Little Dessert Shop Reviews

4.38 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Little Dessert Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 330 995 0100

Email:
Hello@littledessertshop.com

Location:
50 WOLVERHAMPTON ROAD
WEDNESFIELD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Dessert Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Came for lunch with our 3 year old, she couldn’t believe it when her ice cream came! Staff were really friendly and helpful (yaz and Amanda) delicious food will be coming again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Reece Bedworth
"A friend and I visited Little Dessert Shop Bloxwich today. Our food was brought to us quite quickly and we loved our food. Our server, Amber, was very helpful and kind. We would definitely recommend Little Dessert Shop Bloxwich to our friends and families. Loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Forgot to make our order until we went and asked where it was and then asked us take out as it was 10pm"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"great products and range, kids loved their treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything. My friend and I both had the Chocolate Brownie Explosion and it was delicious. The service was wonderful our waitress Emma was kind and friendly. It was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Do you not do a minus rate? Shocking company. How they treat their staff is disgusting. Emailed and got no reply. Avoid there are better dessert shops. Do not support sexual harassment and bullying."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
""I visit the Bloxwich chain yesterday and I was very pleased with the service I was given, my server was Bethany and she made me feel very welcome and will be the reason I will come back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"""I went in yesterday and the service I received was amazing through out my visit! My server was Bethany, she was so helpful and made my first visit very welcoming! Will certainly be back soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"""Had a really great dessert at bloxwich this evening. Food was amazing and the service was exceptional. Beth is an asset to you and was one of the most pleasent people I have ever met"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a delivery off of just eat for me and the in-laws. The delivery was a bit late but they did call and explain before hand. The food was delicious and the delivery guy was very nice! Big up Little Dessert Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a delivery off of just eat for me and the in-laws. The delivery was a bit late but they did call and explain before hand. The food was delicious and the delivery guy was very nice! Big up Little Dessert Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to Wendnesfield take away branch and ordered the 50/fifty waffle which was great as I was undecided what waffle to have, so I had half of the Oreo explosion and half of the You Banana. Overall delicious dessert, great service and friendly staff will deffo be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to Wendnesfield take away branch and ordered the 50/fifty waffle which was great as I was undecided what waffle to have, so I had half of the Oreo explosion and half of the You Banana. Overall delicious dessert, great service and friendly staff will deffo be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cillian Dangerfield
Verified Reviewer
"Me and my wife went to the shop in westbrom we had 2 strawberry semi-freddos (very posh). I must say we f****** loved it! Staff were very pleasant too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hasan Tariq
Verified Buyer
"Went to the Wolverhampton branch with a group of friends and couldn't the food. Atmosphere was brilliant and the staff were exceptional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harmish Chander
Verified Reviewer
"As always, the Little Dessert Shop is unbelievably delicious and the food is packed with flavour! So much to choose from so we always have a good selection, sundaes, crepes, waffles and wafer baskets. Delivery was quick, delivery man friendly and polite, love the service this place offers. Desserts are so tasty and filling."
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Little Dessert Shop is rated 4.38 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This