Littlewoods Bingo  Reviews

4.54 Rating 37 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Littlewoods Bingo 
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 376 5619

Email:
support@littlewoodsbingo.com

Location:

c/o St Minver Limited
Suite 812
Europort

Categories:
Entertainment
Gamble & Bingo
Entertainment
Gamble & Bingo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Littlewoods Bingo  ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Littlewoods provide such good and efficient service. Orders are processed and dispatched really quickly and the free returns service is a god-send!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A
"excellent postage service communication via email excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A
"excellent postage service communication via email excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i have shopped with littlewoods for a number of years and never had any bother with them always happy to return things not suitable or not wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great and easy to use never have a problem with this catalogue, customer service great, easy deliverys and returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never have a problem with them ordered a garden Table and Chairs and they came on Friday just in time for the Sun to be out. Can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased two (2) sets of fitted double sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases, both were of good quality and a reasonable price, (plus you get the option to pay monthly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I look for things when they have sales you get the quality for cheaper price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought some good value ballet pumps.very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No problem with this company at all excellent service with free delivery and returns .a very big plus"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not delivered on the day I was told.took time off work to be in came nearly a month later.happy now I have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So easy to order and you don't have to pay for 6 months which is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been a Littlewoods customer for 4 years now and have purchased 1000s euro worth of items in that time, my complaint is they are way over priced very expensive for nearly all items, I only use the store because they give credit, they do sell quality items, though sometimes what you see in pictures is not what u get, I would like Littlewoods to be more competitive in price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple order process, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My blouse arrived two days after placing the order. My blouse looked lovely and I had quite a few compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great value great range of products great delivery and returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"lots of choice easy to get and return happy shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Since I discovered Littlewoods Ireland has free delivery for online orders I've ordered a few bits throughout the year. Overall the prices are very good and free delivery sometimes makes the difference when comparing against another online shop. Delivery is always quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Such a speedy service. Great prices at present"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Littlewoods Bingo  is rated 4.54 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This