Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,092 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Guest
"lovely service used twice now start to finish all ok prices best on the web"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ian Quarton
"I spoke with a very helpful lady called Sam regarding the purchase of drain tidy covers I was dealt with in a polite and efficient manner Product turned up when I asked This company is fantastic and seeing’s I work for a large company our managers are wanting to keep using them"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great! Product arrived within 3 days ... very pleased 😁"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Easy to order and very quick delivery. Would buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
Visit Website
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Excellent service with minimal packaging. Couldn't buy old fashioned potato peelers locally so in addition to mine, I bought one for a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Very happy with my cliches and service provided. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 26 minutes ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Very please with purchase of two fleece cloches. Great price and expect to be effective against frost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Very useful storage, great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Really pleased with my bamboo seed trays, I love the fact they are 100% naturally produced. They feel very strong and have a mark for adding holes if I require. I shall be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"I ordered a lidded hay roller. The website was easy to navigate, the price and delivery fee was competitive. Delivery was prompt and quality is good - I don't know how my horse feels about his slower way of eating but I like it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Fabulous service and price, I realised the next morning after placing my order that I need to add to my order. They were very helpful, and this was a quick and easy process to do this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Delivered what was ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Excellent service and great product range. Good quality items, very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Delivery fast and a great price, Would buy again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I am very happy with the products which I bought from you but I am especially impressed by your environment friendly packaging which can all be recycled so for this reason mainly I will be buying from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? no
"Good product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Ordered a parallel play ball for my boy and he loves it. Efficient service would definitely use again and have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Quality products, quick delivery with careful packing to avoid damage in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"great service,received goods a few days after order was made-thank you Miles"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"was very happy with all I had ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"I ordered vine weevill killer and I got vine weevill killer all within 3 days. I will be buying from Littlefields again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? yes
"Very good service parcel arrived within two days of ordering well packeged arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.87 based on 2,092 reviews