LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,354 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 773 1230

Email:
info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:
148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Customer
"Lion PFS Ltd telephoned me to say that one of their representatives (Mark) would be in the area and was willing to call in to see if we had any queries regarding how to operate our new underpinner. As complete novices we were very keen for him to call, and he stayed for two hours teaching us how to underpin frames. This made all the difference when we began making up the frames. Thank you Lion and thank you Mark! Excellent customer service!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Customer
"I have dealt with Lion for 28 years and they have always provided a fast professional service. We have recently moved to a new gallery and the help from the company and their rep was nothing short of excellent, making the decision on which hanging system to use much easier."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer
"Overall I find Lion to be an excellent supplier. Quality of goods, delivery and service are all very efficient. On the few occasions I have experienced any issues with goods deliveredthey have been quickly and effectively dealt with. Regards Tony www.scotframes.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We order materials from Lion a few times a year. Its easy to order on their website and delivery is very quick. Recently I phoned to see when one of the items (a pack of 20) would be back in stock. They immediately offered to split a larger pack and my whole order was made up and delivered the next day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(ML) - Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service and advise will 100% be using Lion in the future"
Helpful Report
(CONTACTED) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Order delivered speedily and fulfilled completely. As a small customer this is much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time, and in A1 condition. My only request would be that you find something more environmentally friendly than the copious amount of single-use plastic bubblewrap as protection. There must be a better alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All items were available and it was easy to order on-line. Delivery was very prompt. I'd happily recommend Lion to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've been a customer for over 20 years and service has always been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to find what I wanted and delivery was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unfortunately there are a few duplicates (cornersx4). Other than that, fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed with the service and quality of product. Delivery was exceptionally fast. I would recommend using Lion without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service, quick and prompt with my order. Such an extensive catalogue of products. I will be using them for my frame moulding needs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order arrived on time and all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"You are always good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality is on the whole pretty decent, though with the lower cost mouldings it definitely pays to check each length carefully; I have received a few pieces which are too badly warped or have been damaged before shipping. Card stock can suffer in transit but tht is the nature of having this kind of item shipped. Customer service is great though, any problem is quickly sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order correct andready to be collected and staff helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You did fine as usual. I haven't give you 5 because you will see that I frame in a small way. My customers go for cheaper frames so I tend to use Minerva. The variety of choice of these frames has reduced considerably over the last couple of years. I mainly use M121 and you recently discontinued gold, ayous and white. You have also discontinued all of the Minera slips leaving no equivalent alternatives. A D Patterson (PATT 28)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would have loved to have selected 'Very Good' as Lion's choice of products is really extensive, and their customer service generally excellent. However, a lack of flexibility around delivery for customers living in the Highlands lets down the whole experience. I anticipate that my current order will arrive seven days after I placed the order. By todays standards, that's disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service I received my order was delivered the day following the placing of my order. The picture frame moulding was top quality as I new it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.77 based on 3,354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This