Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Livefoods by Post Ltd
Andrew Partridge
Verified Buyer
"Meal worms were lively and well packed, notifications of despatch like Amazon do would have been helpful. Thriving colony to feed birds Was hassled to complete purchase as items were left in the basket, as I looked around net for bargain price, new to this so maybe I got a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anneliesje Brown
Verified Buyer
"arrived safe and sound perfect for my gecko!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied. Great price as well. Chickens loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tanya Ogland
Verified Buyer
"As always, a fantastic service. I highly recommend this company. Easy to use website and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ian Duncalf
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service great bird 🦅 food very fresh and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angela Joy
Verified Buyer
"Snails were healthy and happy which was good as they are going to be kept as pets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Will definitely use again, quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zebaris Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Everything arrived promptly and live food was in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"wide range of things and food.very fast delivery and well packed in 2 sturdy boxes,obviously live food seperated,will definately use them again for my reptiles needs.thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to make an online purchase and the product arrived promptly and with the minimum of packaging although the box could have been just a little smaller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steven Tulley
Verified Buyer
"I’ve ordered quite late from these guys they’re really good and they supply quality insects Livefoods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"all insects were of the right size for my geckos"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service, good quality livestock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick Caprara
Verified Buyer
"Paid for cork bark which has not been delivered & despite 2emails to chase no one has had the courtesy to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Nick please check your spam as we have been trying to get in touch although it appears none of our emails are getting through. I have just found your phone number via PayPal and texted you.
Posted 4 months ago
I am going to message you via this review app. Hopefully you will receive
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Bought from Livefoods before - always happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andy Tyler
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Milojevic
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and lots of live pods in every 100 ml bag. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy to help with any concerns I have"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Brown
Verified Buyer
"The mealworms always arrive promptly and in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clair Marie Evans
Verified Buyer
"Hoppers were slightly smaller than expected. But all arrived healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Livefoods by Post Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This