Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Livefoods by Post Ltd
"Prompt service, good quality livestock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nick Caprara
Verified Buyer
"Paid for cork bark which has not been delivered & despite 2emails to chase no one has had the courtesy to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Nick please check your spam as we have been trying to get in touch although it appears none of our emails are getting through. I have just found your phone number via PayPal and texted you.
Posted 3 days ago
I am going to message you via this review app. Hopefully you will receive
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Bought from Livefoods before - always happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andy Tyler
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Peter Milojevic
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and lots of live pods in every 100 ml bag. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy to help with any concerns I have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Brown
Verified Buyer
"The mealworms always arrive promptly and in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clair Marie Evans
Verified Buyer
"Hoppers were slightly smaller than expected. But all arrived healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Mullin
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with livefoodby post excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything I ordered came wonderfully packed, all my live food arrived in good order. Very happy and will use for future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harlyn Blanchflower
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, speedy delivery at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Abye Moffatt
Verified Buyer
"Very spritely when they arrived, good size true to description. Well packaged (postman had duffed it in a bit but no casualties) have had for over a week and remaining locust are still alive with the tlc you would normally much better than my usual supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Ross
Verified Buyer
"Always delivered to time, also when I have had an issue with delivery, response is great and problem get sorted quickly, no quibbles. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Livefoods by Post Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews