LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,476 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 773 1230

Email:
info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:
148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Customer
"Lion PFS Ltd telephoned me to say that one of their representatives (Mark) would be in the area and was willing to call in to see if we had any queries regarding how to operate our new underpinner. As complete novices we were very keen for him to call, and he stayed for two hours teaching us how to underpin frames. This made all the difference when we began making up the frames. Thank you Lion and thank you Mark! Excellent customer service!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Customer
"I have dealt with Lion for 28 years and they have always provided a fast professional service. We have recently moved to a new gallery and the help from the company and their rep was nothing short of excellent, making the decision on which hanging system to use much easier."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer
"Overall I find Lion to be an excellent supplier. Quality of goods, delivery and service are all very efficient. On the few occasions I have experienced any issues with goods deliveredthey have been quickly and effectively dealt with. Regards Tony www.scotframes.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered Wednesday and half arrived Thursday and the rest the following Monday. Luckily it wasn't urgent."
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wow, pasion still exists."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service and prices good - deliveries have been shambolic"
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and rapid delivery. Received something in error (mine), so phoned Lion and they were great and resolved the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As usual slick and efficient even when I am not! Alan always super helpful as are other two chaps on counter. Appreciate the chocolate. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(INTERNAL) - Posted 2 days ago
"I am in France and use Lion all of the time due to the good service, the price of materials and goods, but I do notice shipping charges are increasing. I can only hope that they are searching for the most cost efficient couriers for me to continue using them."
Helpful Report
(CJ) - Posted 2 days ago
"Went like clockwork - as every previous experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleasure to deal with. Arrived on time, well packed. Appreciated the little treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A really strong performance in every way-site, communication, delivery,product-lion bar!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lion good service has not faltered since opening my account over 20 years ago"
Helpful Report
(SF) - Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant as always. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the products etc. Only negative comment is, being a new start up company, the min order value of £50 does mean I have to order from another supplier most of the time."
Helpful Report
(INTERNAL) - Posted 6 days ago
"Hi. This is the first time I have used Lion and I'm very happy with the service provided as well as the product, which is excellent. But most importantly the free chocolate Lion bar was delicious. I also like kit Kat LOL. Seriously though just to reiterate the service was superb. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service. Ordering and delivery great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super professionnel ! Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received an order slightly late this week. As Xmas approaches delivery companies get busier. It was good to be able to contact Lion easily and quickly and they kept me up to date. Luckily I managed to get my work done just before customer walked through door. Good service in doing their best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money and a large range of items to choose from. The mouldings delivery company does not offer a parcel tracking service."
Helpful Report
(TW) - Posted 1 week ago
"Had trouble setting up new account.Eventually was able to order,from there on the service was excellent.Delivery was made in two days,the order was correct. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As ever, an excellent range of professional tools & equipment, sold by friendly & very knowledgeable staff. Always good contact by phone, email, and now 'live chat'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.76 based on 3,476 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support