LloydsPharmacy Reviews

4.33 Rating 6 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend LloydsPharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 600 3565

Location:
Lloydspharmacy Limited,Sapphire Court,Walsgrave Triangle

Categories:
Chemist
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LloydsPharmacy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered medications online on Sunday and was able to pick them up next day. The online service responded quickly on Sunday and also coped with a request to change the pick-up location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good product (TENS machine) at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased a brand new scotter a year ago I only used it a few times because it kept breaking down leaving me house bound I sent it back. about 6 months ago I'm still waiting for my refund witch they have already agreed to pay back. I bought a wheelchair I had to send it back because of a fault they sent me another the tyres went down after 1st use so I'm now waiting for another one it's just so bad it has left me house bound for 7 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lloyds Pharmacy sell a large range of aids for disabled people. I have purchased walking sticks, back braces, sock aid and TENS machine amongst other items. Always good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted them because a part was missing from an item I had ordered and they responded immediately to rectify the problem in a helpful and friendly way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely efficient service and a good system that has integrity - and a trusted brand that provides additional reassurance - vital when it comes to online medicines and healthcare products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LloydsPharmacy is rated 4.33 based on 6 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This