Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
item order came super fats and very securely pacaked.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Good communication, quick delivery, got exactly what I ordered. Highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Parcel good but Royal Mail delivered it at 7-39am having said between 11am and 3pm and did not knock but put a note through the door.I collected it from the post office centre
Posted 5 days ago
Watering can was cheaper than the same one on Amazon & the chicken treats & grit are being enjoyed by our bantams. Definitely use your site again.
Posted 5 days ago
Well packed and delivered in time
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived as expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Just tripped over Little Fields Farm on the tinterweb a good find will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, product as expected. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed that the packing charge made this significantly dearer than competitors and you don’t realise until you are paying
Posted 5 days ago
I bought miracle gro attachment Khorramshahr hose. Easy to order and delivered quicker than stated. I would definitely order again from Little Fields Farm. Thank you for being so efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
very good company, will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect. Informed of progress from placing order to time of delivery . Would not hesitate to order from here again .
Posted 5 days ago
Wanted some cheery watering cans which they had at a great price, items arrived quickly and were well packed
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly and just what I needed, thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Recieved in quick time all good with no problems. Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
I have no complaints, what I ordered turned up on time and well packaged, prices are reasonable to good.
Posted 5 days ago
Very competitive pricing and speedy delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.78 based on 8,811 reviews