LMF Services Reviews

4.92 Rating 63 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LMF Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LMF provided a professional service from start to finish. Installers were efficient and friendly, and left the place spotless. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.....friendly.....prompt and completed job on time as promised....

Would reccomend and use again without a doubt!

100% satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish, the team carrying out the work we’re really helpful and explained what work they had to complete. Highly recommend LMF services.
Posted 1 year ago
Top Class service and the whole process was government funded . I was a bit sceptical at first but LMF organised everything from checking I was eligible for funding to installation. The lads who completed the job were great and it didn’t cost me a penny . Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Conducted periodic testing and undertook remedial works across our whole site. Also issued certificate. Great service, would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service would highly recommend this company to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Installation very professional thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good installers and very friendly phone staff but s little lack of communication between the two
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect serviss.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi just a few words to say thank you for a very good job and also the friendly service by your phone staff. Also the neat and tidy fitting service by the electrician's .
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Talula was in regular contact organising appointments and explaining the process throughout.
Very happy with the service as a whole. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the whole processs. Installation was quick and clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Cant fault anybody from the girls in the office,Jake and Darren and his mate,all good.have not tried them yet but they look great.Thanks to everybody involved for helping me out.
Posted 1 year ago
We enquired about the storage heater grant back in October and were told that unfortunately we had missed it but the receptionist promised to keep our number on file and get in touch when a new one was available. As promised we had a phone call yesterday morning asking if we were available for them to start the job and the job was finished within 24 hours. Very happy with our storage heaters and if any future work needs doing we will definitely use lmf.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly,no mess left to clean,happy with installation,thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
The tradesmen were very professional, talked you through every step of the job, excellent workmanship plus clean and tidy. Could not recommend any higher.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, with a smile. LMF demonstrates a high level of professionalism with outstanding customer service. We are very happy with the work, would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable service and very professional I would definitely recommend LMF Services.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional from start to finish! The operatives worked extremely hard to get get the job completed as quickly as possible with minimal disruption. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
LMF Services is rated 4.92 based on 63 reviews