Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.39 Rating 127 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Horsforth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly staff got us moved in quickly under difficult circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff :) answered all queries with a prompt response, would definitely recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve used linleys p
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Linley and Simpson have been fast and efficient and have been really helpful with the whole moving in process, I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ryan, thank you for your review. We hope the move isn't too stressful! Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased with the service from Linley and Simpson. I felt that the process was very fast and clear. Matthew was very outstanding throughout the whole process. I would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Keeley and Daniel, Many thanks for your lovely review. We hope your move isn't too stressful! All the best, Linley and Simpson Horsforth.
Posted 9 months ago
Viewed property around 3 weeks ago and already received the keys. Quick and efficent service and all staff lovely and friendly throughout. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kirsty and Sam, thank you for your review. We hope you have settled nicely in to your new home! Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 9 months ago
“I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they are efficient and professional and the communication and updating clients is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient, friendly staff. Always reply to emails within acceptable time scales and respond to any queries. I would definitely recommend Linley & Simpson to any of my friends looking to either let or rent a property. Extremely good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My husband and I would like to express our grateful thanks to your company and especially to Bianca & Matthew who were an absolute pleasure to deal with. The service from beginning to end was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would just like to say a BIG THANK YOU to the young lady at your Station Road Horsforth branch for the kindness and help she showed me yesterday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to thank Linley and Simpson for their excellent service and if you could pass my thanks on to the landlord. My daughter and I have been very happy in what is a very lovely and homely flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because I found it stress free and all my questions were answered promptly and with detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We found Linley and Simpson Friendly and Kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Horsforth and would recommend them because they have given a great and efficient service managing and marketing my rental property and give me peace of mind whilst I'm living out of the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Horsforth were good because they were efficient and did what was necessary to get a tenant and process all docs / payments timely
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because I had a contact who helped me with all my queries
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson was not the best previously and since the take over of Dale Eddison's portfolio the service I did receive from Dale Eddison previously has not been met by L&S
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they provide a professional and comprehensive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they give a professional service that smooths out any problems on what is an increasingly difficult process of letting a property on the rental market with its ever changing bureaucratic obstacles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because the quick process, staff always on hand to answer question and help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.39 based on 127 reviews