Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 25 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Livefoods by Post Ltd
Read Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01983 209700

Write Your review

Tell us how Livefoods by Post Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Meal worms were lively and well packed, notifications of despatch like Amazon do would have been helpful. Thriving colony to feed birds Was hassled to complete purchase as items were left in the basket, as I looked around net for bargain price, new to this so maybe I got a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
arrived safe and sound perfect for my gecko!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied. Great price as well. Chickens loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, a fantastic service. I highly recommend this company. Easy to use website and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great bird 🦅 food very fresh and fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will definitely use again, quick delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived promptly and live food was in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wide range of things and food.very fast delivery and well packed in 2 sturdy boxes,obviously live food seperated,will definately use them again for my reptiles needs.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to make an online purchase and the product arrived promptly and with the minimum of packaging although the box could have been just a little smaller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered quite late from these guys they’re really good and they supply quality insects Livefoods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought from Livefoods before - always happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and lots of live pods in every 100 ml bag. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to help with any concerns I have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mealworms always arrive promptly and in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with livefoodby post excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I ordered came wonderfully packed, all my live food arrived in good order. Very happy and will use for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, speedy delivery at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very spritely when they arrived, good size true to description. Well packaged (postman had duffed it in a bit but no casualties) have had for over a week and remaining locust are still alive with the tlc you would normally much better than my usual supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always delivered to time, also when I have had an issue with delivery, response is great and problem get sorted quickly, no quibbles. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Livefoods by Post Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 25 reviews