Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Item was a little late but definitely worth the wait. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Transaction worked fine. Tbh not opened or used the product yet
Posted 2 days ago
Extra equipment required to cover this year's gardening activity
Posted 3 days ago
First order. After a small hiccup everything turned perfectly. Very polite and efficient company. (Would have been 5 stars if not for the hiccup)
Posted 6 days ago
Product came quickly and is ideal for nipping into the garden in
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and reasonable choice and price: can't ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy purchase and fast free delivery
Posted 1 week ago
No indication of postage time and parcelforce 48hr was nearer 72hr
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed that the sprayer was described as 5 litre capacity when the useable volume is 3.5 litres. Not what I wanted so had to send it back. Postage both ways was almost as much as the sprayer. Bad mistake - by me...
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and good value. Would have been 5 stars if delivery hadn’t taken so long...reason was communicated and apologies after I followed up. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with the speed of the delivery and fairly pleased with the items I had ordered, although a little confused. The watering can roses were advertised as "fine" (which I wanted) but this turned out to be the make "Fine as rain". The cards they were attached to were labelled as "coarse", but I am sure that the roses themselves were not coarse. I am not sure that the sellers had checked that the product matched the advertisement.
Posted 1 week ago
Products arrived fairly promptly and the price was reasonable. I would use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received all goods as ordered, took about one week
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was as promised. The reason that I have not given 5 stars is that the order included a packet of 10 nuts and bolts, but it only contained 9 bolts. This was immediately spotted by me before opening the packet, but it was not worth returning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable pricing. Although the delivery charge is a bit expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range, good prices & generally a good shopping experience. It took over a week for the order to be dispatched but given everything going on that's not unusual. A little communication would have been welcome but happy to recommend & will be shopping with Little Fields Farm in the future. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was placed just ahead of Easter. Great value & communication throughout. Easy to use website with PayPal. Parcel delivery & tracking all the way. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
As described
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website, straight forward ordering and on first inspection items ordered good quality. Downside company used Royal Mail 48 hour Track - goods took 7 days to arrive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.78 based on 8,811 reviews