Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Good price on the items, very well packaged. Happy chappy....... now I can plant my peas.
Posted 3 days ago
superb - you couldn't have done anything better
Posted 3 days ago
Very good would be happy to do business with this company again thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive price. In stock too. Kept me well informed and a prompt delivery - thank you.
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
excellent and good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Reasonable price.prompt delivery . Proper trading
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with product and delivery. Will use them again and happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 2 trays and they arrived quite promptly. The trays are of excellent quality and I am very pleased with them they fit my shelf perfectly. Only one negative is that they were wrapped in too much black plastic and bubble wrap completely negates the fact that the trays are made of recycled plastic!
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with the whole of my first experience with Little Fields Farm. I placed my order late on Thursday and my delivery was at 8.30a.m. on Saturday. The garden trays were exactly what I had hoped they would be to use for my Cancer Charity Plant Stall strong and extremely well packaged. 100% from start to finish. Can highly recommend Little Fields Farm.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, good prices. I'll definitely be using them again 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Extra equipment required to cover this year's gardening activity
Posted 4 days ago
Quality product at a reasonable price . Quick delivery. I will def order from you again.....
Posted 4 days ago
The prices seem cheaper than garden centres and the deliveries were on time and reasonably priced.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices and excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great speedy service
Posted 4 days ago
We bought the 3 different types of granular plant food, general, for roses and echinaceas. Even with postage added this was 37% cheaper than the popular on-line shopping site that pays very little tax. We chose standard delivery. I would recommend this company based on our experence. The delivery by Royal mail was 5 days after I ordered it (the timeframe included a bank holiday/3 day weekend). Yes, I would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order from and fast delivery. What more could you ask - well, extra discounts for bulk orders. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
I can honestly say that this was the best, easiest and speediest purchase that I've made in the last few years. After searching all my usual go-to sites I saw the Little Fields Farm price for the exact item I wanted which would enable me to extend our 'couldron' flower display. The price was so good, that I decided to buy four of the items. The total price and delivery charge was less than that of two very similar couldrons from anywhere else. The items arrive two days later, and my wife and I were delighted with the quality of the goods and the packaging also. I would definitely recommend Little Fields Farm, and will go to them first in future when looking for garden items.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent all round from ordering, quality products, affordable prices to delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Little Fields have a wide range of useful products for the garden, they are usually very competitively priced, and the ordering and delivery process is efficient, reliable and straightforward.
Posted 4 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.78 based on 8,811 reviews