Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
We've used LAS several times and found them to consistently competitively priced, have good customer service and an impressive range of goods on offer. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company and quick delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My little 3 year old loves them. They fit really well and do the job of keeping dry and warm. I have already passed on your website to a fellow mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So happy with the products. Great prices, quick delivery, super customer service. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A quick response to the order with a hassle free delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These lovely people have a fantastic range of clothing, it came quickly, I especially liked the little thank you on the delivery note. Clothes fit perfectly and the 60-day return over the Christmas period is a fantastic idea, not that they will be coming back! Will definitely be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve shopped here a couple of times and been very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do not send further e mails
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased gloves for my daughter via website, it is very user-friendly and I swiftly completed the purchases. The parcel arrived quickly and I received updates on the progress with order preparation and dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well packaged and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, responded really quickly when I had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, prompt service. An error in size selection was corrected very quickly and graciously. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zero fuss. Easy shopping experience. Products exactly as described. Happy to recommend. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great fit. Little one loves wearing his gloves and water proof dungerees
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great design. The buff was chosen by my little boy who loved the monster theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient delivery, very pleased. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 822 reviews