LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 773 1230

Email:

info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:

148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service the order came on time in only 2 days
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for remaining the most easily accessible and prompt framing materials supplier today! Despite three lockdowns, you have evolved systems to cope brilliantly; you have even still managed customer support via your rep's. Well done everyone at Lion!
Posted 1 day ago
Simple to order goods came within two days in good condition. Anna responded very quickly to my queries, all in all very good service thank you Lion.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Lion for my framing and tool stock for over a decade now. Excellent customer service and communication and attention to detail when requiring something delicate or uncommon. The software driving the web site is wonderfully user-friendly. So refreshing not having to go round in circles trying to shop for multiple items with so many other online suppliers. Technical assistance and product knowledge when calling real human beings is also something I truly appreciate.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service your end
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, choice and industry knowledge. Wide range of products available.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been looking for aluminium z hangers for some time, so I was delighted to find them here at an extremely attractive price. No problems ordering, and the goods arrived next day securely packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality ash framing and supplied nice and quickly
Posted 2 days ago
As ever excellent service from the team at Lion. Dispatched very promptly and order fully delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Have used Lion for a few years now and have always had excellent service, for both chop service and framing products. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly on ‘phone.
Easy to navigate website for ordering.
Fantastic next day delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly efficient staff, excellent quality and delivery, just generally an outstanding company.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product bought this for hobby photo framing and needs a wee bit of practice but good product, a bit pricey though.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Brilliant service as usual , thank you
Posted 2 days ago
In all my dealings with Lion I have received excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
I get all my framing from Lions’-chop service ‘ and I literally couldn’t run my business without them. They provide an excellent and reliable service with a friendly team who have always been there to help with any enquiries. I would recommend them 💯! Thank you Lions!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Good purchasing experience, valuable advice, will certainly return.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and excellent products. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The cutting service on the site was very easy to use. Delivery was very quick and very well packaged. The hardest part was selecting from the very extensive range on offer.
Posted 2 days ago
I am always grateful for the customer support at Lion Picture framing. On this occasion the options around the j Rail system were discussed with me in a totally frank and non-pushy way and the delivery was really quick. I ended up with just what I needed - thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.77 based on 5,101 reviews