Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews

4.32 Rating 85 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay
Read Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 237 0281

Email:

roundhay@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:

54 Street Lane

Linley & Simpson Roundhay were fantastic because I got exactly what I was looking for with no hassle at all.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 5 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to friends and family because they are helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and have a simple and transparent cost structure without almost everything being ‘an extra’ - unlike some of their competitors
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was memorable because all the team are good but Emma and Jon are exceptional, Emma’s experience of the market really shines through
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
They know exactly what they are doing and their staff are excellent
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were great because finding the new tenant was easy
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they got me great tenants, listen to what I want.. do the job requested on time
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was positive because they were quick to let the property, kept me informed throughout and genuinely seem to have my interests at heart.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to anyone because of consistent satisfactory performance.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
Joe and the team have been really supportive and professional the whole way through the process. Joe took extra time out of his busy schedule to ensure all had been sorted properly and thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Sagi for the review its great to hear your positive feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they've managed my rental property so well for so many years.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 9 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they are very professional, cheerful, hardworking and get results
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 9 months ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was fantastic because of excellent all-round service; helpful, polite and informative.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay staff were good because they are very effective in finding tenants. Excellent evaluation value and reasonable. Big portfolio of clients. Excellent inventory.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to anyone because the service they have provided to was meeting what I expected and I have already recommended to a friend of mine who would contact Linley & Simpson for advice.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was good because everyone that I dealt with was helpful, friendly and efficient throughout the experience.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they will listen to the type of tenant you are looking for, not just accept the first applicant.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they are very professional, cheerful, hardworking and get results.
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was memorable
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was positive because mistakes happened but they were dealt with quickly & efficiently
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they never failed me with the choice of tenants and a satisfactory rental quote
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 10 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay is rated 4.32 based on 85 reviews