Little Dessert Shop Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Little Dessert Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 330 995 0100

Email:
Hello@littledessertshop.com

Location:
50 WOLVERHAMPTON ROAD
WEDNESFIELD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Dessert Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mark Bradley
great products and range, kids loved their treat

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Little Dessert Shop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mark Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"great products and range, kids loved their treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Everything. My friend and I both had the Chocolate Brownie Explosion and it was delicious. The service was wonderful our waitress Emma was kind and friendly. It was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Do you not do a minus rate? Shocking company. How they treat their staff is disgusting. Emailed and got no reply. Avoid there are better dessert shops. Do not support sexual harassment and bullying."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""I visit the Bloxwich chain yesterday and I was very pleased with the service I was given, my server was Bethany and she made me feel very welcome and will be the reason I will come back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"""I went in yesterday and the service I received was amazing through out my visit! My server was Bethany, she was so helpful and made my first visit very welcoming! Will certainly be back soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"""Had a really great dessert at bloxwich this evening. Food was amazing and the service was exceptional. Beth is an asset to you and was one of the most pleasent people I have ever met"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a delivery off of just eat for me and the in-laws. The delivery was a bit late but they did call and explain before hand. The food was delicious and the delivery guy was very nice! Big up Little Dessert Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a delivery off of just eat for me and the in-laws. The delivery was a bit late but they did call and explain before hand. The food was delicious and the delivery guy was very nice! Big up Little Dessert Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Went to Wendnesfield take away branch and ordered the 50/fifty waffle which was great as I was undecided what waffle to have, so I had half of the Oreo explosion and half of the You Banana. Overall delicious dessert, great service and friendly staff will deffo be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Went to Wendnesfield take away branch and ordered the 50/fifty waffle which was great as I was undecided what waffle to have, so I had half of the Oreo explosion and half of the You Banana. Overall delicious dessert, great service and friendly staff will deffo be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cillian Dangerfield
Verified Reviewer
"Me and my wife went to the shop in westbrom we had 2 strawberry semi-freddos (very posh). I must say we f****** loved it! Staff were very pleasant too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hasan Tariq
Verified Buyer
"Went to the Wolverhampton branch with a group of friends and couldn't the food. Atmosphere was brilliant and the staff were exceptional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Harmish Chander
Verified Reviewer
"As always, the Little Dessert Shop is unbelievably delicious and the food is packed with flavour! So much to choose from so we always have a good selection, sundaes, crepes, waffles and wafer baskets. Delivery was quick, delivery man friendly and polite, love the service this place offers. Desserts are so tasty and filling."
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Little Dessert Shop is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews