Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.84 Rating 573 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Big range of products and fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product requested has put life back into my Black& Becker strimmer. Having lately come out of hospital, it has put the strain out of some parts of gardening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found what I wanted, unavailable locally, at Little Fields Farm at less than half the price asked by Amazon. A good product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT WEBSITE AND DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alex Mason
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service delivery within 2 days. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a pigeon drinker from the website. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. I was very pleased with both the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Little Fields was recommended to me by a friend. Id talked about buying Brinsea incubator. Your prices were very competitive, delivery only took a couple of days. I feel confident to recommend your company too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"GOOD PROMPT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product, good price, first class service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item arrived as described. No issues, would order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
EUNICE Y SARSFIELD
Verified Buyer
"Goods delivered were according to my order. I have not used them yet. The goods were delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought the spools we wanted online from Little Fields Farm, Service was great . Delivered within a few days. Also very pleased with the price as it was a lot cheaper than our local Homebase. Will be using Little Fields Farm again for more items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very good price and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Teresa Shanklin
Verified Buyer
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent products. Superb service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service... thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Jacques
Verified Buyer
"Have just put netting over raspberries-- all seems good -- fair price Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.84 based on 573 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This