LMB Group Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend LMB Group Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1381

Email:
lmb-lofts@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
167 Shirley RoadCroydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I have just had a amazing loft conversion done by LMB excellent job the workman was clean tidy and very friendly are nothing was ever too much trouble for them , The office staff , were great support and helped me with any quires I had I dealt with Shelia on most phone calls , We are now throughly enjoying the space in our new floor to our bungerlow Thanks again , would recomend them to anyone ! Mr Mrs bonds Petts wood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the overall service LMB have delivered. The work was carried out very quickly to time and budget. All of the team were courteous and polite. They managed to keep the mess to a minimum when knocking through. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LMB."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The process of going through a loft conversion was very daunting but lee and his team it as painless as possible , all of there tradesmen were extremely skilled in there profession from the stuctural work to the tiling and electrics , everyone working in my home were personable respectful and very punctual if any areas needed attention lee and Henri was just a phone call away and dealt with it swiflty .we are extremely pleased with our end result the architectural design is surprisingly good, incorporating high ceilings in the staircase area large windows at every angle and plenty of storage in eaves and corners , the wet room complements the high spec feel and the walk -in wardrobe is a very desirable feature I would recomend LMB loft conversions to anyone considering a loft conversion , they will not fail to impress , will work to strict timelines and always considering your design needs into the final look , they have is feeling satisfied our money was well spent , and the final look has exceeded our expectations Thank you all involved Manjit - shirley , Croydon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lee and his team are absolutely fantastic! We found them to be professional, knowledgable and extremely efficient. Both Lee and his team are extremely hard working and aim to please at all times. They were happy to talk us through any questions and queries, with Lee always on hand to speak to and guide us. We would strongly recommend LMB Lofts for anyone looking to create extra space in their property."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thrilled with our loft conversion. Excellent space and finished to high standard. Project managed very well. Tradesmen on site everyday. Great team. Would highly recommend LMB. RL, Beckenham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A fantastic new space with an exceptional level of finish. All completed ahead of schedule and with excellent service. I couldn't be happier with the result and would wholeheartedly recomend LMB to anyone considering a project like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you so very much to all concerned for the work carried out here. It is a marvellous job and a first class result in every way. I would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"WOW...What a company what a loft conversion. Both my wife and I have been absolutely amazed at the speed in which the loft was constructed and finished by Lee and his men. Throughout the whole process Lee has been on hand to guide as through the design and planning, up to building control sign off. Nothing is too much for this company and all LMB labour that Lee has used for this project have been professional and polite, with an attitude of ensuring "100% client satisfaction" is achieved. All our friends that have now viewed our finished loft are hard saving so that they can make that call to LMB to help change and transform that inside of their lofts. A massive thank you again and would recommend LMB to anyone who asks or considering having a loft conversion done. Tom and Amy Standish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We decided to use LMB Lofts after a lot of research, and have been delighted with the results. Lee met us at the beginning to discuss our ideas and plans, and then arranged for us to meet Joe, the project manager. Once we had decided to go ahead with LMB, we were not disappointed. Work started when they told us it would, each separate team involved were professional, courteous and trustworthy, materials arrived in a safe and timely manner and all teams worked incredibly hard . It was amazing how quickly the roof dormer took shape, and was made water tight; you could see a difference day by day. From start to finish, we were impressed with the teams, and even more impressed with the end product. LMB have created a master suite in our loft, that has been admired by friends and family. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company, and can't rate their teams highly enough. Mr & Mrs Gammie, Purley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic workmanship and first class customer service from Sheila and the team. Multiple plans drawn up to cater for your needs at no extra cost. Also with Manager Director Lee Murphy input into designs..invaluable.. Vincent South Croydon"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Loft! We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and the LMB team for creating such a lovely loft space incorporating a master bedroom with en suite bathroom. Lee the Director was very professional from start to finish. His team which includes all the different trades, worked to a high standard throughout. The materials that Lee uses in the loft are of a high quality. We had looked for almost a year to find a loft converter to the standard we required but were disappointed when we went to see their lofts. We are really glad that we took that time to research, as we saw many companies before we found Lee and we are extremely happy with the end result. Each trade team were very polite and professional and we felt very comfortable having them in our home, when the time came for them to come in after the external work was done (which by the way went very smooth indeed – Thank you Richard and team). What we also liked is that we could always contact somebody, including Sheila in the office, who was always contactable, professional and polite and returned calls in a timely manner and if on the odd occasion you had to leave a message due to Sheila being on the other line, she would always get back to you immediately. We would also like to thank Joe, the project manager who was there to coordinate and made sure things ran smoothly. So if you’re thinking of having a loft? We would definitely recommend LMB Lofts. Mr and Mrs Rossi, Dulwich"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lee was excellent in showing us how a loft extension would enhance our home and was friendly, giving us as much advice as we needed. His team incl. Joe and Jamie both really helped as best they could. Expert advice and a very tidy work ethic, meant our children hardly noticed what a huge transformation was being undertaken. Joe was most helpful, popping around in the evenings when required and offering the most useful help and advice to us. LMB really know their business and care about what they do. It's good to see a local company like this at the top of their game. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Tidy, efficient, incredibly hard working and very understanding. We couldn't recommend LMB highly enough to anyone thinking of a loft conversion. The first fix builders treated our home with upmost respect and consideration. Thank you Bobby and Rob. In under 4 weeks they had lowered our ceilings and put in three rooms with minimal disruption and to a very high standard. Our house has been transformed and your team are an asset to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Tidy, efficient, incredibly hard working and very understanding. We couldn't recommend LMB highly enough to anyone thinking of a loft conversion. The first fix builders treated our home with upmost respect and consideration. Thank you Bobby and Rob. In under 4 weeks they had lowered our ceilings and put in three rooms with minimal disruption and to a very high standard. Our house has been transformed and your team are an asset to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From start to finish, informative, helpful, clean, trusting and respectful and a great team of skilled individuals (Dave the 1st fixer built our dormer in 12 days WOW blown away with his skills and determination. Very Very Happy customer with another floor to my house. Highly recommend LMB lofts Lee, Joe , Dave and Dane not forgetting the electricians and 2nd fixers and the team THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are delighted with our loft conversion. The team from LMB were fantastic and we were kept informed of every detail throughout the project. The project ran to schedule and all snagging issues were resolved swiftly. Lee paid us regular visits to ensure we were happy with the build which we were! Thank you LMB."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are delighted with our loft conversion. The team from LMB were fantastic and we were kept informed of every detail throughout the project. The project ran to schedule and all snagging issues were resolved swiftly. Lee paid us regular visits to ensure we were happy with the build which we were! Thank you LMB. Sally Shelley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We had our loft done several years ago now by Lee and his team at LMB. Given this is quite a major project for any family to undergo it was almost entirely pain free. The team respected and protected the rest of the house, there was a bit of dust, but that's to be expected. They came on time, worked hard, did what they said they'd do everyday, and the work was finished on time and was and remains very good quality. I have had a few little issues, since completion - but we are talking 5 years ago, and Lee has had them sorted within the day I have called. First class service, I have regularly shown prospective new clients around my "penthouse" and the personal touch from Lee and the team mean I would not hesitate to recommend LMB to anyone wanting their loft converted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"LMB Lofts has a great team who are friendly, courteous, and understand they are working in someone's home, and not a building site. As well as a loft conversion, which has transformed our house, they also knocked down seven chimney breasts to give us vital space for what we required. They did their utmost to protect our house from the mess, which was practically unavoidable given the job. I have recommended them to two friends, one of whom subsequently had an LMB loft too. Martin Duckworth, Croydon"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lmb lofts are very professional, deliver on time and are always looking to do things better. They also have a great work ethic. Siproj Architecture"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LMB Group Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This