Little Treasures Baby Shop Reviews

5.00 Rating 127 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Little Treasures Baby Shop
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Little Treasures Baby Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of prams & nursery furniture to choose from. Prices are really good but if need be they'll also price match too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my pram set off Little Treasures for my first baby and recently collected a double Pram ready for my second! Such lovely women & a beautiful store, and the monthly payment scheme is so helpful. 100% recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely baby shop which were very helpful when choosing a pushchair and car seat. Staff are very knowledgeable and prices are competitive. A great addition to Abergavenny.
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I’ve found this brilliant shop! Excellent choice of products, all of which are very competitively priced. Knowledgable, helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I can't recommend this place enough. Came here for my pram after a problem with another store. They were fabulous left the store the same day with my pram. Car seat arrived just over a week later. So happy to have everything ready and prepared for my baby. Thank you Little Treasures!
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely baby shop with easy access. A wide range of products with knowledgeable staff who are only too happy to help. Bought our pushchair there- a personalised bundle was put together and priced competitively to what is available online with the added bonus of the wonderful staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous customer experience and service from the moment we stepped into Little Treasures.
They were very quick to answer any queries, professional at all times and made us feel so welcome.
Definitely recommend to future Mummy and Daddy’s to be when purchasing core items for their newborn.

Thank you once again for making our shopping experience such a positive one during such strange times.
Posted 4 months ago
Would absolutely recommend this lovely shop to anyone! The staff have been so much help and so friendly helping us buy out first ever Pram as first time parents. So pleased with out purchase and really rest assured we have made the right decision as the team were so thorough in helping make our decision.
Many thanks
Hannah and Stuart
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous little shop!
We popped in just to have a quick look, as I needed a tandem but had a particular in mind.
When I explained what pram I was hoping to see to the lady, she brought me straight to it!! Which made me day, as I really wanted to see this pram up close and test it for myself.
The lady helped me to show all the different features and positions I could do, we were there quite a while, because I was enjoying playing with the pram too much! But I didnt feel rushed at all, any questions I had were answered, and the lady even let me out my toddler in the pram to see how he liked it.
Such a warm and welcome feeling from start to finish! It's a shame that with what's going on with covid, that parents to be are not able to experience the warm welcome and relaxing experience, but I know the lady's still working there are still able to help assist with all questions and enquiries, and give an amazing deal with their prices also!
I would recommend Little Treasures baby shop 10 times over!! With the added bonus of supporting local shops 😁❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing shop amazing staff with exceptional knowledge
Posted 5 months ago
From my first enquiry to the day we picked up the travel system for my daughter and son-in-law, we could not have asked for better care and service. Emails were answered promptly and I really felt well looked after. I will definitely return to this baby shop as soon as we are able.
Posted 5 months ago
So helpful with every question I had. Last minute pram hunting made easy at these strange times of lockdown! Picked my pram up the next day. Couldn’t ask for better service. 5 stars from us :)
Posted 5 months ago
I can't recommend Little Treasures enough. They are so helpful, give genuine advice, and even during a pandemic have managed to get what we need in time for our little one's arrival. We have purchased a few items so far and have been very pleased with all of them. Quality items and excellent (lovely) customer service right here on your doorstep :) Thank you Jayne and the team!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Nothing too much trouble would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
We would highly recommend making contact with / a visit (post lockdown) to Little Treasures - when looking for your pram, or any other baby bits as this shop is certainly a little treasure trove - with lots of great quality stock at very competitive prices!
We chose our beautiful pram / travel system here (pre-lockdown), where we were greeted by very informative staff who kindly showed us all of its features & gave us the opportunity to have that all important 'practice push' around the store!
We have received excellent customer service & are particularly greatful to Jayne, who since the lockdown has continued to work super hard, responding quickly to messages, sourcing & ordering additional items, providing reassurance & a fabulous service to us as expectant parents at such an unprecedented time.
Thanks again for all of your help in preparing for our little ones arrival. - Rachel & James P.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service and the ladies cannot do enough for you. So friendly! I’m in absolute love with my Silver-cross pram. I cannot recommend you enough 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
We would definitely recommend little treasures baby shop! In this crazy time of lock down they made shopping for our first baby easy .... while still getting to enjoy the experience. Great communication from start to finish. Thank you so much we can’t wait to come back to look around the shop once lock down is over. X
Posted 6 months ago
Little Treasures Baby Shop is rated 5.00 based on 127 reviews