LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,368 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 773 1230

Email:

info@lionpic.co.uk

Location:

148 Garrison Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
United Kingdom
B9 4BN, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
R Young Art
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
R Young Art
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
R Young Art
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
R Young Art
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Wendy Giles
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Abstract Arts
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Jeremy Anderson Picture Frame Maker
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products at good prices, Excellent customer sevice, I can't fault this company.
Posted 39 minutes ago
goods arrived promptly, box suffered in transit.
Posted 2 hours ago
Not always the cheapest but always good , friendly, service. Just bring back your London depot!
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely LOVE dealing with everyone so Lion, they are always so friendly and helpful everything always arrives on time and is always correct I wish all my other suppliers were half as good as you guys
Posted 3 hours ago
Lion Staff were brilliant sorting out failed deliveries by a courier.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service. Our products arrived quickly and we’re just right.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lion have supplied us with various sundries over the years and were great but with Brexit and the new charges on duty and the length of time it takes to get the stuff, we wont be ordering any more, unfortunately.
Posted 5 hours ago
order no 1118035 dated 06/05/21 - sent in 2 lots 1st lot - http://www.nightfreight.co.uk/tracking/lion.aspx?consno=L5461572&postcode=AB538HR - arrived Aberdeen 08/05/21 - delivered 10/05/21 - no packing inside box, individual boxes slightly crushed 2nd lot - http://www.nightfreight.co.uk/tracking/lion.aspx?consno=L5418099&postcode=AB538HR - arrived Aberdeen 08/05/21 - STILL WAITING
Posted 6 hours ago
It's been a few years since I last used Lion. I'm pleased to say they are still as good as ever. Excellent value and service. For mount board, always my first port of call.
Posted 8 hours ago
Always reliable for top quality products and service
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy to order delivered quickly easy to use product
Posted 9 hours ago
I have to give 4* as most of framing was damaged from delivery sector when it arrived! They were very professional and got a rush order which arrived next day, no fussing. Shame about the damage, but great customer service. Their frames are very nice
Posted 9 hours ago
Very quick, accurate service.
Posted 10 hours ago
The only issue we have is with the packaging used for the items we order, most items are small and heavy and really need to be in stronger outer boxes. The narrow strapping used simply cuts into the cardboard and causes the box to split open, an example is the CWH1 bulk pack of 2,000 have never managed to receive one of these in good condition and more often than not the contents are spilling out in the delivery van. Will send a photo next time. Wish I could find more to complain about. 5*
Posted 10 hours ago
Great customer service, my goods arrived promptly and very well packed.
Posted 4 days ago
Staff at Lion Office Superb Over Phone...
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely brilliant company to deal with. Great selection of materials/supplies etc and incredibly quick delivery times and everything is packaged well to avoid damage. 100% will continue to use Lion.
Posted 5 days ago
quick and easy to order and great service
Posted 5 days ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received over the years. I am primarily an artist but I always play a part in the framing and presentation of my works. I like to use liming wax and assemble the bespoke frame kits that I receive from my local framer. I think the website is easy to use and the response to my orders is rapid. The packing is very thorough and I have never received a faulty item.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery good quality products packaged well.
Posted 6 days ago
LION Picture Framing Supplies LTD is rated 4.77 based on 5,368 reviews