LJ Workwear Reviews

4.98 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LJ Workwear
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read LJ Workwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 838495

Write Your review

Tell us how LJ Workwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fab service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service and Quality and a great personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First class service and very helpful member of staff thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LJ workwear offers an excellent service and the quality of their embroidery is second to none. We will be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and Profesional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked really well with me on getting logo to look good. good communication and I am really pleased with the end results. I now look like a very professional dog groomer. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process to get our logo onto a good quality at shirt. The company took the time to perfect the design so it looked just right. Happy with the service and will definitely be going back in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Jordan as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality workwear which lasts and always delivers on time. They are very good with their communication. Having the online ordering system is brilliant as it saves time and lets you track what workwear each staff member is given each year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have worked with LJ workwear on many occasions and the service and quality has always been the best. We will 100% continue to use LJ Workwear on any future projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. Efficient delivery & high quality work wear at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and helpful service - also Jordan went out of his way to get a delayed order to me asap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jordan helped me out with an urgent order and had my jackets to me within 10 days and that was them having to set up new embroidery for the logos etc. Would highly recommend them Cheers Jordan you're a star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having dealt with numerous companies over the years, I opted for LJ due to locality and the need for a speedy turnaround having a corporate event a few days later. Wow, these guys are good. Exceptional quality, professionalism, easy to work with and competitive. LJ for me every time going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most friendly and efficient workwear company I've ever used. I just keep coming back to LJ now because I know it will be an easy and enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company's service is second to none, quick reliable service at very competitive prices. Very very pleased with the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LJ Workwear have been very reliable and their service is second to none! Very reasonably priced with a quick turn around on orders!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, very quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LJ Workwear is rated 4.98 based on 46 reviews