Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 729 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great item fast delivery will use again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent Company order despatched and received very quickly. Pleasure ordering from you and would recommend to other people thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Revell
"Very quick no hassle order from the website. My foal looks great in his tiny halter. Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the service. Easy ordering, very reasonable prices, delivered within a couple of days and packaged securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item exactly as expected and arrived in time promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great company to buy from , I purchased a felco general purpose knife for my gardening course . It arrived quickly and no problems . Look forward to using the product for my cuttings ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good customer service. I purchased lawn seeds, Evergreen Autumn Lawn Care and Vitax Lawn Clear. I had an on-line chat regarding the weed killer as unable to decide what was best for my needs. The customer care person recommended a product that they used, so went with the recommendation. Parcel was well packed, very reasonable postal charge and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service so helpful and super quick delivery. Excellent thank you Jan Malpas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt and informative service. Very pleased with the product. Would recommend this organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Wahl Bravmini rechargeable dog trimmer was recommended to me by my vet, having taking in my Persian cat to have his matts removed as he is an older cat who is not grooming as much as he used to and he does not like being brushed. This trimmer is just brilliant - so quick, gentle and effective and is great for cats as well as dogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived promptly, well packed. Good plants - larger than expected. All planted and looking forward to seeing them flourish. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with the service and also with the quality of the item I ordered. Unfortunately, I had to return the item as it was not a good fit for me, but the returns process was easy and my refund was back in my account in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered child's wheelbarrow. It arrived promptly and is now being used by my grandson. He is delighted with it and is having great fun playing with it in his garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, great product and loved the free magazine . Have rat problem and hope this product will solve it, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a few items late one evening from Little Field Farms, as I came to complete my order I couldn't find the box to enter my 'first time buyer' discount code. I decided to send an online message, not really expecting a reply at that time of night, but to my amazement a reply came back with a very polite explanation of how to enter the code. The delivery arrived two days later. PERFECT service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and product just what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase from Little Fields Farm. When I received the catalogue I purchased something else. Postage not too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. 😎😀 Thank you so much for your help. My horse Alfie isn't too sure about the 'apple' !! Doesn't smell or taste of apple 🤔. Be back soon, I'm sure 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was prompt but I was not in when the postman called so have only just collected the item from the Sorting Office. I am therefore unable to give a comprehensive review other than to say ordering was simple, delivery was fast and I am looking forward to using the fleece. I believe it may be the answer to having no conservatory or space within the home to protect large plants from the winter. If you wish I shall give a Review in a couple of months when the fleece is in use/has been used. Many thanks - Jackie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This