Linley & Simpson Saltaire Reviews

4.69 Rating 39 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Saltaire
Visit Website

Phone:
01274 587827

Email:
saltaire@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:
91 Bingley Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Today the sale of my mother’s house has finally been completed. It has taken about 9 months and all sorts of setbacks, and ups and downs. Through it all Alex Woodhouse, at Linley & Simpson, Saltaire, has always been accessible, and has provided information, sound advice, and support, and has taken the sale through to a successful conclusion. Thank you, Alex, for all you’ve done – it’s very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Saltaire because they were committed to ensuring my needs were met."
Helpful Report
(Saltaire) - Posted 3 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire were great because of all of the above they were fast efficient kind empathetic nothing was too much for them."
Helpful Report
(Saltaire) - Posted 3 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire were great because they take away the stress of property selling and just do a fantastic job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Saltaire to a friend because they are efficient and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Saltaire because very keen prompt and professional would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire were great because they completed the sale of our expensive, unusual house. The staff went that extra mile to seal the deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Saltaire was fantastic because we found our dream home and they made it so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire staff were good because of their expertise and knowledge of the rental market. Always very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The best Agency of all, they care and looked after you from the start to the end of renting or buying the property , in my occasion that was the second time of renting the property and I can't say thank you enough for all the support from George and Sam they are brilliant and doing the job very professional and they understand the customers needs too , I will definitely go back to the them next time and ho knows maybe this time I will purchase the property. Best wishes to the Team. Lukas Markowc"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Saltaire was fantastic because they work really well as a team, caring for sellers and buyers, remembering that the sale or purchase of any building is an emotional upheaval; they bring a calming approach which passes through to the customers in such a way that you feel you have their undivided attention and concern, that they are really working for the customer."
Helpful Report
(Saltaire) - Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire were fantastic because they were so very pleasant , nothing was too much trouble , they always did what they said they would do."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire were fantastic because friendly staff and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Saltaire to a friend because they get the job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Saltaire were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of the accuracy of the information provided regarding my desired property and the readiness to respond to any queries regarding the property in question."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Saltaire because I thought the fees were on the high side."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Saltaire was positive because the communication was great, all the different elements were joined up and the process was fast and slick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Saltaire was positive because I've found all the staff at the saltaire branch very helpful.. information presented clearly with a friendly manner.. I've appreciated their patience and efficiently in dealing with issues as I first move in."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Saltaire and would recommend them because they made it so easy for me to move and also guided me in terms of what i had to do now that i had moved into a new property."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Saltaire to anyone because they deliver a professional service, especially with regard to regular and helpful communication with vendor(s)."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Linley & Simpson Saltaire is rated 4.69 based on 39 reviews