Little Dessert Shop Reviews

4.44 Rating 18 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Little Dessert Shop
253 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 330 995 0100

Email:
Hello@littledessertshop.com

Location:
50 WOLVERHAMPTON ROAD
WEDNESFIELD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Dessert Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Great food, great service. Will be back very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Little Dessert Shop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Little Dessert Shop receives. Reply Free
"We ordered delivery from Little Desserts Shop West Bromwich. It came on time. The customer service was brilliant. Aki was very polite and had a nice smile. Our waffles tasted delicious, they were very filling. I am happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came for lunch with our 3 year old, she couldn’t believe it when her ice cream came! Staff were really friendly and helpful (yaz and Amanda) delicious food will be coming again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're happy you enjoyed your experience with us :) Kind Regards, Little Dessert Shop
Posted 4 months ago
"A friend and I visited Little Dessert Shop Bloxwich today. Our food was brought to us quite quickly and we loved our food. Our server, Amber, was very helpful and kind. We would definitely recommend Little Dessert Shop Bloxwich to our friends and families. Loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Forgot to make our order until we went and asked where it was and then asked us take out as it was 10pm"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. Can you confirm the store location? Kind Regards, Little Dessert Shop
Posted 4 months ago
"great products and range, kids loved their treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything. My friend and I both had the Chocolate Brownie Explosion and it was delicious. The service was wonderful our waitress Emma was kind and friendly. It was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Do you not do a minus rate? Shocking company. How they treat their staff is disgusting. Emailed and got no reply. Avoid there are better dessert shops. Do not support sexual harassment and bullying."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""I visit the Bloxwich chain yesterday and I was very pleased with the service I was given, my server was Bethany and she made me feel very welcome and will be the reason I will come back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""I went in yesterday and the service I received was amazing through out my visit! My server was Bethany, she was so helpful and made my first visit very welcoming! Will certainly be back soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Had a really great dessert at bloxwich this evening. Food was amazing and the service was exceptional. Beth is an asset to you and was one of the most pleasent people I have ever met"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a delivery off of just eat for me and the in-laws. The delivery was a bit late but they did call and explain before hand. The food was delicious and the delivery guy was very nice! Big up Little Dessert Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a delivery off of just eat for me and the in-laws. The delivery was a bit late but they did call and explain before hand. The food was delicious and the delivery guy was very nice! Big up Little Dessert Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to Wendnesfield take away branch and ordered the 50/fifty waffle which was great as I was undecided what waffle to have, so I had half of the Oreo explosion and half of the You Banana. Overall delicious dessert, great service and friendly staff will deffo be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to Wendnesfield take away branch and ordered the 50/fifty waffle which was great as I was undecided what waffle to have, so I had half of the Oreo explosion and half of the You Banana. Overall delicious dessert, great service and friendly staff will deffo be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Me and my wife went to the shop in westbrom we had 2 strawberry semi-freddos (very posh). I must say we f****** loved it! Staff were very pleasant too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to the Wolverhampton branch with a group of friends and couldn't the food. Atmosphere was brilliant and the staff were exceptional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, the Little Dessert Shop is unbelievably delicious and the food is packed with flavour! So much to choose from so we always have a good selection, sundaes, crepes, waffles and wafer baskets. Delivery was quick, delivery man friendly and polite, love the service this place offers. Desserts are so tasty and filling."
Helpful Report
(Wolverhampton) - Posted 2 years ago
Little Dessert Shop is rated 4.44 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support