start to finish. Very professional. A pleasure to deal with. Great staff .... Thank you.
LMF Services 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The firm’s personal were excellent and the service was very good and the staff were friendly. Very satisfied with the results from all concerned
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review . We're so pleased you are happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish with all heaters installed to the highest quality of workmanship with full consultation with ourselves. Very happy with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback . We really appreciate it .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
I have nothing but praise for my entire experience with LMF from the surveyors, installers and customer services (especially Sophie who went above and beyond to make sure a small fault was dealt with). In such troubling times its is a breath of fresh air to feel looked after so impeccably. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review Rachel . We're so happy that you're pleased with our service and your thanks has been passed onto Sophie .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Communication was brilliant and the actual work done was fantastic. Would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great heaters, great team that installed our lovely warm new heaters.
Thank you all and bless you all and stay safe
Errol and Sue Robertson
Posted 5 months ago
Your services are absolutely perfect. Thank you very much we WILL have a warm winter now.
Best wishes to you all.
Once again thank you
Errol and Sue Robertson
Posted 5 months ago
Errol and Sue , thanks so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback . Our customer experience is very important to us and its great to hear that you are so happy with our service . Best wishes to you both from the LMF Team.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good problem free service. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Done a terrific job on my solar panels. Thank you to the team.
Posted 6 months ago
They were a lovley set of lads very helpful got on with the job left it nice and tidy a good job they did
Posted 8 months ago
I found LMF very helpful, both information they provide an the employees they employ, they were friendly an knowledgeable in their trade.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service outstanding
Posted 8 months ago
LMF Services is rated 4.88 based on 113 reviews