Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Very competitive price and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, item arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Received product quickly
Posted 5 days ago
I found Little Fields Farm very efficient and kept me informed of delivery date and time.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service and good product
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service and great jam making pan , glad to support you, thank-you.
Posted 5 days ago
Placed an order which was dispatched within 24-hours. Delivery was very fast. One very happy customer. Will buy from Little Fields again.
Posted 5 days ago
I was looking for pot/rubber eggs for broody hens. Googled the problem and Little Fields farm came up. Then so easy to order and came when they said, so I'm very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price and delivered on time with no hassle.
Posted 6 days ago
I made a mistake when placing my order. I sent an email explaining and my mistake was sorted right away. Brilliant customer service. Order despatched fast , well packaged and arrived exactly as ordered. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered on time. Very well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Order executed promptly and received ok
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the prompt delivery of the bucket which due to location we do not have a hardware store in the village. The size was right and light enough for me as I am fairly weak these days!
Posted 6 days ago
Very good company with clear website information and prompt delivery. I would recommend the company.
Posted 6 days ago
Received our order on the date stated and pleased with the quality of items band service. Will order again. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered insect netting at competitive price, items were despatched promptly and even reached us in north east Scotland next day! (Where we live “next day” usually means two days, but not with Little Fields Farm, great service!)
Posted 6 days ago
First order. After a small hiccup everything turned perfectly. Very polite and efficient company. (Would have been 5 stars if not for the hiccup)
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality and low price on the watering cans. Delivery was within 3 days of ordering very prompt. Would definitely buy from here again
Posted 6 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.78 based on 8,811 reviews