Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 924 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I had difficulty ordering on line but a lovely lady on the phone talked me through the whole process. Would recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived with in a few days by Royal Mail, Packed well, and not damaged. The price was excellent, for the very strong branded product I could not buy locally, close to the price Little Fields were asking including postage. Will try them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The response to my request was very efficient and I received my goods in a matter of days from placing my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery and quality first class graham walker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My item was very quickly and efficiently delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No fault of their’s but my purchase, despite being tracked, was not delivered. When informed they sent a second parcel which was delivered. They were easy to speak to by telephone, giving the impression that they wanted to please."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have not used this site before, very good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very straightforward transaction. Little Fields Farm are excellent to del with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No Grow Bird Seed excellent! Does the job so Bird feeder near a window on patio. Quick delivery - no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"received very quick, net ordered was perfect, very reasonably priced. will order from them again. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very happy with purchases products was delivered on time & kept informed throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic piece of kit. Came quickly. Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great price, great delivery .... all round ... "great"! thank you ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item, as described, arrived before time. Cannot comment on efficacy of product as time will tell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of products, arrived in good time, easy to navigate website. All round excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 924 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support