HangDr Reviews

1.60 Rating 10 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend HangDr
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 644 6535

Email:
admin@hangdr.com

Location:
LMC SupplementsUnit 1A47 Rosemary CrescentGranthamLincolnshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HangDr?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Over priced s**t - buy multivitamins, 3rd of the cost, more servings plus more beneficial compounds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. If there is anything we can do, please email the team at admin@hangdr.com
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"very over priced for some tablets that havn't made the slightest difference to my hangover..and I did take the recommended dose and only had 4drinks!! Was hoping these would work wonders which is why I purchased as my hangovers are ridiculous ???? never mind.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edward Crawley
Verified Buyer
"Took over 3 working days to arrive. By that time I'd already left for weekend away. Came back to find it had finally been delivered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Owen
Verified Buyer
"Paid for 48hr shipping still waiting for delivery 8 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura. This is not good! Please could you drop us an email at admin@hangdr.com with your order number so we can rectify this for you. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Gemma Beaumont
Verified Buyer
"Product never arrived. They refuse to give me a refund as they keep saying spoke to Royal Mail and product on the way to me yet refuse to provide me with any tracking information. Paid for express delivery (2 working days) it's now 7 working days since placing my order. Supposedly parcel was sent 1st class only yet they claim to be able to track this (which is not possible as they admit they did not pay for tracked service!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gemma. We have been in contact with you numerous times about your order and have given you a full refund as you requested so we think this review is unfair. We have recently had your package return to us by royal mail saying that the address is incorrect which is not our fault and will explain why you did not receive your order. There is not a lot else that we can do as regards to your order now you have had a refund so anything else you'd like to add email admin@hangdr.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Ashley Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a day pack nearly 2 weeks ago and still waiting for my delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashley. There maybe a few reasons for this - for example providing us with the incorrect address or not having sufficient funds from paypal. However, please email us at orders@hangdr.com with your order number so we can rectify this for you!
Posted 1 year ago
Courtney Jowsey
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting for my delivery I'm really not happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Courtney. We cant help you with your order if you do not contact us first before leaving a bad review. Please could you ring us on 0800 644 6535 or drop us an email at admin@hangdr.com with your order number and date of order so we can recify this for you. Thank you. Hang dr
Posted 1 year ago
Rhian Jones
Verified Buyer
"Did not make the slightest difference to my hangover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are very sorry that this did not work for you this time. Just a reminder that the reccomended serving is 3 capsuels during or after drinking and then 3 in the morning again with a large glass off water. It is also very important not to excessivley over drink alcohol. Contact us on 0800 644 6535 if there is anything else we can do to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Irvine
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a weekend pack @ £7.99 and there was supposed to b 12 capsules and when opened there was only 3 capsules!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

If we are not made aware of this issue, we arent able to rectify this.

Please can you email a member of our team so we can rectify this issue asap please.

admin@hangdr.com

Including your Order number!

Thanks
HangDr
Posted 1 year ago
Kim Browne
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my HangDr yet. Hope it's not got lost in post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim!

If you have not yet done so, please could you email one of the team members at HangDr so we can have a look into this for you?

admin@hangdr.com

Many thanks
HangDr
Posted 1 year ago
HangDr is rated 1.60 based on 10 reviews