Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 594 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, speedy delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company to buy from, so easy to find what I needed at a great price. Delivery was extremely quick and the backpacks ordered were gorgeous and great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience, wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery and even came with a little handwritten thank you note. Really nice touch. Would definitely order from this company again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of Scarpa boots for my daughter, wrong size, I got the correct size before they had the returns!! If only all online shopping was this good! Will definitely be buying from them again, top class!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, very smooth transaction, quick delivery. Really informative videos too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, speedy. Refund processed very quickly with items that didn't fit. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic boots,super fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of robust ,practical children’s wear. Buy Keen sandals for my grandchildren; have snapped footbed, protect toes and dry quickly if get wet or muddy.
Posted 1 month ago
My nephew absolutely loved his present ! My order came with a lovely written note thanking me for my order which was so thoughtful. Will defiantly shop again !
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, comfortable boots. Great customer service. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and purchase from this store again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great, prompt service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with shorts and tee for my 6yr old. Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast post.awesome products,kids won’t take them off.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect item. Delivered next day as promised. Happy with service. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Patagonia gilet for our son. Arrived really quickly. Great service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
What a brilliant hat. We are on hat number four for our little one year old. This hat has great coverage and pretty much stays on his head the whole time it’s on his head. Although it may seem a little pricy if you only need to buy one hat then it’s pretty reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 594 reviews