Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.82 Rating 378 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Fields Farm?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Olga Jovic
Verified Buyer
"I’m hatching little chickens for the first time. Little Fields gave me all the information I requested and advice. I’ve ordered all the necessities from them and it arrived within 48hrs. Kindly included inside the box was a chickens magazine with “all you need to know”, again extremely useful! I’m very pleased with my choice of supplies and am looking forward to seeing my chicks hatch. Definitely will be returning in the future for further supplies. Very pleased with price and packaging too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic helpful service and delivery arrived next day. I highly recommend! Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order received in good condition ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service. I was kept well informed all the way through until delivery received. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, massive choice, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just want to take moment to give this brilliant company the credit it deserves. Its not often you come across such a genuine company who go above and beyond to help their customers. I spent 30 mins at 8pm yesterday evening getting advice from them via the chat about my fussy eaters who are refusing to eat their Hay. They gave me great tips without trying to sell me a thing! Will defiantly be purchasing from them in the near future. My ponies are now eating thanks to your tips :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, items priced well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Corfe
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for your very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgina Rigg
Verified Buyer
"very reasaonble price and amazingly quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Ward
Verified Buyer
"Best price for the Bosmere bags and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my horse boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Downer
Verified Buyer
"My grow beds are exactly what I wanted & were delivered in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julia Turner
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dawn Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"Product was as described and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased an animal heat lamp from Little Fields Farm. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. It was also very much cheaper than the local supplier. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Wood
Verified Buyer
"A speedy delivery. And all items are of an excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service as always. Fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elina Lindström
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. The product arrived here in Finnland in just a week. Very satisfyed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.82 based on 378 reviews