Little Dessert Shop Reviews

3 Rating 72 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Little Dessert Shop
3.0
Based on 72 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Little Dessert Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 330 995 0100

Email:

Hello@littledessertshop.com

Location:

50 WOLVERHAMPTON ROAD
WEDNESFIELD

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Dessert Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The worst mojito, sorry not even mojito, some dead flat juice, had i known, I wouldn’t have waited almost half hour, i would have bought a juice from Tesco, just another fancy looking place with dead drinks I don’t know where all these 5 stars are coming from, what a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rachel was really friendly when bringing our desserts out in store and Tracy is lovely and on time when we have deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Billy (altrincham manager) is a proper polite professional brother, made the hassle of ordering for 3 people on my own very easy. Came over had a chat n made sure the food was all good. Proper nice fella & a Lovley place to visit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Burton on trent little dessert shop The manager is an arrogant and very rude Staff give false statements I have had issues with this restaurant and they cannot stand to get bad reviews when they give their customers bad experience, my sister ordered from their place directly from their Website and they cancelled the order and she rang the restaurant for a refund and they said you need to contact the Head office and they will refund you as we cannot help out. My sister emailed them several times and they still not refunded her and not even emailed back and she rang the restaurant again and the manager said I cannot help you. I have had issues with this restaurant when the order has not been right And been telling the staff on few odd occasions. Once they gave me and sent me the wrong order through just eat and I made a complaint and the restaurant had to refund me. And just eat apologised from the restaurant behalf that it won't happen again. So after forgive and forgetting everything I offered again and the manager started to kick off with me saying we are getting bad reviews because of you, and I said your getting bad reviews due to your lack of in experienced staff and he was really rude and said do not order from here if you are complaining. And I told him straight you need to accept what you do wrong and first you eat other peoples money and when you have to refund the customer you cannot stand that Absolutely poor service would not recommend you this restaurant at all to anyone as you will regret it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order did not arrive spoke twice to shop who blamed uber driver. Rubbish service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Tushar for your excellent customer service. The desserts were well presented and delicious!! Will definitely be back soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing staff, really good and efficient service and presented food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I went in yesterday with a few enquiries and the young girl on the till was really helpful and couldn’t assist enough, will definitely recommend. She was very polite and well mannered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service, friendly & helpful lady serving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered through deliveroo and was informed driver on the way with order, payment taken but I did not receive my order. When I tried to ring and speak to the manager at the little dessert shop I was told she was too busy. Do not use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Marika for the lovely service and experience at your store. The food was nice and warm and well presented. 100% coming back again. Felt welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered through deliveroo. Food was over an hour late and cold. Avoid!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In the Trowbridge branch we expected a pleasant evening instead we were shocked to have found plastic in the ice cream! I told the staff and so they then told me “it was from the tub” and that was it. No refund or voucher given. Absolutely diabolical and will not return.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was really good. It was the perfect sweetness, and I loved every bite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was poor, walked in while one of the workers was by the door didn’t even greet us or even open the door or anything, we walked felt very uncomfortable then waited for a table, customer customer communication was poor, honestly the worst place we visited in a long time felt very unwelcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely desserts high quality stuff worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
best food in the world
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very bad service with the white guy stupid customer service .. any other staff is good .. but one of the white guy is very ……ck head….
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awful !!!!!!!! Disgusting service waited for 2 and half hours Delivery driver lied and said it was delivered then turned up 30mins later The desserts were awful, they smelt and tested of chemicals When calling the shop and speaking to several people they was rude
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolute joke of a place. Shrewsbury branch so I placed an order 6pm still at 10pm no show of food. Tried ringing couldnt get threw I emailed no1 replied I then message them via Facebook to them read my message and ignore it so basically I have been robbed of £20.90 they took my money and I did not receive the goods I WILL GET MY MONEY BACK ONE WAY OR ANOTHER AVOID THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Little Dessert Shop is rated 3.01 based on 72 reviews