Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
My grandson loved his army tee shirt trousers and jacket. would definitely recommend your product . Great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry your waterproof set hasn't arrived yet. We've checked on the Royal Mail website and it is showing as still "in the system". I think with the New Year Bank Holiday and everything going on some parcels are getting delayed at the moment. As I said on the phone, we'll check back in with you in a couple of days to make sure you've received the waterproofs. Apologies again for the delay. Kind regards, Rebecca
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery even right before Christmas. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered from this company as I try to support small businesses during the Christmas break. Despite Bank Holidays etc it arrived really quickly and was a lovely product at a great price. Would definitely look on this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick shipping and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was absolutely amazing I called at about 4.30 to check delivery and the package arrived the following day in time for Christmas! Very friendly, efficient service would definitely recommend The Little Adventure Company to everyone 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service really happy with item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
More than pleased with my order delivery excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m absolutely delighted with my order which arrived very quickly, in perfect condition and really excellent quality items for a great price. Sure my nieces and nephews will love their gifts! It’s always a bit uncertain when you shop with a new company but I’d definitely recommend Little Adventure Shop and will keep you in mind for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and good quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great prompt delivery great product great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
my grandson loved his camo throw carries about all over
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality socks - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service, lovely soaks too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have a great choice for little ones. We’ve ordered some gloves and warm socks and love them both. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had no problems at all with the Little Adventure Company the goods were as described of good quality and i found the measurement guide for the mittens very helpful and we received them very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well packaged, very prompt delivery of some new Hestra gloves for my daughter. Very reasonably priced. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stock - hold higher quality products for children keen on being outdoors all year round. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I have received this review but unfortunately I have not received the goods as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 822 reviews