Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 726 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent service plants arrived with no damage very well packed will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have now bought 4 heat lamps they all turned up on the day they said they would in good working condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order on website ... delivery exceptionally quick Bosmere bags a great buy we have bought several over the years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices on product chosen and delivery very speedy. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly, obliging staff . Speedy delivery & very healthy plants, mine are all thriving nicely. I will definitely use Little Fields Farm again as opposed to my very expensive local garden centre ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the swift process and delivery of the insect netting. The product was as described and arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"THE TRANSACTION WITH LITTLE FIELDS FARM WAS VERY GOOD ALL ROUND. SUPER PRODUCT AND PRICE, THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the product (Slug Go) was quickly despatched and is doing what it said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was very good and would definitely use the service in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i found this on line so glad i did a good choice at brilliant prices well done to all at little fields farm ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered safely as promised.. will wait for the rain before application!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good job done after pruning tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great range of products at affordable prices. Products were delivered quickly and well packaged. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Price, Fast Delivery. A+++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a pleasant surprise to receive my goods well packed and not crushed. Fast delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very straight forward site and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt response to my order quality of the gloves was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt & efficient service well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 726 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This