Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.36 Rating 122 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth
"Viewed property around 3 weeks ago and already received the keys. Quick and efficent service and all staff lovely and friendly throughout. Many thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kirsty and Sam, thank you for your review. We hope you have settled nicely in to your new home! Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 5 months ago
"“I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they are efficient and professional and the communication and updating clients is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient, friendly staff. Always reply to emails within acceptable time scales and respond to any queries. I would definitely recommend Linley & Simpson to any of my friends looking to either let or rent a property. Extremely good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My husband and I would like to express our grateful thanks to your company and especially to Bianca & Matthew who were an absolute pleasure to deal with. The service from beginning to end was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would just like to say a BIG THANK YOU to the young lady at your Station Road Horsforth branch for the kindness and help she showed me yesterday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would like to thank Linley and Simpson for their excellent service and if you could pass my thanks on to the landlord. My daughter and I have been very happy in what is a very lovely and homely flat."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because I found it stress free and all my questions were answered promptly and with detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We found Linley and Simpson Friendly and Kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Horsforth and would recommend them because they have given a great and efficient service managing and marketing my rental property and give me peace of mind whilst I'm living out of the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Horsforth were good because they were efficient and did what was necessary to get a tenant and process all docs / payments timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because I had a contact who helped me with all my queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson was not the best previously and since the take over of Dale Eddison's portfolio the service I did receive from Dale Eddison previously has not been met by L&S"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they provide a professional and comprehensive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they give a professional service that smooths out any problems on what is an increasingly difficult process of letting a property on the rental market with its ever changing bureaucratic obstacles."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because the quick process, staff always on hand to answer question and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because the property they let to us has no hot water / working shower, multiple damage to property and they are very dismissive when dealing with complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because; My experience has been absolutely atrocious I entered a rental property which would be all spic and span for when I moved in! However it’s the complete opposite, and when I questioned why everything hadn’t been done. It was ‘nothing to do with us"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because you always provide a very good professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was cracking because the service we received was friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was memorable because I was trying to sell my house and it took about 9 months after an offer was accepted. I don't know why, I don't really think it was their fault. Linley and Simpson took over Acorn Estates, and the person I'd been dealing with left about 2 weeks before the sale was complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.36 based on 122 reviews