Little Folks Furniture Reviews

4.90 Rating 79 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Folks Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Little Folks Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 300588

Email:

customerservices@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk

Location:

The Old Silk WorksBeech Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Folks Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Little Folks Furniture 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All brilliant- proper old fashioned customer service and the products are beautifully made. Highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. - Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always love to see how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture

Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture

Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come.

In the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliantly helpful service and beautiful furniture - thrilled with it all. Thank you Little Folks!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it!

Once your child's wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 10 months ago
Great products. Everyone comments on how lovely the beds look. Great customer service too. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lois,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. -
Being a small independent business, we really do appreciate it, and we're also really pleased that you love your new beds!

Once your childrens' wonderful new room has been created, we’d love to see some photos. - We always enjoy seeing how our customers have styled our designs, so we'd love to invite you to send them to us at enquiries@littlefolksfurniture.co.uk or please feel free to tag us on our social media accounts below using the hashtag #littlefolkstribe,:

Instagram: @littlefolksfurniture
Facebook: @littlefolksfurniture
Twitter: @LittleFolksFurn

We hope that your new furniture helps create happy memories for many years to come, but in the meantime, if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to get in contact on the following number: 01985 300588.

With many thanks,

Fi @ Little Folks Furniture
Posted 10 months ago
The chest of drawers were ok, but some of the laminate was peeling off and chipped in places which wasn't great.
Posted 1 year ago
Fargo High Sleeper. Fantastic product, well built and excellent customer services.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bed - well made and my son loves it. Very happy with the service provided by Little Folks Furniture
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, helpful and friendly response.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous quality bunk bed, really happy with it! And fantastic Service
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were personable and helpful - they called me directly to arrange getting bed delivered before Christmas. The bed is lovely quality wood, easy to put together and my little girl is very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought 3 items from Little Folks over the past few months. Purchased the Fargo wardrobe and chest of drawers in Ivory white which came pre assembled and delivered by a 2 man team. As others have said these items are great quality and sturdy. Furniture was all packed and protected nicely as well so no marks on anything once everything was unwrapped. Last week I purchased the matching Fargo bookcase. This item was self assembly. Again everything was packed well with polystyrene and wrapped so no problems with dings or marks on anything. Assembly was straightforward and item looks great and matches perfectly. Christopher from Little Folks who handled both orders was great to deal with and very patient and helpful when I was initially deciding on what to purchase. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture is beautiful. We bought a Fargo small double bed in Farleigh Grey. It is an expensive bed but It is solid and is completely worth it. I would recommend this furniture.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality bed, super sturdy, and relatively easy to assemble.
Good service alround.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Good quality furniture and lovely designs. Would buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product and great customer service from the team. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased a Fargo single bed with trundle bed for our 5 year old son. My wife and I put it together relatively easily. Product wise, it's very sturdy, well made and has some nice design details. Our son loves it too for sleep overs. Thanks Little Folks, Gary & Rozy
Posted 1 year ago
We fell in love with the bunk bed on the website, we felt it exactly met our requirements; fitting in with aesthetic, fitting full size single mattresses and able to convert into two single beds.

When we called Little Folk, they were exceptionally helpful and really we couldn't ask for more.

The actual bed itself arrived, and we not disappointed the quality looked excellent, and very much to our surprise it went together really quickly and easily and became a beautiful solid bunk bed, that our girls adore.

Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well made product, easy to assemble, looks great.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience - super helpful staff on the phone, timely delivery. Great product.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a Fargo trundle bed for our young daughter. Its beautifully made. Very solid. I imagine it will last her into her teens and she can invite her friends over for sleep overs which is an added bonus. Service was swift and the team delivering and building the bed were excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Little Folks Furniture is rated 4.90 based on 79 reviews