Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 703 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Great design. The buff was chosen by my little boy who loved the monster theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very quick and efficient delivery, very pleased. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found exactly what I was looking for on the website. Little mittens for my great niece’s trip to Norway. They are a Christmas pressie so I hope the size is a good fit. They feel really good quality Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed! Quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great place to shop to find a curated list of quality winter wear. Would love if there was more sizing info available though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
With 3 boys we have put everything we have bought from here through a thorough test. It has all stood up to the test of time and lot and lots of washes! Everything we have seems to have an added feature or two that makes life that little bit easier, things you didn't realize you needed but now you can't go without. Little adventures have certainly risen the bar -thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great company, with fantastic service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. There was a minor fault with a product and they immediately sent another item with a free post returns package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, my query as to size was answered same day and had been researched and 'sorted' by a real person! Pleased with products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality two piece Puddlesuit.Easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient, great communication on dispatch and delivery and perfect fit for my little one :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love the Little Adventure Company! Excellent service, and a great selection of good value, quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of quality weatherproof clothing for kids, decent prices and great service. We always use them for Didriksons clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop for all your outdoor-kid's needs. Love the customer service, high quality products, and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and good value for money, love the handwritten note on the delivery ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick & easy to order & a quick delivery service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow. That about sums it up. Ordering was easy and choice was great. Product arrived within 48 hours. Packaging was enough to protect the item and not overly excessive. I was kept informed of the process throughout. Shall be back as the children grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 703 reviews