LJ Workwear Reviews

4.98 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LJ Workwear
429 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
82 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact LJ Workwear?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LJ Workwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent Service and Quality and a great personal service"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you LJ Workwear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"First class service and very helpful member of staff thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"LJ workwear offers an excellent service and the quality of their embroidery is second to none. We will be a repeat customer!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy and Profesional service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Worked really well with me on getting logo to look good. good communication and I am really pleased with the end results. I now look like a very professional dog groomer. I will be back for more."
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy process to get our logo onto a good quality at shirt. The company took the time to perfect the design so it looked just right. Happy with the service and will definitely be going back in the near future!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service from Jordan as usual"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very friendly and professional service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality workwear which lasts and always delivers on time. They are very good with their communication. Having the online ordering system is brilliant as it saves time and lets you track what workwear each staff member is given each year."
Posted 11 months ago
"We have worked with LJ workwear on many occasions and the service and quality has always been the best. We will 100% continue to use LJ Workwear on any future projects!"
Posted 11 months ago
"We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the service. Efficient delivery & high quality work wear at a great price."
Posted 11 months ago
"Professional and helpful service - also Jordan went out of his way to get a delayed order to me asap"
Posted 11 months ago
"Jordan helped me out with an urgent order and had my jackets to me within 10 days and that was them having to set up new embroidery for the logos etc. Would highly recommend them Cheers Jordan you're a star"
Posted 1 year ago
"Having dealt with numerous companies over the years, I opted for LJ due to locality and the need for a speedy turnaround having a corporate event a few days later. Wow, these guys are good. Exceptional quality, professionalism, easy to work with and competitive. LJ for me every time going forward."
Posted 1 year ago
"The most friendly and efficient workwear company I've ever used. I just keep coming back to LJ now because I know it will be an easy and enjoyable experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"This company's service is second to none, quick reliable service at very competitive prices. Very very pleased with the items."
Posted 1 year ago
"LJ Workwear have been very reliable and their service is second to none! Very reasonably priced with a quick turn around on orders!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service, very quick and reliable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Always happy to help with quires and ensure that is a stress free as possible for you. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
LJ Workwear is rated 4.98 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support