LJ Workwear Reviews

4.98 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LJ Workwear
92 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate LJ Workwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First class service and very helpful member of staff thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LJ workwear offers an excellent service and the quality of their embroidery is second to none. We will be a repeat customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy and Profesional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worked really well with me on getting logo to look good. good communication and I am really pleased with the end results. I now look like a very professional dog groomer. I will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy process to get our logo onto a good quality at shirt. The company took the time to perfect the design so it looked just right. Happy with the service and will definitely be going back in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Jordan as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality workwear which lasts and always delivers on time. They are very good with their communication. Having the online ordering system is brilliant as it saves time and lets you track what workwear each staff member is given each year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have worked with LJ workwear on many occasions and the service and quality has always been the best. We will 100% continue to use LJ Workwear on any future projects!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service. Efficient delivery & high quality work wear at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and helpful service - also Jordan went out of his way to get a delayed order to me asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jordan helped me out with an urgent order and had my jackets to me within 10 days and that was them having to set up new embroidery for the logos etc. Would highly recommend them Cheers Jordan you're a star"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having dealt with numerous companies over the years, I opted for LJ due to locality and the need for a speedy turnaround having a corporate event a few days later. Wow, these guys are good. Exceptional quality, professionalism, easy to work with and competitive. LJ for me every time going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The most friendly and efficient workwear company I've ever used. I just keep coming back to LJ now because I know it will be an easy and enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This company's service is second to none, quick reliable service at very competitive prices. Very very pleased with the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"LJ Workwear have been very reliable and their service is second to none! Very reasonably priced with a quick turn around on orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Service, very quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Always happy to help with quires and ensure that is a stress free as possible for you. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Embroidery and shirt quality is 10x better quality than my previous supplier - and they were the same price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LJ Workwear is rated 4.98 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This