Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.85 Rating 515 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Beverley Ridpath
Verified Buyer
"First order last week, very easy & straightforward, everything arrived, safely & well packaged. Very competitively priced, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tracey Jones
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Christie
Verified Buyer
"Good selection, good price and quick delivery. Five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So pleased I found Little Fields Farm! Excellent range of products and excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered quicker than forecast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Smith
Verified Buyer
"Ordered some plant drip feeders,very good value and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joyce Cummings
Verified Buyer
"Got products that I couldn’t get anywhere else really pleased with the items I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kenneth Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Received goods within a short time. Kept in touch with progress of postage. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The items arrived on time yet to use them. Price wise I consider I have value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Big range of products and fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product requested has put life back into my Black& Becker strimmer. Having lately come out of hospital, it has put the strain out of some parts of gardening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found what I wanted, unavailable locally, at Little Fields Farm at less than half the price asked by Amazon. A good product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EXCELLENT WEBSITE AND DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alex Mason
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service delivery within 2 days. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a pigeon drinker from the website. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. I was very pleased with both the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Little Fields was recommended to me by a friend. Id talked about buying Brinsea incubator. Your prices were very competitive, delivery only took a couple of days. I feel confident to recommend your company too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"GOOD PROMPT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.85 based on 515 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This