Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.85 Rating 504 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sharon Peters
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with both the water and food hopper for my chickens. Very substantial and easy to use. The birds are fine with both of them and they make hygiene much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Everything carried out as stated. Goods arrived in good time. Would use little fields farm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've been using S B K for years, the service received from little field was excellent but I believed I was purchasing a concentrate, and not a ready made , thought the price was a little to good to be true and will double check next time . Most certainly buy from little field again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sandy Donaldson
Verified Buyer
"Goods received and all seem to be working fine Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte JOhns
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a LeMieux dressage square as it was cheaper here than anywhere else; it arrived in 3 working days and was packaged beautifully. All you can ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Hawman
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with the item, good quality and exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well these are to replace the one's that has lasted 7 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt arrival of goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Barnes
Verified Buyer
"haynet i bought is good, just wish the tie up was longer than it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery very quick and safely packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and a fair price for goods purchased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edith Everest
Verified Buyer
"Packaged well. Delivered within a week. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Elliott
Verified Buyer
"So far so good. The rabbit hutch came in great time and was delivered when we were home. Yet to put it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for your prompt response to the delivery of pellets. Unfortunately we should have purchased blocks as we have a dog and pellets are unsafe! Good product though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Package well packed. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods were delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt dispatch of the item I ordered though the item could not be tracked while in transit, (the fault of the delivery company) Staff at Little Fields were helpfull and answered my email regarding the whereabouts of my order promptly. Very pleased with my purchase once it arrived and will use Little Fields Farm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.85 based on 504 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This