Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.39 Rating 127 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Horsforth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was cracking because the staff were great and very helpful from viewing the property to moving in it was very swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dennis, thank you for your nice review. Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 7 months ago
Everyone gets 6* out of 5. In no particular order Mathew, Bianca, Katherine, Ben, Nathan, and David plus others I have not mentioned. Customer service, friendly approach, extremely capable and professional attitude. Nothing is to much trouble. All are a credit to the branch and your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Linley and Simpson Horsforth.
Posted 7 months ago
At times there seems too many people involved and they are not kept in the loop
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We will take on board your comments. LInley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast responses and a nice easy process. Friendly staff members.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your positive review Tim. Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 8 months ago
it's been a great experience. i would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Suzanne for your review! Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 8 months ago
Organised, with regular updates from Jane and Kathryn. Would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sally, Many thanks for your positive review and recommendations! Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your efforts as well Bianca when I dealt with you when you were letting my property. I found your company very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mr B. Your review is much appreciated! Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 8 months ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Horsforth and would recommend them because they are extremely helpful and genuine people who help make the process as easy as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Miss Brook, thank you so much for your positive review. From all the team at Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for being so lovely throughout our time renting with Linley and Simpson.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Ellie for your lovely review. Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to let you know how happy we have been with the service from Linley and Simpson Horsforth for this last year. In my years of renting, I have never dealt with an agency that responds as quickly and efficiently to queries as yourselves, and have recommended you to many friends when they have been looking for properties.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words. Linley and Simpson, Horsforth
Posted 9 months ago
Really friendly, professional and hardworking branch. We have worked with the team here for the past few years and they have helped us grow as a business with the constant flow of work and support the property managers are well-informed on what is selling and renting in the area. Cant praise the branch enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your lovely comments. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future. Linley and Simpson, Horsforth.
Posted 9 months ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth were fantastic because they were very helpful,efficient,especially as we had to move quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Linda for your positive feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of their expertise and customer care . They helped me tremendously in all aspects of my property sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Horsforth to a friend because it’s a very friendly & professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear your feedback Darren! Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for all your help over the last few weeks! Really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You are most welcome! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Its a pleasure to work with Linley and Simpson as a contractor. They are very professional and very friendly! When we have a property of our own to let or sell they are the first and only people we call.
Helpful Report
(Horsforth) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Craig!
Posted 9 months ago
We have worked for Linley and Simpson for a number of years now and find them very efficient and easy to work with. As a contractor that carries out work for them we deal with the property management department and the lettings side on a daily basis, all staff are friendly and helpful which makes life easier for us. We also get to speak to tenants on a daily basis who always praise Linley & Simpson for their excellent service and quick turnaround on sorting issues out. I really can’t fault them on anything they do, a pleasure to work for!
Helpful Report
(Horsforth) - Posted 10 months ago
a brilliant quick efficient and friendly service. would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased found tenants for us after a couple of days, they moved in shortly after, would recommend and use Linley & Simpson in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because the service i received was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.39 based on 127 reviews