Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 931 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"An excellent product sent efficiently without any fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item ordered was of excellent quality much better than others in the past from different shops or garden centre . Dilivery was very good on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy ordering, delivery quicker than advertised 👍🏼 goods appear to be of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was exactly the size I needed, it arrived on time and it is a good quality net. We used the netting within a poppy installation. It looks excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy to use site, and the goods were despatced promptly. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time dealing with Little Fields Farm and very impressed. Smooth transaction from start to finish! Will used again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price Wahl conditioner I could find . Quick delivery . I couldn’t ask for more . Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great little firm to deal with everything tip top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality item speedily sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my order which was a good price, well packaged and dispatched very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eady to order and no problem with paypal. Order dispatched very quickly. I am extremely happy with my experience thankyou. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Citrus feed very reasonably priced, arrived quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Xlnt service 1st class items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent pair of gloves should have bought more, will definitely be getting more next time I order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, well packaged. Fleece is a good thickness, ver6 pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"once assembled it's easy to place over an outdoor plant pot with a plant we wanted to save from frost. Ready for the new season next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods delivered on time well packed and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and great product, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 931 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support