LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,843 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 773 1230

Email:
info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:
148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Customer
"Lion PFS Ltd telephoned me to say that one of their representatives (Mark) would be in the area and was willing to call in to see if we had any queries regarding how to operate our new underpinner. As complete novices we were very keen for him to call, and he stayed for two hours teaching us how to underpin frames. This made all the difference when we began making up the frames. Thank you Lion and thank you Mark! Excellent customer service!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Customer
"I have dealt with Lion for 28 years and they have always provided a fast professional service. We have recently moved to a new gallery and the help from the company and their rep was nothing short of excellent, making the decision on which hanging system to use much easier."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer
"Overall I find Lion to be an excellent supplier. Quality of goods, delivery and service are all very efficient. On the few occasions I have experienced any issues with goods deliveredthey have been quickly and effectively dealt with. Regards Tony www.scotframes.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always efficient and easy to work with. Very helpful and friendly on the phone with enquiries. Great products. A special mention to Jack who has always helped us when we have had any issues with anything."
Helpful Report
(SF) - Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always helpful and professional. Speedy service and always looking for ways to help the customer, e.g. blade pick up and delivery by DPD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Ordered some frame using the Chop service. The order came very quickly, well packaged and the frame is excellent. Just one very minor complaint, the 2 Lion catalogues and a very small pack of picture bumpers were sent in one box and the frames were sent in a separate box, costing someone (?) two lots of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly and helpful staff on the telephone and very prompt delivery of goods within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer
"cause they have the patient and professional sales manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Free smarties. Good mouldings, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Orders are dealt with immediately and accurately The area rep - in my case Tony - couldn’t be more helpful. Tho I have lost a local outlet at Hayes service is pretty immediate"
Helpful Report
(TW) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very rapid service including overnight delivery when I was charged for the standard service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery on my recent moulding chevron samples!"
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful staff at Birmingham."
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 2 days ago
"Always great advice and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 2 days ago
"I've been ordering stretcher bars from LIONPICS for several years now. They are some of the best quality I've come across and are affordable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used Lion for years and cannot fault anything about the company, great products and superb service"
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and products! Any problems replacements sent swiftly and good advice at all times. Slightly difficult to comprehend invoicing system however."
Helpful Report
(TW) - Posted 3 days ago
"Free smarties"
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 3 days ago
"My order was packed well and arrived quickly. There was a factory packing error but Lion were very helpful and sent a replacement item the next day. The website is clear, comprehensive and user friendly. Prices are competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery time from Birmingham to Hastings,East Sussex."
Helpful Report
(TW) - Posted 4 days ago
"Product knowledge and helpfulness very good. Deliveries have improved and are now better packed than sometimes in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A1 Service and perfect Rule for small poster trimming. Will most certainly use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was amazed how quickly the order arrived! Everything was excellently packed and protected and the staff have been really helpful and patient! A really solid service and provider of art materials etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.76 based on 2,843 reviews