Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 979 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Good fast delivery. Lovely item"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lisa Wright
"Beautiful flowers received for my tree, excellent quality & packed beautifuly. Thank you & happy xmas!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keeley Parton
"Brilliant company! I order my horsey bits and bobs from here and everytime I am more than satisfied with their service. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gift as described. Nice bright colours. Child has not seen it yet so cannot say if it is popular or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good delivery. Basic item price very good, but unnecessary large packaging makes overall cost slightly expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order and pay online and quick delivery. The only improvement I can suggest is that the garden trays which I bought could have their internal dimensions stated as my barbecue rack will not quite fit fully inside to soak. Still it mostly fits at an angle so will do the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the first time I have used Little Fields Farm and found it very easy to use the website. Delivery was prompt. I haven’t used the items ordered as they are for a Christmas present but I’m sure they will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not used this site before, very good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was easy put together but was missing a nut but very good overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent product sent efficiently without any fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy ordering, delivery quicker than advertised 👍🏼 goods appear to be of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and products were as described. Only issue was the lid on the feeder which is loose and easily knocked or blown off"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order came quickly and the customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pricing very good but no stock available for a number of days meant that I had to purchase locally to ensure fish had food. At least the company had the courtesy to inform me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The bit I ordered arrived quickly. I was pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good , delivery prompt many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, perfect for little green fingered individuals. It arrived in good time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, but a little slow in letting me know that they were out of stock for one of my items. Did send the one they did have next day delivery so was very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items were very good value, even with postage. However, took over 2 weeks to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for my neat parcel , also the enclosed receipt . But I asked for the parcel to be put in a safe place, by the garage door? I found it on the front door, that was very obvious for any passer by! Thank you , Mrs S Aranki"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was a little slow but otherwise no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 979 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support