Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 728 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A quick and speedy service with a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website with a lot of thought into how customers browse and choose very quick delivery and more than happy with products purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery and great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 3 ward taps for water barrels and am delighted with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality and well worth the money. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, with quick dispatch and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thanks ordered products on monday del friday, better than amazon for non prime prodcut arrived saved the day for my horses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wasnt informed that the item was out of stock until i emailed to ask why it hadnt arrived, it was delivered two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the first time i have used little fields farm online. I found the service very good and with quick delivery. I have since promoted them to a couple of people to go to Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products work in fact it had the wasps fighting each other as well as filling uo the traps. Delivery is a little slow but forgivable with such a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service and excellent product . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonable prices & fast delivery. I will recommend to others & definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"vert good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A clear and easy to use websites with products I had been looking for for some time. Delivered as promised and packed wee - but not over packed. A good site for the keen gardener"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. Quick delivery time. Good quality plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website, good communication and prompt delivery. I will definitely be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service was very good parts that I ordered came in 2 working days it was all present and correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product (works) good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived promptly and was just what I need. The website was easy. Unfortunately, the ref number on the Tracking bit of the procedure didn't work so I didn't know when to expect the parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 728 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This