Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.22 Rating 92 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth
"I already wrote this but ill do it again. As a landlord I never felt like my interests were the priority of the agency, eg: every time works were needed the quote given by their handyman or professional was totally overpriced. And it turns out that works quoted for were totally unnecessary. I had to find an independant tradesman every time, so in the end im not sure I needed an agent!"
(Horsforth) - Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional from photography and in all their dealings, which made for a smooth transaction."
(Horsforth) - Posted 10 months ago
"achieved multiple viewings and an above asking price offer within days of advertising."
(Horsforth) - Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly and efficient."
(Horsforth) - Posted 11 months ago
"We were the buyers of our dream house but due to the very awkward buyer of my partners house it took 6 months to complete on. Sarah at Linley & Simpson had a really rough time placating our sellers but stuck with it and really put herself out to ensure everything ran smoothly!"
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"Bought the flat you rented out within a week for the asking price what more can I say except very polite and professional. Keep up the great work"
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome teamwork...so accurate...hepful...wish you all the best..."
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely house, quick viewings and very helpful staff"
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"Found a tenant in good time. Thank you."
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"they are a good company that looks after there clients intrests"
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"All went very smoothly. Tenants found within a week"
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
"They find good tenants and manage them very efficiently. All communication with me, the landlord, is clear and timely. I have no complaints whatsoever."
(Horsforth) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.22 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support