Littlewoods Bingo  Reviews

4.47 Rating 30 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Littlewoods Bingo 
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 376 5619

Email:
support@littlewoodsbingo.com

Location:

c/o St Minver Limited
Suite 812
Europort

Categories:
Entertainment
Gamble & Bingo
Entertainment
Gamble & Bingo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Littlewoods Bingo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"I look for things when they have sales you get the quality for cheaper price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel Koziol
"Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bridget Quazi
"I bought some good value ballet pumps.very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"No problem with this company at all excellent service with free delivery and returns .a very big plus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Erica Barfoot
"Not delivered on the day I was told.took time off work to be in came nearly a month later.happy now I have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma Durrant
"So easy to order and you don't have to pay for 6 months which is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Declan Bowe
"I have been a Littlewoods customer for 4 years now and have purchased 1000s euro worth of items in that time, my complaint is they are way over priced very expensive for nearly all items, I only use the store because they give credit, they do sell quality items, though sometimes what you see in pictures is not what u get, I would like Littlewoods to be more competitive in price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Simple order process, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Jackson
"My blouse arrived two days after placing the order. My blouse looked lovely and I had quite a few compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandra Buckley
"Great value great range of products great delivery and returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"lots of choice easy to get and return happy shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gia Kiely
"Since I discovered Littlewoods Ireland has free delivery for online orders I've ordered a few bits throughout the year. Overall the prices are very good and free delivery sometimes makes the difference when comparing against another online shop. Delivery is always quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zoe Spindler
"Such a speedy service. Great prices at present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irene Delany
"I've always found them super to buy from. Delivery service has always been good, and they offer a good discount structure. I would recommend. Customer service has actual people on the phone, not automated robots, which is really nice, and you don't have to wait for a month to get through. Well done Littlewoods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sharon
"Garment was excellent quality. Liked that the company text in advance of the delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loraine Melville
"good service and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mg
"This is the worst company I've ever had the mis fortune in dealing with. Every month I get a statement, I log into their website and make the payment. I get an on screen banner flash up thanking me for my payment. This is followed quickly by an emailing thanking me for my payment. Job done, ah no! A few days before new statement is due I get an email and text to say payment has been sent back to my account and I need to make it again. Some online is due. I make the payment again, then next say check my account and 2 payments taken. I give up and call the call centre in Africa, they tell me don't worry and I need to make the payment again, 3rd time or I'll get late payment charges. I lol down the phone but my annoyance is only met with please enter your long card number. Customer service and empathy at its best. I'm advised to wait 10 days and my other 2 payments will be released back into my account. This happens every month, why have an online payment system if it doesn't work. Obviously they don't care because they know no matter what you still have to pay, or you get late payment charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"i ordered some xmas presents for my family and a little something for my self very speedy delivery happy with the products except one because of a sizing issue but no problem returning and its free delivery and returns so thats a big bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Catherine Phillips
"good prices and order tracking etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie North
"very happy with all the items i have ordered quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Littlewoods Bingo  is rated 4.47 based on 30 reviews