LJ Workwear Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LJ Workwear

How would you rate LJ Workwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy process to get our logo onto a good quality at shirt. The company took the time to perfect the design so it looked just right. Happy with the service and will definitely be going back in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Jordan as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Macdougal
Verified Reviewer
"Good quality workwear which lasts and always delivers on time. They are very good with their communication. Having the online ordering system is brilliant as it saves time and lets you track what workwear each staff member is given each year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mccann Manchester
Verified Reviewer
"We have worked with LJ workwear on many occasions and the service and quality has always been the best. We will 100% continue to use LJ Workwear on any future projects!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Efficient delivery & high quality work wear at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional and helpful service - also Jordan went out of his way to get a delayed order to me asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jordan helped me out with an urgent order and had my jackets to me within 10 days and that was them having to set up new embroidery for the logos etc. Would highly recommend them Cheers Jordan you're a star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having dealt with numerous companies over the years, I opted for LJ due to locality and the need for a speedy turnaround having a corporate event a few days later. Wow, these guys are good. Exceptional quality, professionalism, easy to work with and competitive. LJ for me every time going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Butler
Verified Reviewer
"The most friendly and efficient workwear company I've ever used. I just keep coming back to LJ now because I know it will be an easy and enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company's service is second to none, quick reliable service at very competitive prices. Very very pleased with the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Mainwaring
Verified Reviewer
"LJ Workwear have been very reliable and their service is second to none! Very reasonably priced with a quick turn around on orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service, very quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Victoria Whitty
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Always happy to help with quires and ensure that is a stress free as possible for you. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Embroidery and shirt quality is 10x better quality than my previous supplier - and they were the same price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their service is quick, quality of embroidered clothing is great and has helped maintain a professional outlook"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alliance Healthcare Belfast
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful staff when placing an order. quick delivery and always communicate if any issues. Been using LJ for near 2 years to supply uniforms etc for over 40 driving staff. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This was our first order with the company and they did not let is down. They were able to under cut the price of our existing supplier and the quality of the stitching is much better. Being a small nursery provision we need to save money wherever possible an this helped us do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Jordan and his team provide a fantastic service, with high quality branded workwear, that supports our business image. No request is too much trouble and the turnaround time to get our products is always outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LJ Workwear is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This