Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Livefoods by Post Ltd
289 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01983 209700

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Livefoods by Post Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Meal worms were lively and well packed, notifications of despatch like Amazon do would have been helpful. Thriving colony to feed birds Was hassled to complete purchase as items were left in the basket, as I looked around net for bargain price, new to this so maybe I got a good deal"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Livefoods by Post Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"arrived safe and sound perfect for my gecko!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied. Great price as well. Chickens loved it"
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, a fantastic service. I highly recommend this company. Easy to use website and super fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service great bird 🦅 food very fresh and fast postage"
Posted 1 year ago
"Will definitely use again, quick delivery and good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived promptly and live food was in excellent condition."
Posted 1 year ago
"wide range of things and food.very fast delivery and well packed in 2 sturdy boxes,obviously live food seperated,will definately use them again for my reptiles needs.thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to make an online purchase and the product arrived promptly and with the minimum of packaging although the box could have been just a little smaller."
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve ordered quite late from these guys they’re really good and they supply quality insects Livefoods"
Posted 1 year ago
"all insects were of the right size for my geckos"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought from Livefoods before - always happy with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery and lots of live pods in every 100 ml bag. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy to help with any concerns I have"
Posted 1 year ago
"The mealworms always arrive promptly and in very good condition"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with livefoodby post excellent service as usual"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything I ordered came wonderfully packed, all my live food arrived in good order. Very happy and will use for future purchases"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, speedy delivery at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very spritely when they arrived, good size true to description. Well packaged (postman had duffed it in a bit but no casualties) have had for over a week and remaining locust are still alive with the tlc you would normally much better than my usual supplier"
Posted 1 year ago
Livefoods by Post Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support