Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 749 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Very prompt and efficient service, lovely soaks too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have a great choice for little ones. We’ve ordered some gloves and warm socks and love them both. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had no problems at all with the Little Adventure Company the goods were as described of good quality and i found the measurement guide for the mittens very helpful and we received them very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well packaged, very prompt delivery of some new Hestra gloves for my daughter. Very reasonably priced. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great stock - hold higher quality products for children keen on being outdoors all year round. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived early product looks good present for our grandson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely gift, well wrapped and delivered quickly! Will definitely use Little Adventure Co. again! Thank you for being so professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my go to shop for the kids winter gear. Quality products, narrated helpful descriptions, sensibly priced; fast next day service. Pleasure to deal with every single time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've used LAS several times and found them to consistently competitively priced, have good customer service and an impressive range of goods on offer. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and quick delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My little 3 year old loves them. They fit really well and do the job of keeping dry and warm. I have already passed on your website to a fellow mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the products. Great prices, quick delivery, super customer service. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quick response to the order with a hassle free delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These lovely people have a fantastic range of clothing, it came quickly, I especially liked the little thank you on the delivery note. Clothes fit perfectly and the 60-day return over the Christmas period is a fantastic idea, not that they will be coming back! Will definitely be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve shopped here a couple of times and been very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not send further e mails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased gloves for my daughter via website, it is very user-friendly and I swiftly completed the purchases. The parcel arrived quickly and I received updates on the progress with order preparation and dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 749 reviews