Living and Home Reviews

4.46 Rating 124 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Living and Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Living and Home Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@livingandhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth ordering and quick delivery. Item was well packaged and arrived safely. Quality is very good and I am extremely pleased wiht purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order a little earlier than advised originally. Kept informed of delivery progress right up until delivered. Products of good quality and as described on the website, good value as managed to order when in the sale too.
Posted 1 week ago
Quite impressed with the service, everything arrived before the expected date and it was like magic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kiran in customer relations was incredibly helpful today. Super speedy and helpful response. If only all retailers aftersales service was like this. Will definitely order from them again. The dining chairs are beautiful and they arrived in plenty of time. BUt when teh order was not complete Kiran helped me to resolve the issue (it was DPD at fault not the company)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a bit sceptical to order from living and home after reading some of the reviews. we ordered two leisure velvet armchairs, they were on sale at a really good price! (£106 each). They arrived really quick, within 3 days and they're so great! i'm really pleased we chose living and home :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect comfortable sofa for our second sitting room. Delivered promptly ..lovely grey colour, exactly what we needed!
Posted 1 month ago
Bargain sofa!! Looks lovely in my living room! Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Love this Ottoman! Got it in the BEIGE linen and it’s so well made and easy to roll away for our pull out couch.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased with this sofa! It was delivered earlier than expected but was informed every step of the way! Its comfortable, lightweight and the colour is so much better than pictures!
Posted 1 month ago
It's really nice for what I paid for. It was made in China but it still was really good quality. I really enjoy it. It's comfortable and huge for a 5 feet tall woman/110 lbs. I recommend it. My dogs like it as well.
Posted 2 months ago
It's really nice for what I paid for. It was made in China but it still was really good quality. I really enjoy it. It's comfortable and huge for a 5 feet tall woman/110 lbs. I recommend it. My dogs like it as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two chairs and better than expected, look good feel good,very well made, very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Good Quality. Comfy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great sofa, good looking design, modern colour. I was surprised to have to assemble it but it was very easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my armchair. Perfect for reading and lovely colour.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it, super low prices! Will come agin!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and services!
Posted 4 months ago
Third time I order in here, everything when perfect!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant armchair and fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Love my dining chairs, looks amazing with my dining table!
Posted 8 months ago
Living and Home is rated 4.46 based on 124 reviews