Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews

4.32 Rating 85 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 237 0281

Email:
roundhay@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:
54 Street Lane

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they did not look after our interests or keep us informed"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 5 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was positive because my flat sale went really smoothly. I was kept informed without being ‘chased’ and they always got back to me promptly with any queries. They also found me a buyer straight away... the first person to view!"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 6 months ago
"From start to finish was very professional and helpful. All my queries were answered. Would 100% recommend the roundhay branch. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 6 months ago
"All staff members very professional. Helped me a lot, Will be using again."
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 6 months ago
"Everyone I dealt with during the process was really helpful, being able to just communicate by text and speedy process was amazing! Would definitely use again :)"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Laura for your great feedback !
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Service, Very happy with everything."
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the kind feedback Jaydee
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been dealing with Linley and Simpson Roundhay location since October 2018 and I can only say their professionalism and good service made me want to deal only with them, I met Lottie when I first came to the branch and she was always on the task when I requested something and always replied to my emails in timely manner. I would definitely recommend Linley and Simpson Roundhay for all renters and pls ask for Lottie."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Its great to hear your feedback Ibrahim and that you have had such a great experience especially with Lottie from our lettings team
Posted 7 months ago
"I would recommend using Linley & Simpson. Rik Mandalia especially is fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a nice review regarding Rik
Posted 7 months ago
"The entire process was done speedily and in a very professional manner to ensure that I could move in within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear Hilary thank you for your kind words
Posted 7 months ago
"Joe and the team have been really supportive and professional the whole way through the process. Joe took extra time out of his busy schedule to ensure all had been sorted properly and thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Sagi for the review its great to hear your positive feedback
Posted 7 months ago
"Just like to say Jon Mccall is an absolute credit to Lindley and Simpson. He helped me sort out my house under difficult circumstances. Well done and thank you for your hard and honest work."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Tarsam for your kind words and positive feedback
Posted 7 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Roundhay were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they've managed my rental property so well for so many years."
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
"Could be more tenant friendly, at least where they manage the property. It is very much landlord friendly. Be honest and clear. Leaking garage was not told to me while viewing"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they are very professional, cheerful, hardworking and get results"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Roundhay staff were good because they are very helpful and nothing was too much for them"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 7 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay could have been better because the communication could have been a lot better, it was very stressful. On the day of move in I requested a second set of keys to be told they didn't have any and then when I called the landlord it turned out they did have them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was fantastic because of excellent all-round service; helpful, polite and informative."
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Roundhay staff were good because they are very effective in finding tenants. Excellent evaluation value and reasonable. Big portfolio of clients. Excellent inventory."
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
"I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because there were several careless mistakes made which felt un professional. The flat is great however which is the main thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay could have been better because they used incorrect images for my brochure. Even after it was pointed out to them it still wasn’t changed. Viewers often pointed it out on viewings. Certain members of staff were rude and this was complained about at the time. The agent looking after my property was lovely then it got handed over to another member of staff but I was not informed so there were mixed messages. I bought the original property from Linley and Simpson which is why I chose them to sell the property but the standards have reduced since last using them the first time. A previous potential buyer had put an offer in that was rejected. A particular member of staff rang this buyer when she thought sales were getting slow on my property without my permission to ask if they wanted to resubmit their offer when previously mentioned I was not willing to reduce my price. It was giving the buyer false hope and made my trust in Linley and Simpson decrease"
Helpful Report
(Roundhay) - Posted 8 months ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay is rated 4.32 based on 85 reviews