Lisa Angel Reviews

4.29 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Lisa Angel

Phone:
01603722924

Location:
Unit 18C Wendover Road, NORWICH United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lisa Angel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

ARGYROULA GEORGAKAKI
"excellent service and rare beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery very fast quality products great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Member of staff became very rude and unpleasant when I queried the 'faux fur' that they are using on their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amy Oliver
"Fast and free delivery. Amazing packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Louise Hargreaves
"Lisa Angel have a fantastic range of products for all budgets. There's always something new on there and the sales are fantastic. Customer service is really good and packaging is really nice. The website is easy to use and delivery is good. I love buying little gifts for friends from there."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Very fast service. Free delivery. Free personalised gift tag."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stacey Hay
"Lisa Angel has lots of unique cute products that can be personalised. Great quality and prompt service. Very happy with the gifts I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christine Walkington
"Easy online shopping with good quality products. A free gift and complimentary personally worded gift tag. Well packaged and arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lisa Angel is rated 4.29 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This