LMF Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LMF Services Reviews
Very pleased with the whole processs. Installation was quick and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cant fault anybody from the girls in the office,Jake and Darren and his mate,all good.have not tried them yet but they look great.Thanks to everybody involved for helping me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We enquired about the storage heater grant back in October and were told that unfortunately we had missed it but the receptionist promised to keep our number on file and get in touch when a new one was available. As promised we had a phone call yesterday morning asking if we were available for them to start the job and the job was finished within 24 hours. Very happy with our storage heaters and if any future work needs doing we will definitely use lmf.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly,no mess left to clean,happy with installation,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The tradesmen were very professional, talked you through every step of the job, excellent workmanship plus clean and tidy. Could not recommend any higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, with a smile. LMF demonstrates a high level of professionalism with outstanding customer service. We are very happy with the work, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievable service and very professional I would definitely recommend LMF Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and professional from start to finish! The operatives worked extremely hard to get get the job completed as quickly as possible with minimal disruption. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! I was expecting my home to a bomb site but they done everything room by room and helped me with every aspect of the job. They even moved everything that needed moving and even moved it back! Great company and really pleasant work lads!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Company, Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Company, Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LMF Services is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews