Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.84 Rating 523 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The nematodes arrived on time, well packed with simple instructions. The only thing missing was an indication of what to expect ie how long it would take to kill the leatherjackets and what signs would there be that they had been eradicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything carried out as stated. Goods arrived in good time. Would use little fields farm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price, fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Jackson
Verified Buyer
"The "Block Blitz" Patio Cleaner I purchased was the best price I could find and delivered as promised within three days. A very good and prompt service provided by Little Fields Farm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks for your very promt service it was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service. Would definitely use again.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Felt like a personal service and everything arrived well packed and in good time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered planters which came as described and were delivered very quickly.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived promptly and was a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PHILIP BRADBURY
Verified Buyer
"Bought a Brinsea Ovation 28 Advance Incubator from this company and it arrived on time in perfect order and well packaged, they even included a free poultry magazine that I found very interesting and helpful, So in my view they are an outstanding reliable British company that says exactly what's on the Tin, I would recommend them to anyone 5 STAR COMPANY !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jen Waring
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Will definitely order from Little Fields Farm again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using S B K for years, the service received from little field was excellent but I believed I was purchasing a concentrate, and not a ready made , thought the price was a little to good to be true and will double check next time . Most certainly buy from little field again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the items I ordered and the quick and efficient delivery. Excellent service and I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Product, immediate confirmation, delivered within 2 days. Good value and well packaged for delivery. They even tag their packaging to show it’s been reused (better for the environment) Will be using them again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Sutton
Verified Buyer
"Little Fields - Big Service! Excellent in all respects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Brinsea OvaScope and OvaView combo. The price was good and the delivery was prompt. All was well. So, I'm a happy customer who would not hesitate to purchase from Little Fields Farm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.84 based on 523 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This