Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Livefoods by Post Ltd
380 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01983 209700

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Livefoods by Post Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Meal worms were lively and well packed, notifications of despatch like Amazon do would have been helpful. Thriving colony to feed birds Was hassled to complete purchase as items were left in the basket, as I looked around net for bargain price, new to this so maybe I got a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Livefoods by Post Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"arrived safe and sound perfect for my gecko!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied. Great price as well. Chickens loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, a fantastic service. I highly recommend this company. Easy to use website and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service great bird 🦅 food very fresh and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Will definitely use again, quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived promptly and live food was in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wide range of things and food.very fast delivery and well packed in 2 sturdy boxes,obviously live food seperated,will definately use them again for my reptiles needs.thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to make an online purchase and the product arrived promptly and with the minimum of packaging although the box could have been just a little smaller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve ordered quite late from these guys they’re really good and they supply quality insects Livefoods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought from Livefoods before - always happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery and lots of live pods in every 100 ml bag. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy to help with any concerns I have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mealworms always arrive promptly and in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with livefoodby post excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything I ordered came wonderfully packed, all my live food arrived in good order. Very happy and will use for future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, speedy delivery at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very spritely when they arrived, good size true to description. Well packaged (postman had duffed it in a bit but no casualties) have had for over a week and remaining locust are still alive with the tlc you would normally much better than my usual supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always delivered to time, also when I have had an issue with delivery, response is great and problem get sorted quickly, no quibbles. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Livefoods by Post Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 25 reviews