Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,945 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

My order was delivered very quickly, it was very good quality and i shall certainly recommend Little Fields Farm. i will definitely use them again. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and delivered within a few days for my hens arriving. Thankyou for good service 👌
Posted 1 day ago
great product good service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - good price and quick to supply.
Posted 1 day ago
I phoned little Fields for advice about my order and the lady assistant was very helpful & polite . My order arrived very quickly . I have every confidence in Little fields farm and would not hesitate to use their services again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 day ago
Little Fields Farm delivered on time and everything I ordered was included and undamaged. I was particularly impressed with the packaging: all goods in one box instead of arriving in numerous different packages; very eco friendly.
Posted 1 day ago
Order arrived on time. Pleased with the product and was a very reasonable price. If I needed anything else, I would definitely use Little Fields Farm again.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged fantastic service.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered, it came as expected & described. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and good delivery time and items were very competitively priced, many thanks as will definitely be using you again
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices, easy to order and speedy delivery. Have already recommended them to friends
Posted 2 days ago
Order came on 10th of May all ok items were as described on website so will probably use Little fields again thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately the main product ordered will not suit the purpose for which it was selected. This was our own fault.
Posted 2 days ago
My order was dealt with to my full satisfaction, with goods having bene received as quickly as practically possible. A good supplier.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service A1
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and efficient service. Competitively priced as well.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
very prompt despatch.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and just as expected.
Posted 2 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.78 based on 8,945 reviews