Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,134 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Della Theobald
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Guest
"I have started hatching my own chickens eggs and found the Brinsea Ovaview (for checking of eggs are developing) really useful. Not only did I get it in the post the next day, I got an additional 5% discount on a product that was already cheaper than any other website (including eBay). Oh yes! Also got free postage. I am sure I will shop at Little Fields Farm on-line ship again."
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good fast delivery. Lovely item"
Posted 3 months ago
"both times of using this company, always great service."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Found by chance after a Google search for a particular item. They were the best price I could find, was able to pay by PayPal I believe which always helps, and was received really quickly only a couple of days later. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Thank you for your prompt and efficient service, items arrived safely."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Quick and efficient service and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 7 hours ago
"I experienced no problems whatsoever."
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly, helpful and professional company. Good range of products. Recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was straight forward and item delivered very quickly in appropriate packaging."
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased children’s gardening tools for grandson after reading a recommendation in the ‘Sheffield Star’. We are really pleased with them as they are excellent quality for the money."
Posted 1 day ago
"Order arrived promptly and exactly as described. Perfect gift for a three year old."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service very fast delivery will order again in the future"
Posted 3 days ago
"Website informative. Prompt receipt of goods."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service & competitive price. No instructions on how to put together tho as far as I could see"
Posted 4 days ago
"very fast service, everything was sent as ordered and the products are fantasticwell priced for them, looking forward to growing vegetables this year. certainly use this compay again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Have just discovered Little Fields Farm, have had two orders from them. Very good prices, communications and delivery all spot on. They have a good list of products, I have been using the gardening section. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Found this site by accident online and I'm glad I did. Really good prices and the staff are really friendly and extremely helpful. As long as the sell the items I need I have no reason to shop anywhere else. I highly recommend and thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Items arrived in good time."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service from Little Fields Farm, the product I ordered was cheaper than other companies. Would purchase again. My product arrived a litter later than I was expecting but this was down to our incompetent postman."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, great price! Certainly one of my favourites now."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price, product exactly as described. Arrived very quickly. Would definitely use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"PROMPT DELIVERY"
Posted 5 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.87 based on 1,134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support