Linx Beds Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 178 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Linx Beds Limited

About Linx Beds Limited: Hotel quality zip and link beds. Fast and free UK mainland delivery.
Design your bed and receive it 5-10 working days, or choose from our next day zip and link beds range. Order before 12 am Monday to Thursday. 2-3 day Highland delivery. Excludes bank holidays.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924566403

Email:
info@linxbeds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 49 Calder Wharf Mills
Huddersfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Linx Beds Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"This is my fourth order with over 17 beds delivered in all. Linx beds are amazing but their delivery company leave a lot to be desired. Scheduled for a booked delivery on Tuesday but with no communication, I emailed Linx to check this was still on. Delivery moved to Wednesday. On Wednesday repeated calls to freight company and a lorry in a ditch, by 6pm the delivery was moved to a pre 10am delivery for Thursday. Thursday no delivery by 11am so calls started to locate lorry. Freight company could never make a delivery by 10am!! In fact I was never first on the list and delivery finally arrived by mid day. There were multiple calls to delivery company for updates. So practically a day and half wasted waiting for delivery. This is not a complaint against Linx and their great beds, but a frustrating review after having always received brilliant service in the past."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, communication and a great product (bed!!!)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, products delivered on time, tips by driver on assembly, good quality product when assembled"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time. Driver very helpful. Easy to set up. 4 bolts missing for headboard but one e-mail and 24 hours later they were with me. (These things happen, but speed of response/resolution was very efficient). Would use again/recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was delighted with the service provided by Linx Beds. I was able to arrange delivery on a day to suit and the couriers were extremely polite and helpful. They carried everything up two flights of stairs, put the beds together, showed me how to take them apart and how to zip them together. The beds themselves are very comfortable and look good. I would have no hesitation in buying a bed from Linx in future; I had been a bit apprehensive, as you can't really tell what your purchase will be like when you buy on line, but the quality is very good and I am very pleased with my purchase. The only slight snag was that one of the bags containing the screws for the headboards only had 3 screws in it instead of 4. However, the courier reported this immediately and the packet of screws arrived within 24 hours, which was impressive. Less impressive were my DIY skills, with the result that the final screw is not in as neatly as the others, but no one sees that! Overall, it's all good;thank you, Linx!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality bed and mattresses at a great price, easy to order, quick to deliver with outstanding customer service from the delivery driver. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery to Highlands of Scotland - within stated 10 working days & at a minimal delivery cost. Very comfy, well made, sturdy beds. I will be recommending them to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy web site to follow, delivery as expected and easy to put together, comfortable bed with good nights rest with problem of mattress movement."
Posted 1 year ago
""Dellivered on time and as agreed. Thank you""
Posted 1 year ago
"Product quality is good and the zip mattress allowed us to link, with the help of two low cost fittings, two existing single divan bases to give a choice of either a super king size bed or two singles in our guest room. Service is also excellent - all enquiries have been dealt with quickly, efficiently and politely. Finally the prices are competitive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for a great new bed! We should have replaced our old one earlier. Love the mauve colour, too. Service was excellent all round."
Posted 1 year ago
"Linx beds are fantastic beds , we bought superking size, which is the same as two 3 ft beds which gives you the choice to keep seperate or zip and link together. I was so happy when i came across the website as i could order exactly what i wanted to suit me. Beds are well made and chenille material is lovely on base and headboards. The 12" mattress is soooo comfy. The only thing that i could not change was the size of chrome legs, would have preferred 6", but this was not an option, so had to source them myself, which wasn't a big problem. Linx beds were so helpful via email and phone with any questions that i had. Would definately buy from them again and recommend to everyone. Delivery was on made on the day i requested. Great company that you can rely on."
Posted 1 year ago
"A repeat customer very pleased with the beds"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time we've purchased mattresses from Linx Beds for our Guest House. Previously bought zip and link mattresses.The zips are great quality offering an almost seamless join and we regularly have guests asking where they can buy them from) Purchased a single mattress this time which was honestly half the price of our previous supplier and a far superior quality. Delivered within a week. Fantastic. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service start to finish, beds great quality. We had a leg damaged when the beds arrived, we emailed had an immediate response and the leg arrived within 2 days. Will be recommending this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and fuss free delivery. Beds simple to set up and reported as comfortable by first customer"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had three consecutive best nights sleep since they arrived on Tuesday. After 45 years of marriage a real marriage saver that I have already told all my friends about. Worth the loss of a foot of space in our bedroom. No more going in the spare room, we can move as much as we like without disturbing each other. Bliss. Two single duvets was an inspiration on my husbands part, as was the zipbeds! Delivery drivers were superb and very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service and quality of the product is amazing. The delivery team was friendly helpful and very efficient. The bed is comfortable and the pocket spring system ensures that we have good nights rest. The zip Lynx is very handy should we need to convert the bed into two single beds"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had previous mattresses delivered via lorry on a pallet to the front door as agreed with the terms of purchase. This mattress was delivered in transit sized van by Sean and Liam who brought it down the 14 steps to the rear of the property and then upstairs to the bedroom. Nothing too much of a problem for them. Excellent service and will ask for these two cheerful /helpful lads for any future deliveries."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service. Prompt delivery of order. Beds are extremely comfortable. Lots of happy holidaymakers comment on a great nights sleep in my holiday accommodation."
Posted 1 year ago
Linx Beds Limited is rated 4.75 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access