LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,647 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 773 1230

Email:

info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:

148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Jon Borresen
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Abstract Arts
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Caroline Lacey
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Lesley Treloar
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Sarah Lees
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Hoiting Au
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Epic Art Story Ltd
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great sales and delivery services to Finland (11 days)
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
We have been using these guys for a number of years and they provide a good reliable service with good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, easy to search and order. PayPal as an option would be useful. Goods arrived ahead of estimated time and were well protected ( I ordered mount boards) and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have re-connected with LION after many years. Lion now has a useful website - and the chop service is good. Just on thing - Aboyne, AB34 5GD, is NOT in the Highlands, it just 40min west of Aberdeen. The Highlands are further out west.
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good morning Jon, Thank you for your review and picture; always nice to see the finished work. To simplify our service offering, and so as not to wrongly advise on delivery timescales, we group all deliveries to areas of Scotland where any of the carriers we use cannot provide a next day delivery service as "Highlands". Although we are charged extra by the carriers for deliveries to these areas we currently apply the same delivery charges for all mainland UK. Apologies for any confusion caused. Thanks again, George
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can’t fault these guys - excellent, informative website, good stock, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always happy to write a review for Lion my favourite company to deal with by far, everyone is so helpful and friendly I never have a problem and on the odd occasion there has been it’s sorted out straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Another great purchase from Lion, two lengths of moulding was damaged but a quick email it was soon replaced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, reliable service, as ever - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Products and speedy delivery. DX now used by Lion for delivery and they are much better than previous carrier- if DX would give forecast of delivery time (like DPD) I would then give 5 stars. Product well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lion Picture Framing Supplies is excellent! Every order is confirmed promptly and delivery is consistently fast. I have been so impressed with every aspect - customer service is fast, friendly and helpful; the website is clear and easy to use; I really can't fault it. FrameFreak is a new business and you have helped me to get it off the ground. Thank you Lion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Items were very well packed and the delivery company was exceptionally fast. Unreservedly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service with fast delivery every time.
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
prompt and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything arrived promptly and undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mount boards came damaged. They refunded quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frames were cut perfectly, delivered quickly, and the customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.77 based on 5,647 reviews