Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 630 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really nice website. Order arrived swiftly and the returned items were refunded very quickly too. Would use this shop again to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I accidentally left my house number off the details. The person at the shop phoned me that morning to ask what it was. Great and fast response!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, fast delivery and excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service,would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prompt service. Products as described, good quality. I like the choice available on the website as it brings together things which really are good for children. My son loves his new coat and rucksak. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, grate value and it was shipped / received in rocket speed time. Couldn’t be any happier at all. Recommended product and company to purchase from. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Online shop with the feel of personal service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of goods and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic product very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent store. Great choice, at reasonable prices. High quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super Speedy Delivery Again I cant fault The Little Adventure Shop. I placed the order via email and the order arrived the following day. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and the third one I've bought for my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased a few items from Little Adventure Shop. The items arrive swiftly and exactly as described. All of their clothing and footwear are excellent quality and my 5 year old loves his new coat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely, colourful bottles with beautiful designs. No leaks or drips. My children love them, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The outdoor wear is very good quality it was dispatched quickly and received promptly. The company called with a query and were professional and polite. I will use this company again when ordering for the nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant. Perfect product, fantastic price and very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Really quirky and quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, good size availability and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of quality brands and good offers. My daughter loves the coat -exactly what we wanted. Quick delivery despite covid. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 630 reviews