Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.17 Rating 81 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Horsforth to a friend because I have used them for a number of years and have always been more than satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley and Simpson were better than I could have hoped for. I received more for my property than quoted by other agents, had viewers within days and everything progressed according to schedule thanks to help from Claire. I was warned by other agents not to use Linley, an agent based in Horsforth for a house sale in Leeds as they were not able to advertise locally and therefore not reach my potential buyers; my house is now sold and I am happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth could have been better because I'm still waiting for current work to be done on my front door despite being in there for over a week, I've had no updates on people getting back to me after sending numerous emails & phone calls, I asked twice to speak to the Branch manager but was told David was unavailable , the lady who showed me around for my second viewing was completely unaware that I already had secured the rental of the house & seemed completely oblivious when I mentioned it to her, However I have had a good experience with a few people in there being Bianca , Kate & Ben which have been very helpful on the times I have dealt with them but as a whole my experience has not been great as I feel like I've had to do a lot of chasing up for something that should have been done way before I even moved in, in my opinion the lack of communication coming from Lindley & Simpson is way below sun standard & this needs to be sorted out aswell as my Front door Christine Shaw"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth to friends and family because they are quick and effective, people are nice and very professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was memorable because they made it very easy and simple to run through the whole procudure as we had many difficulties which they took all into consideration and came up with solutions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Horsforth were great because the staff were very friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because I was kept informed at all times and felt that I had a good team on my side throughout the process"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Horsforth were great because through all the complications and the not so straightforward house sale they were extremely attentive, always kept me up to date and I felt they were always on my side to help guide me through the process of being a first time buyer. Would recommend them to anyone needing a hand to hold through the scary and daunting world of first time buying. The whole team at Horsforth are very friendly and always have time to explain everything to you. Brilliant service for a not so straightforward sale."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth because although my circumstances were challenging they helped me every step of the way."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth could have been better because i've not had a response from stephen ward to my email dated 4/9 with a few bits I need to clarify. The property is lovely"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because the inspection reports are inaccurate. I would also say that the letting fee is too high and there’s no element of loyalty to a reliable landlord."
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because although there were problems with the house when we moved in, which still haven't been fixed. It was hassle free. Just try not to move during summer as the maintenance guys may be on holiday."
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Horsforth were great because they provide an exceptional professional service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was fantastic because I was able to entrust them to manage my property rental both effectively and professionally"
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because the staff were always on the ball. Clare Ward ensured the sale went through to completion as a result of her persistence."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was very good. The staff answered all questions and were very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Horsforth staff were good because they kept me updated with all the viewings. Once a tenant was found they quickly dealt with the administration"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because very difficult to get talking to the same person every call if there is a problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because they understand my requirements"
Posted 1 month ago
"They do not seem very organised as we had the following issues: Did not have a dated gas check certificate on move in day. When I rang up different people would pick up and tell me something different regarding my references. They did not ensure appliances were in working order, was without a fridge/freezer for over a week and had to bin my food as did not expect this. Even the sofa had a broken leg. Incredibly expensive letting agent."
Posted 1 month ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.17 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support