Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 824 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Great help over the phone, speedy delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service. Quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good friendly helpful advice. Great clothes. Always a fast service. Just a really nice company to buy from. I keep (and will keep) coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great little shop with a selection that’s hard to find anywhere else at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality products and fast shipping. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great concept for our little outdoor enthusiasts. Brilliant personal service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great online experience - easy to navigate the site, quick check out and excellent post-sale service, from order confirmation to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and easily purchased. The supply process was also reliabkle and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and fast response to my email query. My order was packed, shipped and received within 48h. (Over a bank holiday) Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve purchased several things for our grandson and been pleased with the items. Delivery has been outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range, perfect for little campers, all in one place and super fast delivery! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Fabulous company with beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, it looks fab, can’t wait for my kids reaction when he gets it next week!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was hesitant to order this hat as it’s pricier than I’d usually go for, but I already had one for my older son I got second hand and knew how great it is. I wasn’t disappointed, the Sunday afternoons sun hat is amazing and well worth the money. Great item, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time, good quality, good size, perfect for my little grandson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely impressed with Little Adventure Company as an efficient and helpful firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on item my son loves it Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 824 reviews