LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,403 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 773 1230

Email:

info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:

148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lion staff are always helpful whether on the phone or our rep, Stephen, when he comes to visit.
Helpful Report
(SF1) - Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear you are more than happy with the products and service received. We look forward to continue working with you in future. Regards, LION
Posted 6 hours ago
The service is excellent, quick , and reliable.....Thank you
Helpful Report
(ML1) - Posted 8 hours ago
First class service. Quality product, carefully packed and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent on time deliveries, good customer contact and easy to online order
Helpful Report
(TW) - Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and delivered as promised. Well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service and products great, but website not the easiest to use,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, if you'd like to drop us some further feedback re. the website please do drop an email to info@lionpic.co.uk with Ref. Website Feedback. Regards, LION
Posted 6 hours ago
Perfectly accurate chop service. Good quality frames delivered safely on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & product. I highly recommend Lion for all your framing needs. Great communication and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Turnaround is quick and the measurements are always accurate on the chop service. I highly recommend Lion for all your framing needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good speedy service. Easy to use, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered Saturday but delivery didn't come till following Wednesday. I thought postage for small package was high and parcel included two Lion catalogues that I didn't want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great help and support for a new business start up.
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and exceptional service. The cut to size service is great and the frames are fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
When I received my order the packing box was soaking and falling apart at one end but that was down to the delivery company. When I opened the package the Mountboard inside was sealed in plastic and in a good condition. On further inspection I found two boards that had adhesive lines the full length of them. I contacted Lion, they were helpful on the phone and sent out replacements the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your delivery and are glad to hear this was resolved. We look forward to continue to work with you in future. Regards, LION
Posted 6 hours ago
As always a speedy service, very well packaged and obliging delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Range of mouldings, equipment and materials, backed up by a pride of experienced, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’m a new customer but maybe you don’t want me. 2 orders placed so far first turned up late and damaged with sizes not asked for. Second arrived on time but again sizes wrong. Customer service was not very helpful. Didn’t try to resolve issues just offered to collect it all to go back. A manager called me a was helpful. Don’t assume new customers know your policy when sales don’t explain it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback.

If there is a fault with our products we do try to collect them so we can use them to improve our quality control, internal processes and overall service to all customers. We have also passed on your feedback to our sales rep for your area who should be in touch shortly to hopefully arrange a visit. Please be assured we welcome any new business and are happy to help as much as we can.

Best regards, LION.
Posted 5 days ago
As always, everything I ordered was in stock and arrived super fast next working day. Great to have email and text message from courier driver who was smack on time! Impressed! M
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Continues to be excellent customer service. Easy online ordering process with discounts clearly shown. Turnaround/delivery time is outstanding, usually next day. Attention to safeguarding materials sent by external courier is testament to how much Lion care about quality. Everything comes very well wrapped and protected. I rarely have cause to raise any quality issues.
Helpful Report
(SF) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that we're exceeding your expectations. We look forward to continue working with you in future. Regards, LION
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.76 based on 4,403 reviews