Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.85 Rating 721 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great item fast delivery will use again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent Company order despatched and received very quickly. Pleasure ordering from you and would recommend to other people thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Revell
"Very quick no hassle order from the website. My foal looks great in his tiny halter. Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived promptly, well packed. Good plants - larger than expected. All planted and looking forward to seeing them flourish. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I was very pleased with the service and also with the quality of the item I ordered. Unfortunately, I had to return the item as it was not a good fit for me, but the returns process was easy and my refund was back in my account in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered child's wheelbarrow. It arrived promptly and is now being used by my grandson. He is delighted with it and is having great fun playing with it in his garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, great product and loved the free magazine . Have rat problem and hope this product will solve it, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a few items late one evening from Little Field Farms, as I came to complete my order I couldn't find the box to enter my 'first time buyer' discount code. I decided to send an online message, not really expecting a reply at that time of night, but to my amazement a reply came back with a very polite explanation of how to enter the code. The delivery arrived two days later. PERFECT service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and product just what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase from Little Fields Farm. When I received the catalogue I purchased something else. Postage not too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. 😎😀 Thank you so much for your help. My horse Alfie isn't too sure about the 'apple' !! Doesn't smell or taste of apple 🤔. Be back soon, I'm sure 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The delivery was prompt but I was not in when the postman called so have only just collected the item from the Sorting Office. I am therefore unable to give a comprehensive review other than to say ordering was simple, delivery was fast and I am looking forward to using the fleece. I believe it may be the answer to having no conservatory or space within the home to protect large plants from the winter. If you wish I shall give a Review in a couple of months when the fleece is in use/has been used. Many thanks - Jackie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"1st class service 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great communication with members of Little fields farm. Fast delivery so I can only recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Products of very good quality and the goods were delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sturdy and easy to put together. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice simple well made scoop"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good products at a really competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have only had chickens for 12 months little field farm do help with the things you need.very pleased with them and if you need information they will give you advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Watering cans arrived on time. I like the fact the box was recycled. The cans were good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.85 based on 721 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This