Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews

4.32 Rating 85 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay
Read Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 237 0281

Email:

roundhay@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:

54 Street Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Roundhay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From the first viewing to collecting our keys Linley and Simpson made the whole letting process simple and relatively stress free for us. They communicated often and efficiently, nothing was too much trouble. They have certainly shown other letting agents up that we have dealt with in the past with their continual customer support and kindness. A special thank you to Rik, as without him I don't think we would have ever found our happy place. A big thank you to all the team and keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they have made this new venture for me easy and uncomplicated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was amazing. All staff were very helpful and patient and were able to answer all our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jacob, Lottie, Joe and Rik were all very helpful in finding and letting me a property when relocating from London which was a stressful experience. They helped make it easy and low-stress.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 5 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay staff were good because they understand the customer requirements
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 5 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to anyone because of their great customer service
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 5 months ago
I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Roundhay because their speedy process and honest of their answers the question
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Prabu, Thank you for your nice words its great to hear you have received a first class customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because it was a fast service, sorted quickly, everyone who we dealt with was polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Charlotte ! Its great to hear that you would recommend Linley and Simpson
Posted 5 months ago
“ I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they were professional helpful and committed to the process
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 6 months ago
Rick showed me the property and explain every thing well and clear and he advise me clearly through all the steps and then Jacob was the one who help me with all the paper work and contract. I was so pleased with the all the work. I strongly recommend them and will be using them again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 6 months ago
all the staff polite friendly and knew their stuff. phone service too which is great. all staff lovely (Jacob, Lottie, Joe, Rik)
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 6 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to friends and family because good service and rental
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
nice treat and efficient! thanks
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay staff were good because friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Roundhay were good because this is the first time we have gone through an estate agent to find a property and they was very patient with us even when I phoned them a ton of times during referencing but each time they eased my mind
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
They have always offered good service and are always pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Roundhay and would recommend them because this is the third time they have found me a great tenant within in days
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was cracking because the whole process of finding and me a flat and getting the process done for me was fast and efficient..: I would like to thank Jon and his brilliant team for getting me sorted
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they are incredibly friendly and efficient. Responding to emails and returning any missed calls, in good time. As a first time buyer, i was provided with outstanding customer service, from a lady named Harriett who unfortunately no longer works with the company.Her kind and caring nature helped to put any concerns that i may have had at ease, going above and beyond her station to help me. Our initial viewing of the property was provided by a young man named William, who allowed us our own time to view the property, and did not rush as we had experienced on previous occasions. He was very polite and friendly, and had answered any questions that we had. If he did not know the answer her provided this to us at a later date. i would highly recommend this branch, and would definitely use their services again
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay is rated 4.32 based on 85 reviews