Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 755 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Great products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve shopped here a couple of times and been very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not send further e mails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased gloves for my daughter via website, it is very user-friendly and I swiftly completed the purchases. The parcel arrived quickly and I received updates on the progress with order preparation and dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, responded really quickly when I had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, prompt service. An error in size selection was corrected very quickly and graciously. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zero fuss. Easy shopping experience. Products exactly as described. Happy to recommend. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit. Little one loves wearing his gloves and water proof dungerees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great design. The buff was chosen by my little boy who loved the monster theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient delivery, very pleased. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found exactly what I was looking for on the website. Little mittens for my great niece’s trip to Norway. They are a Christmas pressie so I hope the size is a good fit. They feel really good quality Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed! Quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to shop to find a curated list of quality winter wear. Would love if there was more sizing info available though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With 3 boys we have put everything we have bought from here through a thorough test. It has all stood up to the test of time and lot and lots of washes! Everything we have seems to have an added feature or two that makes life that little bit easier, things you didn't realize you needed but now you can't go without. Little adventures have certainly risen the bar -thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great company, with fantastic service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. There was a minor fault with a product and they immediately sent another item with a free post returns package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 755 reviews