Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Unbelievable, on line shopping as it should be. 3 days from order to delivery, most companies should send a team to see how it’s done. Well done Little Fields Farm.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely web site, easy to use and good service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Most of what I would need for the garden and at good prices too. Very happy with my purchase. I shall be back!
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service - product is just as described.
Posted 1 day ago
I am trying to live with as little plastic as possible and ordered hemp pots which were despatched quickly and are well made and look good.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very pleased with the items I ordered. They came on time. I’m using them in the garden to grow my veg.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with purchase , fast delivery , many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices, fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery easy ordering and good website.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Great value. No complaints.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service from LFF and very helpful friendly customer service too!
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived at the promised time, was well wrapped and exactly as described. I have yet to use it, but hope to once the rain stops!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and price!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought some Bamboo flower pots from them. Good product - one minor slip was that one pot was broken but they soon rectified the problem.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy online buy, smooth transaction and great communication, great delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent netting
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 2 x 5litre Ant Gone Watering Can. Product arrived quickly and was very well packaged ie several bits of additional tape/packaging had been added to mitigate the risk of any liquid leakage. Very impressed …..👍
Posted 3 days ago
Good price on the items, very well packaged. Happy chappy....... now I can plant my peas.
Posted 3 days ago
superb - you couldn't have done anything better
Posted 3 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.78 based on 8,811 reviews