Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,429 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"Order came quickly. Exactly what was ordered and wonderfully packing to keep safe in transport. Will definitely order again if the need arises!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"Easy to order from the website. Quick tracked delivery, well packaged and Daina the GSD loves it!"
Posted 1 month ago
Della Theobald
"Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service.Goods arrived on time and in good condition"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Unfortunately, the supplied rose did not fit properly. Rev J.B.Jones"
Posted 3 days ago
"Relatively quick delivery times."
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived in a timely manner, saved me having to go to the shops."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Have give it a good and a 7/10 only because i think their customer services needs to improve . No replies from any emails i have sent them, but goods have been ok and postage to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased some fruit cage netting, I spoke to a lady about cutting it up for me before it was sent. This they did, thank you. Only criticism is that it was sent in a plastic bag not a renewable material. Having said that some packaging for previous items they sent used not plastic at all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and good delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A product at a good price Delivery was very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent my order very promptly. No problems at all. Also very good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My product came very fast thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately I place an order the wrong side of the Bank Holiday so the goods took longer to arrive - no fault of Little Fields Farm of course. Once the goods arrived they are excellent. Must remember to order when there is not a BH in sight next time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product good but needs clamp arrangement for connection to greenhouse and window frame rather than screws"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear website to use goods arrived promptly so I would.recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service and cheaper than other suppliers. Will use again if my horse lives that long. She's now 32 !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Little Fields farm have been great, easy to order and pay. There was a little problem with the picking but as soon as they were advised they sorted out a replacement and I didn’t have to do anything other than make a call. Great Service - would have been a 5* otherwise. Great little company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item as advertised, only reason not 'very good' took a while arriving"
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived on time as said"
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent price for items. Postage could be cheaper. Happy with purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice on-line shop, I found everything I needed. Delivery was quick. Very happy with service."
Posted 1 month ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.87 based on 1,429 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support