LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,761 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 773 1230

Email:
info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:
148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Customer
"Lion PFS Ltd telephoned me to say that one of their representatives (Mark) would be in the area and was willing to call in to see if we had any queries regarding how to operate our new underpinner. As complete novices we were very keen for him to call, and he stayed for two hours teaching us how to underpin frames. This made all the difference when we began making up the frames. Thank you Lion and thank you Mark! Excellent customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Customer
"I have dealt with Lion for 28 years and they have always provided a fast professional service. We have recently moved to a new gallery and the help from the company and their rep was nothing short of excellent, making the decision on which hanging system to use much easier."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer
"Overall I find Lion to be an excellent supplier. Quality of goods, delivery and service are all very efficient. On the few occasions I have experienced any issues with goods delivered they have been quickly and effectively dealt with. Regards Tony www.scotframes.co.uk"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and friendly service and delivery was fast and efficient, we even had a free box of smarties as it was easter ! Brilliant."
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"We order framing supplies from Lion from time to time. As usual it was easy to select items and delivery was very quick. We had a problem with one of the items in our order and a quick phone call followed by an email with a photo of the item and a replacement item was sent out quickly."
(ML) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, as usual. Used chop service for the first time, which was quick and moulding well packed."
(ML1) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great range of products from very professional and reliable company. Lion have supplied my small business for a number of years and never let me down...Thank you Lion!"
Posted 2 days ago
"A good transaction. Cheerful & helpful telephone order taker.What a shame you have decided to penalize customers who phone instead of ordering online. Fortunately our order exceeded the minimum of £200 to still qualify for free delivery. The delivery driver was careless and had dumped the items by a driveway back gate despite me answering the door quickly. One of the reasons we have been loyal to Lion is that we have been able to talk to your staff when ordering - we are too far away to come in unless we have special requirements."
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. My order of a dozen chop service frames was delivered next day! Impressed"
Posted 2 days ago
"This company have my full star marking because they are always helpful and efficient. Their products are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend. P.Webb - Surrey"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service heard the team saying how impressed they are with your level of service, Well done and happy Easter"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good next day service, but I hope you have not charged me VAT on the book"
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful on the phone - patient and considerate Brilliant fast delivery - reliable Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, comprehensive product offering, minimum order for free delivery a little high compared to others. Packaging has improved but still needs attention, main issues are too much banding tape (small boxes do not need it) banding too tight and too liberally applied on mouldings, can cause damage. Package still separates occasionally."
(TW1) - Posted 3 days ago
"I have been using Lion for over six years and have always found them helpful, friendly and very efficient."
Posted 4 days ago
"Nicola was really helpful with all the questions that we had, he had the patience to answer many different e-mails that we sent inquiring about Lion's products !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was excellent It was the first time I had ordered on line and the small errors I had made were sorted out quickly and efficiently Will certainly order on line in the future"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always reliable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, very quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Did a click and collect order. The counter staff member was very helpful and obliging."
Posted 1 week ago
"First class -- as usual!"
(ML) - Posted 1 week ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.76 based on 3,761 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support