Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,093 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Guest
"lovely service used twice now start to finish all ok prices best on the web"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ian Quarton
"I spoke with a very helpful lady called Sam regarding the purchase of drain tidy covers I was dealt with in a polite and efficient manner Product turned up when I asked This company is fantastic and seeing’s I work for a large company our managers are wanting to keep using them"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great! Product arrived within 3 days ... very pleased 😁"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you use Little Fields Farm to purchase further items in the future? no
"Good initial delivery and prices. Shocking customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Pleased with the bag as advertised and prompt delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On assembling item it was found that bag containg nuts and bolts was open with some contents loose in the box. Handlebar fixing bolt was missing, so a trip to the local B&Q is planned to rectify the problem. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When I placed my order I queried to be sure the order was for a mixed set of 50 studs as pictured and again when speaking to one of your advisors online. When the order arrived I had 50 of the same stud so I rang and spoke to one of your members of staff who said he would look in to it and ring me back the same day. I hadn't heard anything so rang again the next day and spoke to Dale who said he would get someone to ring me back the next day - this was over a week ago and nothing heard. I only have 1 horse so never needed 50 the same! I appreciate this is a small family company and would always much rather resolve a problem by speaking to the company directly instead of posting a public review but what else can I do?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I loved the fact it came so quickly but I can’t believe there was no Option on postage. I didn’t want it delivered to my neighbour and wanted to at least be notified when it was due to arrive or I collect it from a pick up point."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery not made till 23rd Oct. Not good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,
Sorry to hear about the delay in your delivery, I can confirm the item left us on 18th of October. We have looked into the tracking information from the Royal Mail and they held it in the Warrington and South Midlands mail centre - unfortunately, we have no control over the Royal mail service but we will be logging a complaint with them regarding your slow delivery.
With regard to your order of Aqueous Canine Disinfectant & Deodoriser - are you happy with the product?

Thank you for bringing this to our attention - we pride ourselves on keeping our customers happy.
Posted 1 year ago
"The item took too long to arrive especially considering the cost of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.87 based on 2,093 reviews