Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.16 Rating 76 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because I found it stress free and all my questions were answered promptly and with detail."
Posted 1 hour ago
"We found Linley and Simpson Friendly and Kind."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Horsforth and would recommend them because they have given a great and efficient service managing and marketing my rental property and give me peace of mind whilst I'm living out of the UK"
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Horsforth were good because they were efficient and did what was necessary to get a tenant and process all docs / payments timely"
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because I had a contact who helped me with all my queries"
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson was not the best previously and since the take over of Dale Eddison's portfolio the service I did receive from Dale Eddison previously has not been met by L&S"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they provide a professional and comprehensive service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they give a professional service that smooths out any problems on what is an increasingly difficult process of letting a property on the rental market with its ever changing bureaucratic obstacles."
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was positive because the quick process, staff always on hand to answer question and help"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because the property they let to us has no hot water / working shower, multiple damage to property and they are very dismissive when dealing with complaints."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because; My experience has been absolutely atrocious I entered a rental property which would be all spic and span for when I moved in! However it’s the complete opposite, and when I questioned why everything hadn’t been done. It was ‘nothing to do with us"
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was great because you always provide a very good professional service"
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was cracking because the service we received was friendly and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was memorable because I was trying to sell my house and it took about 9 months after an offer was accepted. I don't know why, I don't really think it was their fault. Linley and Simpson took over Acorn Estates, and the person I'd been dealing with left about 2 weeks before the sale was complete."
Posted 1 week ago
"Linley & Simpson Horsforth were helpful because they were able to secure an appropriate tenant quickly, and smoothly managed the entire process from start to finish."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Horsforth to a friend because I have used them for a number of years and have always been more than satisfied"
Posted 1 week ago
"Linley and Simpson were better than I could have hoped for. I received more for my property than quoted by other agents, had viewers within days and everything progressed according to schedule thanks to help from Claire. I was warned by other agents not to use Linley, an agent based in Horsforth for a house sale in Leeds as they were not able to advertise locally and therefore not reach my potential buyers; my house is now sold and I am happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth could have been better because I'm still waiting for current work to be done on my front door despite being in there for over a week, I've had no updates on people getting back to me after sending numerous emails & phone calls, I asked twice to speak to the Branch manager but was told David was unavailable , the lady who showed me around for my second viewing was completely unaware that I already had secured the rental of the house & seemed completely oblivious when I mentioned it to her, However I have had a good experience with a few people in there being Bianca , Kate & Ben which have been very helpful on the times I have dealt with them but as a whole my experience has not been great as I feel like I've had to do a lot of chasing up for something that should have been done way before I even moved in, in my opinion the lack of communication coming from Lindley & Simpson is way below sun standard & this needs to be sorted out aswell as my Front door Christine Shaw"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth to friends and family because they are quick and effective, people are nice and very professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was memorable because they made it very easy and simple to run through the whole procudure as we had many difficulties which they took all into consideration and came up with solutions"
Posted 1 week ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.16 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support