Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.90 Rating 79 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Little Folks Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 300588

Email:

customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:

The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Little Folks Furniture 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We purchased a Fargo bunk bed for our young boys recently. The quality and finish far exceeded what we expected. It is clearly built to last for a generation. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality but expensive due to real wood. Other place even more expensive almost double price but same quality. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality and very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous mid sleepers. One each for my 3 and 4 year old. Very safe, no danger of falling out. Kids have made dens under their beds, complete with dinosaurs and unicorns respectively. Absolutely delighted, particularly with the quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, delivery and product quality
Posted 2 years ago
The furniture was damaged on delivery. It was agreed that some paint would be delivered to try and fix rather than redeliver the whole lot. This has never been provided despite chasing.

In the meantime, the furniture has worn very badly. I am disappointed in the quality.
Posted 2 years ago
This furniture is great for small bedrooms and growing teenagers. Looks great and sturdy.
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with the desk and chair, lovely colour choices with matching shelf, very well made, I would defiantly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
My boys are so happy with their new Woodland Ash Bunk Bed. The colour is beautiful and the bed is strong and sturdy. The delivery was easy to organise and I highly recommend the assembly service. The builders were extremely professional and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
The bunk beds are very good quality and easy to assemble. The service we received was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful quality, gorgeous design and our bed was delivered with no delays. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I never write reviews, but felt compelled to share my experience of Little Folks.

The bed is fantastic and the delivery and service was excellent.

Very impressed!
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves his new bed! Good quality piece of furniture. The service was excellent! Delivery and assembly was great and staff were polite. I would highly recommend this company to all my mummy friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Pre-teen loves her loft bed, great service with order
Posted 2 years ago
The bunk beds are lovely - very sturdy and well finished. The instructions for putting them together were very clear. The ordering and delivery process went exactly as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely sturdy furniture made to last. You can see the quality in our desk and chair and we love the range of stylish colour options. Also great communication from customer service about delivery and other queries. Wish all companies could be this good at what they do
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was quite simple and delivery and installation was a breeze. The bunk bed is quite sturdy and looks great; and most importantly, the kids absolutely love it. The bed is of high quality and we can keep it as the bunk or separate it when the kids get older.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a bunk bed for our two boys. Delivery was arranged to suit when i was in. My husband put them up and they were very easy to assemble and the quality seems really good! My boys are very happy with their new beds!!
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful bed - very good quality and easy to assemble. Looks great in our son's bedroom, he's very happy :)
Posted 3 years ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.90 based on 79 reviews