LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,020 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 773 1230

Email:
info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:
148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Customer
"Lion PFS Ltd telephoned me to say that one of their representatives (Mark) would be in the area and was willing to call in to see if we had any queries regarding how to operate our new underpinner. As complete novices we were very keen for him to call, and he stayed for two hours teaching us how to underpin frames. This made all the difference when we began making up the frames. Thank you Lion and thank you Mark! Excellent customer service!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Customer
"I have dealt with Lion for 28 years and they have always provided a fast professional service. We have recently moved to a new gallery and the help from the company and their rep was nothing short of excellent, making the decision on which hanging system to use much easier."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer
"Overall I find Lion to be an excellent supplier. Quality of goods, delivery and service are all very efficient. On the few occasions I have experienced any issues with goods deliveredthey have been quickly and effectively dealt with. Regards Tony www.scotframes.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Lion, sadly the delivery company driver says he is unable to drive up our track, even though we have had much larger vehicles deliver on many occasions. Not Lion's fault though."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt, efficient and accurate response to orders. Polite and helpful with all enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of product supplied by Lion and with their attentive and prompt customer service. On nearly every occasion that I have ordered the correct materials have been delivered the next day. This is first class service and is the reason that I continue to use the company. The costs are also very reasonable across a wide range of products and suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"great service, and some very competitive pricing also! Some stuff you cant find anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great range of products and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, goods received with no damage and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I previously bought picture hanging rods, not realising that the hangers did not come as part of the package. So recently I bought the hangers and my art group's art exhibition looks far more professional. The items arrived next day as requested, so happy all round. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Would have been a higher score but let down again bythe choice of carriers"
Helpful Report
(TW) - Posted 1 day ago
"Returning customer, good service, quickly delivered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My last order was a very smooth process from ordering to delivery, it arrived unexpectedly next day. Customer services have always been very helpful with queries. Only trouble I've had is using this review form which didn't load properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use website. Item arrived following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, good selection and a helpful clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great support and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lion stock everything I need for my framing business. Easy to use website as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was told 2-3 days standard delivery, which was fine. It arrived the next day !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Supplied specialist framing tools at a reasonable price, fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service as ever this week - everything we wanted was in stock and arrived next day. Can't ask for more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I think the range of framing materials is outstanding and I particularly like the way items are described in the catalogue. There is also plenty of choice where similar items are listed. The range of mouldings is impressive - I would like to see more traditional shapes included however. Carriage prices are reasonable. I don't like your minimum pricing rules - I would prefer to be able to buy goods for less than £30. Your prices and carriage could reflect any inconvenience caused to your company."
Helpful Report
(INTERNAL) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.77 based on 3,020 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This