Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 920 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Keeley Parton
"Brilliant company! I order my horsey bits and bobs from here and everytime I am more than satisfied with their service. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Michelle Edwards
"It was exactly the size I needed, it arrived on time and it is a good quality net. We used the netting within a poppy installation. It looks excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was easy to assemble and functions well. The hens took to it immediately with no issues. DHL need a mention though as I selected the next day delivery option and it took DHL 3 working days to allegedly ‘find’ my house."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery 🚚.Will use again.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Items promptly and safely delivered. Exactly as described and at a good price. A very satisfactory shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service & product extremely pleased will be ordering again thank you. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My first order from Little Fields Farm. Price of goods cheapest I could find, delivery without any hitches. Am buying the same product again from LFF."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy super great deals Well organised and packed lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and products as described. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect colour! Exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order arrived quickly and boots fitted perfectly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All delivered well - no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service. Fast shipping and extremely well packed, quality products too. I will definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service good comes and would definitely deal again , many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some new drinkers and treats for my hens. The items arrived very quickly and in appropriate (not excessive) packaging. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Only briefly tried take but seems really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent. The goods arrived in the time expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful team Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant company! I order my horsey bits and bobs from here and everytime I am more than satisfied with their service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 920 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support