Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.85 Rating 779 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"The product was easy to assemble and functions well. The hens took to it immediately with no issues. DHL need a mention though as I selected the next day delivery option and it took DHL 3 working days to allegedly ‘find’ my house."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Great item fast delivery will use again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Excellent Company order despatched and received very quickly. Pleasure ordering from you and would recommend to other people thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pricing very good but no stock available for a number of days meant that I had to purchase locally to ensure fish had food. At least the company had the courtesy to inform me."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"The bit I ordered arrived quickly. I was pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good , delivery prompt many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product, perfect for little green fingered individuals. It arrived in good time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, but a little slow in letting me know that they were out of stock for one of my items. Did send the one they did have next day delivery so was very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items were very good value, even with postage. However, took over 2 weeks to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for my neat parcel , also the enclosed receipt . But I asked for the parcel to be put in a safe place, by the garage door? I found it on the front door, that was very obvious for any passer by! Thank you , Mrs S Aranki"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was a little slow but otherwise no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Slight mix up with the initial order prevents me giving a "Very Good" rating, but the recovery from this mix up has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service kept informed of when the delivery was arriving and came within a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was very good and would definitely use the service in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered safely as promised.. will wait for the rain before application!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wasnt informed that the item was out of stock until i emailed to ask why it hadnt arrived, it was delivered two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products work in fact it had the wasps fighting each other as well as filling uo the traps. Delivery is a little slow but forgivable with such a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product arrived promptly and was just what I need. The website was easy. Unfortunately, the ref number on the Tracking bit of the procedure didn't work so I didn't know when to expect the parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"despite a supply issue items did arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.85 based on 779 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This