Little Soap Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 363 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good my purchase arrived well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part of a COVID-19 hope you are happy and well pack for all the family and friends I cannot see in Fareham, Manchester and Luton. They loved the soaps and their fragrance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far this soap is great. Order and delivery was quick and the soap itself smells jolly good and does the job. Good to be natural.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely smooth Soap.
Lathers up well & Smells lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been buying your soap for some time now, and will continue to do so - it's all really good, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been treating myself to these soaps for years at Waitrose and finally discovered there are more products (and lower prices) if you order directly. I love the bubble baths, and the citrus scent is my favourite. For soaps, the rose geranium is lovely. Good customer service and quick delivery too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
well package fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used the company and won't hesitate to use them again, easy ordering system and very quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love all the soaps, especially the exfoliating peppermint and poppyseed. Just discovered your grapefruit and orange - wonderfull fragrance, starts my day off perfectly!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, top quality soaps that are gentle on your hand and smell gorgeous. Peppermint and poppyseed soap is just so pretty :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely gentle soap with subtle fragrance, will be back for more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products, good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good products prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service in spite of current difficult circumstances.

Perfect for hands which are allergic to all other types of soap.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing smelling, velvety feeling. I enter the bathroom and the smell of rose and geranium is all around. The only negative is about the charcoal bar is making my skin too dry.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company to deal with. Will be back
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice lots of soaps to choose from so very nice I would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.86 based on 363 reviews