LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,938 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
4.8
Based on 5,938 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 773 1230

Email:

info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:

148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have purchased stretcher bars for years from Lion, so I was surprised when the last order arrived to see the stretcher bars I use for my canvases was different. I had to check twice to make sure I had ordered the right ones. They were the right ones but had the quality of the standard not the premium. lt saddens me when quality drops in a product you have relied on and recommended to others with what can only be in order to make profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple site and easy to find what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Promp and efficient delivery but the invoice did not arrive, must have got lost in the system, now sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Although quite expensive, Lion supplied what we needed quickly and efficiently. The web site is easy to navigate and it's easy to find what we wanted, easy to open an account and place an order, and we'll certainly keep Lion in the frame for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All fine, I've been using it for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect as always!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Black Mounts came damaged. Have had issues like this before and it's one of the reasons I don't order as regular. Replacements were sent but, customer had to wait longer for work to get completed. This has a knock-on effect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Impressively fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the framing but not happy with the cost. We paid extra to have the framing mitred so it would have been more acceptable to pay less for the postage as it needed much smaller packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Lion is a business partner you can rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed by the quick and accurate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
really pleased with speed and quality of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Remain my go to supplier for everything apart from glass. Quick order turnaround and prompt remedial action if any quality problems occur. Active and engaged regional rep (thanks Stephen). I realise the difficulties being encountered with the quality of incoming raw materials but the quality assurance checks before dispatch should always be in place. Occasionally they haven’t been over recent months. Overall though I’m very pleased to have Lion as my main supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
PROMPT, EFFICIENT, HELPFULL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, as normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lion une entreprise a l'écoute de ses clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and delivery in Copenhagen within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service, always happy with everything, cannot fault Lion Picture framing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality; fast delivery. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent standard and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.77 based on 5,938 reviews